تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

إيجابيات وسلبيات القيثارات التي تعمل باللمس
2016/09/17
كيف الموت ببطء الكلب في المنزل
2016/09/17

ما ضغط جوي طبيعي

ما هو الضغط الجوي العادي

على جميع سكان كوكب الأرض على رأس عمود المطابع الهواء وزنها خمسة عشر طنا.

انه لم يكن من بقعة رطبة الإنسان، والضغط داخل الجسم يوازن ضغط الغلاف الجوي.

وإلا إذا المعلمات مختلفتين في الغلاف الجوي من الصحة الطبيعية من بعض الناس يزداد سوءا.


للضغط الجوي العادي مكلف عادةالضغط الجوي عند مستوى سطح البحر عند خط عرض 45 درجة عند درجة حرارة 0C. في ظل هذه الظروف المثالية، وعمود من الهواء يضغط على كل سنتيمتر مربع من المساحة مع نفس قوة وارتفاع عمود الزئبق 760 ملم. هذا الرقم هو مؤشر على الضغط الجوي العادي.
يعتمد الضغط الجوي على ارتفاع فوق مستوى سطح البحر. على التلال قد تختلف عن المثالية، لكنها، أيضا، سيتم النظر في القاعدة.

قواعد الضغط الجوي في مناطق مختلفة

مع الزيادة في الضغط الجوي هو خفض. وهكذا، خمس قراءات ضغط كيلومترا ارتفاع حوالي مرتين أقل من عرضها في الأسفل.
بسبب موقف موسكو على التل،تعتبر مؤشرات الضغط المعيار هنا 747-748 ملم زئبق. في سانت بطرسبرغ، والضغط العادي - 753-755 ملم زئبق. ويفسر هذا الاختلاف من خلال حقيقة أن المدينة الواقعة على نهر نيفا أقل مما كانت عليه في موسكو. في بعض أحياء المدينة يمكن العثور عليها في الضغط العادي الشائع 760 ملم زئبق. للضغط الطبيعي فلاديفوستوك هو 761 مم زئبقي. وفي جبال التبت القاعدة - 413 ملم زئبق.

التعرض للضغط الجوي على الناس

يعتاد الرجل على كل شيء. حتى لو كانت الضغوط العادية منخفضة مقارنة مع المثل الأعلى من 760 ملم زئبق، ولكن هي القاعدة في هذا المجال، والناس سوف تكون مريحة.
على رفاه يؤثر على تذبذب حاد في الضغط الجوي، أي تقليل أو زيادة ضغط لا يقل عن 1 ملم زئبق لمدة ثلاث ساعات
عن طريق خفض ضغط هناك نقصالأكسجين في خلايا الدم الإنسان في نقص الأكسجة الجسم، ويزيد من معدل ضربات القلب. هناك الصداع. ولاحظ الصعوبات على جزء من الجهاز التنفسي. بسبب عدم وصول الدم إلى الإنسان يمكن أن تعكر صفو آلام في المفاصل، وخدر في الأصابع.
ضغوط متزايدة يؤدي إلى وفرة المعروض من الأكسجينفي الدم والأنسجة. زيادة نغمة الأوعية الدموية، مما يؤدي إلى تشنجات بهم. والنتيجة هي أن الدورة الدموية في الجسم. قد يكون هناك اضطرابات بصرية في شكل ظهور "الذباب" على مرأى ومسمع، والدوخة، والغثيان. الزيادة الحادة في الضغط على كميات كبيرة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تمزق هذا الغشاء طبلة الأذن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Pros and cons of touch guitars
09/17/2016
HOW euthanize the dog at home
09/17/2016

WHAT atmospheric pressure is normal

What is the normal atmospheric pressure

On all the inhabitants of planet earth on top of the column of air presses weighing fifteen tons.

That he did not from human wet spot, the pressure inside the body balances the pressure of the atmosphere.

And only if different atmospheric parameters from normal health of some people is getting worse.


For normal atmospheric pressure is usually chargedair pressure at sea level at a latitude of 45 degrees at a temperature of 0C. Under these ideal conditions, the column of air presses on each square centimeter of the area with the same force as the mercury column height of 760 mm. This figure is an indicator of normal atmospheric pressure.
Atmospheric pressure depends on the height above sea level. On the hills may differ from ideal, but they, too, will be considered the norm.

Norms of atmospheric pressure in different regions

With the increase in the atmospheric pressure is lowered. Thus, five kilometers altitude pressure readings are about two times less than at the bottom.
Because of Moscow's position on the hill,Pressure indicators are considered the norm here 747-748 mm Hg. In St. Petersburg, the normal pressure - 753-755 mm Hg. This difference is explained by the fact that the city on the Neva is lower than in Moscow. In some districts of the city can be found in normal-pressure common 760 mm Hg. For Vladivostok normal pressure is 761 mmHg. And in the mountains of Tibet norm - 413 mm Hg.

Exposure to atmospheric pressure on people

Man gets used to everything. Even if the normal pressures are low compared with the ideal of 760 mm Hg, but are the norm for this area, people will be comfortable.
On the well-being affects the sharp fluctuation of atmospheric pressure, ie, decrease or increase the pressure by at least 1 mm Hg for three hours
By lowering the pressure there is a lack ofoxygen in human blood cells in the body hypoxia, heart rate increases. There are headaches. Difficulties observed on the part of the respiratory system. Because of poor blood supply to the human can disturb joint pains, numbness in the fingers.
Increasing pressure leads to an oversupply of oxygenin blood and tissues. Increased vascular tone, which leads to their spasms. The result is that blood circulation of the body. There may be visual disturbances in the form of the appearance of "flies" before the eyes, dizziness, nausea. The sharp increase in pressure to large quantities can lead to rupture of the ear drum membrane.

Comments are closed.