منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو الدافع

ما هو الدافع

/
47 المشاهدات

ما هو الدافع </A>

عزر كلمة مشتقة من اللاتينية «movere»، وهو ما يترجم دفع تحفيز.

في جميع أنشطته يتم نقل الشخص من قبل بعض الدافع.

الدافع باسم النشاط القوة الدافعة

الدافع - هي القوى الدافعة الداخلية والخارجية،تشجيع الشخص على التصرف بطريقة معينة والسعي لأي غرض من الأغراض. وهو ناتج عن الرغبة في تلبية احتياجات محددة ودفعة إعطاء تنفيذ خطط الطاقة. يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى احتياجات بما في ذلك الغرائز والعواطف مثل الحب، والرغبة في الانتقام، الخ
إلى الدوافع يمكن أن تحفز على شخص لأداءبعض الإجراءات، يجب أن تكون هناك وجوه النشاط، وحدد الأهداف التي الرغبات الفردية في العمل من أجل تحقيقه. الغرض والدافع - وليس الشيء نفسه. الهدف - وهذا هو ما يسعى الرجل والدافع - السبب الذي من اجله كان يطمح إليه. قد يكون هدف واحد عدة دوافع الإنجاز. على سبيل المثال، والدوافع لبناء مستقبل مهني قد يكون راتب مرتفع، تأكيد الذات في المجتمع، وتحقيق مواهبهم وقدراتهم، والرغبة في الاستفادة المجتمع، والحاجة إلى دعم الأسرة، الخ
إذا كان الشخص لديه الرغبة في تحقيقالأنشطة وتحقيق بعض المهام، فهذا يعني أنه كان وجود الحافز. لذلك، بدافع طالب الدؤوب، موظف متحمس، رياضي الشاق، وعموما رجل يعملون بجد. تسعى للحصول على الدافعية العالية لتحقيق النتائج دعا، والرغبة في قيادة والقيادة - الدافع للسلطة، شهوة للحصول على معلومات جديدة - الدافع المعرفي.
إذا كان الدافع لشخص ضعيف، وسوف تقوم بعملها على مضض، كسول، وقال انه سوف يميل إلى تأجيل الحال بعد ذلك، والنتائج ليست مرتفعة كما أن للشخص الدافع.

أنواع الدوافع

تفسير معقول عمدا الرئيسيهي المعتقدات والقيم والنوايا. قيمة - علاقة شخصية إلى العالم على أساس تجاربهم الخاصة الحياة والدروس والتعلم. القيم هي أساس من الوعي والنشاط للشخص، تعطي معنى الحياة.
هي دوافع المعتقدات النظرية والنشاط البشري العملي، وذلك بسبب علمه والتوقعات. فهي مستقرة، وغالبا ما تبقى صالحة للحياة. المعتقدات تلعب دورا عندما تخضع أنشطة الفرد، بالإضافة إلى رغبات واحتياجات الشخصية، وبعض الأفكار.
نية - وهذا هو القرار الذي اتخذ بوعيمن أجل التوصل إلى غرض محدد على حساب وسائل مدروسة بشكل جيد وفقا للخطة. ويرجع ذلك إلى نوايا سلوك الشخص يصبح المنظمة.
كل فرد لديه الدوافع الأساسية وبسيط، تأثير كبير على أنشطتها إلى حد كبير. يمكن للدوافع تكون مختلفة جدا: (تلبية احتياجات الجسم الطبيعية) العضوية والوظيفية (النشاط)، مادة (إنشاء وشراء المواد الضرورية) والاجتماعية (التفاعل مع المجتمع) والروحي (تطوير الذات).
مفهوم "الدافع" على نطاق أوسع. الدافع - هو شخصية مستقرة من الملكية الفردية، والذي يسبب في داخله لارتكاب أي إجراء. الدافع (نظام تحفيزي شخصية) - مزيج من العوامل المؤثرة في السلوك: الدافع، والاحتياجات والأهداف والنوايا والمعتقدات والمواقف والصور النمطية والقيم والمصالح والميول.

ما هو الدافع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة veyqyakr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a group of VC popular
08/27/2016
How to make laying on medium hair?
08/27/2016

What is the motive

What is the motive

The word comes from the Latin theme «movere», which translates as push, propel.

In all its activities a person is moved by some motive.

The motive as the driving force activity

Motive - is the internal and external drivers,encourage a person to act in a certain way and strive for any purpose. It is caused by the desire to meet the specific needs and giving impetus to the implementation of energy plans. Needs can be caused by including instincts and emotions, such as love, desire for revenge, etc.
To motives could induce a person to performsome action, there must be the object of activity and have set goals which the individual desires in their work to achieve. The purpose and motive - not the same thing. Objective - this is what man seeks and motive - the reason for which he aspires to it. One goal may have several motives for achievement. For example, the motives for building a career can be a high salary, self-assertion in society, the realization of their talents and abilities, desire to benefit society, the need to support a family, etc.
If a person has the desire to fulfillactivities and the achievement of some objectives, which means it has the presence of motivation. So, motivated by a diligent student, enthusiastic employee, hard athlete, generally hard-working man. Striving for a high motivation to achieve the results called, the desire to lead and command - the motivation to power, thirst for new information - cognitive motivation.
If the motivation of a person is weak, it will do its job reluctantly, lazy, he will be inclined to postpone the case then, and the results are not as high as that of a motivated person.

Types of motivation

The main motives deliberately groundedare beliefs, values ​​and intentions. Value - a personal relationship to the world based on their own life experiences and lessons and knowledge. Values ​​are the basis of consciousness and activity of the person, give life meaning.
Beliefs are the motives and theoreticalpractical human activity, due to his knowledge and outlook. They are stable and often remain valid for life. Beliefs play a role when an individual's activities are governed, in addition to their personal desires and needs, some ideas.
Intention - this is a decision taken consciouslyto come to a particular purpose by means of well-thought-out and according to plan. Due to the intentions of human behavior is organized.
Every individual has the basic motives andminor, major influence on its activities to a greater extent. The motives can be very different: the organic (natural satisfying the body's needs), functional (activity), material (creation and acquisition of necessary items), social (interaction with society), spiritual (self-improvement).
The notion of "motivation" wider. Motive - is a stable personality of the individual property, which from the inside causes him to commit any action. Motivation (motivational personality system) - a combination of the factors influencing the behavior: motivation, needs, goals, intentions, beliefs and attitudes, stereotypes, values, interests and inclinations.

Comments are closed.