تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء أرخص في شبه جزيرة القرم
2016/09/14
كيفية اختيار الهاتف المحمول
2016/09/14

ما هو الدخل القومي

ما هو الدخل القومي

الدولة - نظام تنظيم الحياة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والقانونية للمجتمع.

لدعم حياة المجتمع والدولة في حاجة الى المال.

دولة ذات العائد المرتفع يمكن أن يكون أكثر فعالية من غيرها لتطوير التعليم والطب والعلوم والبنية التحتية.

الدولة التدفق النقدي

الدولة - وهي شركة ذات حجم كبير. كما هو الحال مع أي عمل، وعلى الدولة والإيرادات والمصروفات. ويتكون الدخل القومي للدولة تصل الأرباح الصافية للدخل الشركات من أصحابها، ما يكسبه العمال ودفعات الإيجار من قبل مالكي المباني الواردة. كل دولة لديها استراتيجية عمل فريدة من نوعها، وسلسلة من سمات لها "ينسخ" الاقتصاد. على سبيل المثال، سويسرا تتمتع بسمعة ل "مصرفي دولي" والحياد السياسي. وتنشر الولايات المتحدة 12٪ من رجال الأعمال من العدد الإجمالي للمواطنين، والتي توفر مستوى عال من الابتكار في الدولة. يستخدم روسيا بنشاط قطاع الموارد والزراعة.

حيث الربح

دولة مختلفة إدارة وطنيةدخل. بالإضافة إلى مستوى رفاهية المواطن، والدول هي فائض الضرائب والعائدات الواردة من تأجير ممتلكات البلدية. تستثمر الدولة في سندات ديون دول أخرى، وأسهم شركات القطاع الحقيقي. تنفق موارد كبيرة على برامج السفر والترويج للبلد في العالم (بما في ذلك الأحداث الرياضية).
جزء من المال يذهب إلى صندوق حكومي لتحقيق الاستقرار (صندوق الاستقرار والذهب واحتياطيات العملة). هذا النوع من المال من أجل "يوم ممطر" - في حالة الأزمات والكوارث الطبيعية، والحوادث، الخ

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والناتج القومي الإجمالي

أيضا على ربحية للدولة والحكم على مستوى الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.
الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) - قدم المساواةقيمة جميع المنتجات التي يتم إنتاجها في البلاد لمدة عام واحد. قيمة المشتقة هي مؤشر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد الواحد - وهذا الرقم تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند تقييم مستوى الاقتصاد (بما في ذلك العائد) التابعة للأمم المتحدة (UN).
بعض الاقتصاديين استخدامها بدلا من مؤشرمفهوم الدخل القومي من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الدولة (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي)، والتي تأخذ بعين الاعتبار لا يكلف جميع المنتجات التي يتم إنتاجها على أراضي الدولة، ولكن قيمة كل المنتجات التي تنتجها سكان دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الدولة الأكثر ربحية

Camym دولة مربحة في الوقت الراهنهي الولايات المتحدة مع الدخل القومي من 16 تريليون $. الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) البلدان مجتمعة أكثر من تريليون - 17000000000000 $ (مراكز الاقتصاد - المملكة المتحدة، ألمانيا، إيطاليا). الصين واليابان في 7000000000000 $، روسيا، اسبانيا وفرنسا - عن اثنين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What is national income

What is national income

/
50 Views

What is national income </a>

The state is a system for regulating the economic, social and legal life of society.

To ensure the life of society, the state needs money.

High-yielding states can more effectively develop education, medicine, science and infrastructure.

Monetary flows of the state

The state is an enterprise of enormous size. Like any enterprise, the state has expenses and incomes. The national income of the state consists of net profits of enterprises, incomes of their owners, earnings of workers and rent payments received by the owners of premises. Each state has a unique business strategy and a number of inherent "trumps" of its economy. Thus, Switzerland has a reputation as an "international banker" and political neutrality. The United States has 12% of entrepreneurs from the total number of citizens of the country, which ensures a high level of innovation of the state. Russia is actively using the raw material complex and agriculture.

Where does the profit go

States have different nationalIncome. In addition to the level of welfare of citizens, the states still have tax surpluses and income received from the lease of municipal real estate. The state invests money in debt bonds of other countries, shares of real sector companies. A lot of money is spent on tourism programs, popularization of the country in the world (including sports events).
Part of the money goes to the stabilization fund of the state (stabilization fund, gold and currency reserve). This is a kind of money "for a rainy day" - in case of crises, natural disasters, accidents, etc.

GDP and GNP

Also, the state's profitability is judged by the level of GDP.
GDP (gross domestic product) - nominalThe cost of all products produced in the state for one year. A derivative is the GDP per capita index - this is the indicator that is taken into account when assessing the level of the economy (profitability including) by the United Nations (UN).
Some economists use instead of the indicatorThe national income of the state is the concept of GNP (gross national product), which takes into account not the value of all products produced in the territory of the state, but the value of all products produced by the residents of the state around the world.

The most profitable states

The most profitable state at the momentAre the United States of America with a national income of 16 trillion dollars. The countries of the European Union (EU) have in aggregate a trillion more - $ 17 trillion (economic centers - Great Britain, Germany, Italy). China and Japan have $ 7 trillion, Russia, Spain and France - about two.

What is national income Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text