منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هو أبرد البحيرة

كيف يطلق عليه أبرد البحيرة

/
43 المشاهدات

كيف يطلق عليه أبرد البحيرة</A>

ياقوتيا Oimyakon مخازن المنطقة على عجب أراضيهم الطبيعي - أعمق بحيرة، التي ظهرت على موقع المشقوق.

مياه هذه البحيرة هي برودة في العالم بين الخزانات الطبيعية للمياه.


أبرد بحيرة في العالم، وتقع علىإقليم ياقوتيا الحديث، منذ فترة طويلة موضع اهتمام متزايد، بسبب وجود شق عميق، التي، وفقا للعديد من شهود العيان، وتعد موطنا لالوحش المشهورة عالميا نيسي. Labynkyr - وهذا الاسم هو جسم غامض من الماء.

حصل بحيرة Labynkyr بحق شهرتها الدولي، وذلك لأن متوسط ​​درجة حرارة المياه فيها ليست أكثر من 2 درجة مئوية، وعمق 53 م.

الحيوانات المفترسة البحيرة

Oimyakon منطقة ياقوتيا الشرقية،وعرة وأرض غير مأهولة تقريبا - وهذا هو المكان المحدد لهذه البحيرة الفريدة. هو الحال بالنسبة لتغطي ما يقرب من عام كامل من قبل قشرة سميكة من الجليد، والتي تصل إلى عمق أربعة كيلومترات. بحيرة يسكنها في الغالب الأسماك المفترسة.
وهناك عدد كبير من الأساطير وإعطاء المحليةالسكان، بدعم من شهادة معدات المياه العميقة، وتحديد دوريا حركة إشارات على طول الجزء السفلي من كائن كبير بما فيه الكفاية جعل الكائن Labynkyr من رغبة العديد من الباحثين والصيادين للمغامرة، حريصة على اكتشاف "الشيطان". هذا صحيح، ويقول سكان القرى المحيطة بها، وينبغي أن تسمى مخلوق تحت الماء الذي حصل قصص عديدة حول السعي من الصيادين المحليين والصعود دورية المائية العملاقة على الأرض.

الأساطير والواقع Labynkyr

البعثات العلمية، والتي كانت قادرة على إقامةالرقم القياسي العالمي مقترن دراسة البرد ويصعب الخزان على هذا الكوكب، وقادرة على تبديد العديد من الأساطير وتخترق أعماق الكراك خزان المعروفة من أجل دراسة النباتات والحيوانات والنظام الهيدروليكي المحلي.
على الرغم من أن درجة الحرارة المحيطة تصل إلى ناقص 68-70oS أحيانا، بحيرة صغيرة نسبيا أكبر عرض 4، وأكثر من 14 كم، نسبيا يتصلب ببطء.

بحيرة تجمد غير عادية، وترك على سطح حفرة لا يمكن تفسيره، ثقب في الجليد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مساحات صغيرة من الأراضي الواقعةتقريبا أي تغيير مع مرور الوقت في سطح البحيرة، له خصائص مثيرة للاهتمام لتختفي على الرغم من أن مستوى المياه في البركة. ومن هذه الأسرار الجغرافية والأسطورية لم يتم حلها الباحثين وعلماء الطبيعة بدعم مباشر من الغواصين ذوي الخبرة تمكنت من الفوز مرة واحدة عمق مغرية.

كيف يطلق عليه أبرد البحيرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gymbierm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is the name of the coldest lake

What is the name of the coldest lake

/
132 Views

What is the name of the coldest lake</a>

Oymyakonsky district of Yakutia keeps on its land a natural miracle - a deep lake that appeared on the site of the crevice.

The waters of this lake are the coldest in the world among the waters of natural reservoirs.


The coldest lake in the world, located on theTerritory of modern Yakutia has long been an object of increased attention, thanks to a deep cleft that, according to numerous eyewitnesses, is the refuge of the world-famous monster Nessie. Labynkyr - this is the name of this mysterious reservoir.

Lake Labynkyr rightfully earned its international fame, because the average annual water temperature in it does not exceed 2 ° C, and the depth reaches 53 meters.

Lake of predators

Oymyakonsky district of eastern Yakutia,Impassable and almost uninhabited land - this is the place of the exact location of this truly unique lake. It has been covered for almost the whole year with a thick crust of ice, the depth of which reaches four kilometers. The population of the lake is predominantly predatory fish.
A huge number of legends and localOf the population, backed up by the testimony of deep-water equipment periodically recording signals of movement along the bottom of a sufficiently large object, made Labykyr the object of the desire of many researchers and adventurers, eager to discover the "devil". That's what the inhabitants of the surrounding villages consider, the underwater creature, which has acquired numerous stories about the chases for local fishermen and the periodic ascent of a giant waterfowl on land, should be called.

Myths and Reality of Labynkyr

Scientific expeditions that managed to establishA world record connected with the study of the coldest and hardest-accessible reservoir on the planet, managed to dispel numerous myths and penetrate into the depths of the fissure of a well-known reservoir in order to study flora, fauna and the local hydrosystem.
Despite the fact that the temperature of the ambient air reaches at times minus 68-70 ° C, a relatively small lake with a width of 4, and a length of over 14 kilometers, freezes relatively slowly.

The lake freezes unusually, leaving on the surface unexplained holes, polynyas.

In addition, small areas of land locatedOn the surface of the lake, have interesting properties to disappear despite the fact that the water level in the reservoir practically does not change with time. It is these geographic and mythological riddles that are yet to be solved by scientific researchers and naturalists with the direct support of experienced divers who have already managed to conquer the enticing depth once.

What is the name of the coldest lake Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gymbierm
It is main inner container footer text