منزل / هواية / فيلم / ما هو أكثر فيلم رومانسي عن الحب

ما هو الفيلم الأكثر رومانسية عن الحب

/
4 المشاهدات

ما هو الفيلم الأكثر رومانسية عن الحب

أفلام عن الحب هي الأكثر جاذبية وإثارة للاهتمام للجمهور.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والرومانسية والعلاقة بين الرجل والمرأة احتضان الناس من مختلف الأعمار والجنسيات والطبقات الاجتماعية.

لأن هذه القصص للأفلام موجودة دائما. كل فيلم عن الحب هي فريدة من نوعها في بطريقتها الخاصة.

ومع ذلك، حتى بين هذه الإبداعات الفريدة يمكنك التعرف على الأفلام الأكثر رومانسية عن الحب في كل الأوقات.

أفضل فيلم أجنبي عن الحب

وإذا أخذنا كأساس لالقمم الرائدة في العالمالأفلام الرومانسية عن الحب، والمركز الأول بين لهم كما ضمنا أصبحت بالفعل كلاسيكيات هذا النوع - فيلم "الشبح". البطولة في الافلام لعبت من قبل الممثل الأمريكي باتريك Sueyzi وديمي مور. فيلم يثير ظهور المشاعر المختلفة من الجمهور في جميع أنحاء المعرض. مشاهد كثيرة في القصة تجلب الدموع من الحب والحنان للرجلين منهم حتى الموت لا يمكن أن تنفصل.
الفيلم المقبل، في المرتبة الأولى فيمناقشة أفضل الأفلام عن الحب، وبطبيعة الحال، "تايتانيك". قبل ظهور فيلم "الصورة الرمزية" التي شملت أيضا في عشرات من أفضل الأفلام الرومانسية، "تايتانيك" لمدة عشر سنوات كانت أعلى الايرادات وليس لديه المنافسين. مؤامرة من الأفلام - شغف والحب المفاجئ لشخصين من فئات مختلفة على خلفية غرق كارثية في المحيط.
فيلم "المريض الانكليزي" تلقى تسعة"جوائز الأوسكار" في ذلك الوقت، على الرغم من أنه يخلو تماما من المؤثرات الخاصة الحديثة. والأثر الرئيسي من الصورة - الحب الأخير من رجل عسكري لامرأة، وهذا انعكاس لمشاعر عظيمة حقا من شخصين.
ليطبق نمط رومانسية جميلةالتي أصبحت كلاسيكية من هذا النوع من "امرأة جميلة" مع Dzhuliey روبرتس وRichardom Girom. قصة أخرى من سندريلا والأمير لها. ومع ذلك، لا تتوقف من قبل لإعطاء هذا الاعتقاد في حلم تحقق، شعور كبير من الحب والمعاملة بالمثل، على الرغم من المسافة الشاسعة بين بعضها البعض.

الأفلام الرومانسية المحلية

ومن بين الأفلام المحلية الروسية شعور صادق وجميل من الجمهور لاحظ خصوصا فيلم "لا أستطيع أن أقول وداعا ل" يحب فتاة بسيطة لرجل من ذوي الإعاقة.
الكلاسيكية أفضل الأفلام الرومانسية،التي تم إنشاؤها في أوقات مختلفة تشمل الكتاب والمخرجين الروسية مثل هذه الروائع باسم "فتاة مع مربع" (1927)، و "البرية كلب الدنغو" (1962)، "عن الحب" (1970)، "الخريف" (1974) "سخرية القدر، أو استمتع حمام بك" (1975)، "في موتي أطلب اللوم Klava K" (1979)، "لا يمكنك أن تحلم" (1980)، "الرومانسية في زمن الحرب" (1983)، "محطة سكة حديد لمدة سنتين" (1983)، "على مسار موروم" (1993)، "حلاق سيبيريا" (1998)، "الاتصالات" (2006)، "مونرو" (2009).
ولكن لا يمكنك أن تقول أنه ليس هناك سوى تلك المحليةوتعتبر الأفلام الأفضل. وكذلك بين الأفلام الأجنبية الأخرى في أرشيف السينما السوفيتية والروسية سيتم العثور على بضع عشرات من الأفلام التي يمكن أن يعزى بأمان إلى الفيلم الأكثر رومانسية عن الحب.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

When you see the Order of the Badge of Honor, and whom they award
08/17/2016
How to make a loudspeaker
08/17/2016

What is the most romantic film about love

What is the most romantic film about love

Movies about love are the most attractive and interesting for the audience.

In addition, the romance and the relationship of man and woman embrace people of different ages, nationalities and social classes.

Because these stories for the movies will always exist. Each film about love is unique in its own way.

However, even among these unique creations you can select the most romantic films about love at all times.

Best foreign film about love

If we take as a basis for the world's leading Topsromantic films about love, the first place among them is given implicitly has become a classic of the genre - the film "Ghost." The main roles in blockbusters played by American actors Patrick Swayze and Demi Moore. Film provokes the emergence of different emotions from the audience throughout the show. Many scenes in the story bring tears of love and compassion for the two men whom even death could not separate.
The next film, which occupies first place indiscussions of the best films about love, of course, "Titanic." Before the advent of the movie "Avatar", which is also included in the top ten romantic films, "Titanic" for ten years he has been the highest grossing and had no competitors. Story movies - a passion, sudden love of two people from different classes on the background of a disastrous shipwreck in the ocean.
The movie "The English Patient" received nine"Oscars" at the time, although it is completely devoid of modern special effects. The main effect of the picture - the last love of a military man to a woman, a reflection of the truly great feelings of two people.
For a nice romantic pattern applieswhich has become a classic of the genre of "Pretty Woman" with Julia Roberts and Richard Gere. Another tale of Cinderella and her Prince. However, do not stop by to give this dream come true faith, a great sense of love and reciprocity, in spite of the enormous distance between each other.

Domestic romantic movies

Among the Russian domestic films a sincere and beautiful sense of the audience especially noted the film "I can not say goodbye to" love a simple girl to a guy with a disability.
The classic best romantic films,created at different times Russian writers and directors include such masterpieces as "The Girl with the box" (1927), "The Wild Dog Dingo" (1962), "About Love" (1970), "Autumn" (1974) "irony of fate, or Enjoy Your Bath" (1975), "In my death I ask blame Klava K" (1979), "you can not dream" (1980), "Wartime romance" (1983), "Railway Station for two" (1983), "On the Murom path" (1993), "The Barber of Siberia" (1998), "Communication" (2006), "Monroe" (2009).
But we can not say that only those domesticfilms are considered the best. As among the other foreign films in the archives of the Soviet and Russian cinema will be found several dozen films, which can be safely attributed to the most romantic films about love.

Comments are closed.