تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مسابقات ممتعة لعيد ميلاد فتاة
2016/08/29
كم هو الكتاب الإلكتروني
2016/08/29

ما هي المساهمة الأكثر ربحية لمصرف الادخار

ما هي المساهمة الأكثر ربحية لمصرف الادخار

في مصرف الادخار قدم اليوم مجموعة واسعة من ودائع للسكان.

من بينها، يمكن للمرء أن يختار الخيار الأفضل على أساس أهدافها.

أنواع الودائع المصرفية في مصرف الادخار

الودائع المصرفية من مصرف الادخار ويمكن تصنيف لأسباب مختلفة - هو، على سبيل المثال، فإن فترة التنسيب، وظائف، وكذلك الغرض منها.
من حيث فترة الاكتتاب تخصيص عاجلةالودائع والودائع تحت الطلب. في الحالة الأخيرة، العميل لديه الفرصة لسحب المال من حسابك في أي وقت. سعر الفائدة على هذه الودائع الاسمي في كثير من الأحيان - بنسبة 0.1٪.
الفرق بين الودائع الثابتة هو أنهاوضعت على محدد بدقة في فترة العقد. على سبيل المثال، في 3 أشهر، أو سنة. ولكن إذا قرر المستثمر لسحب المال من قبل إيداع الجدول الزمني، لا يتم دفع الفائدة له - تعيينها على مستوى معدلات مساهمة في الطلب.
الودائع غير متجانسة، بما في ذلك التخزين معزولة والادخار والسلالة تسوية.
ودائع الادخار تجعل من الممكن لتجديدإيداع لمدة العقد. وهي مصممة لأولئك الذين يخططون لتتراكم على أي عملية شراء مكلفة. على سبيل المثال، الودائع المصرفية "إعادة شحن" اقترحت معدل في روبل يصل إلى 6.6٪ سنويا بحد أقصى 2 مليون روبل. لمدة تصل إلى 3 سنوات.
دائع الادخار لا تعني أيبالتعاون مع الحساب (على سبيل المثال، والتجديد أو الجزئي). وتتميز هذه المساهمات من قبل أعلى سعر الفائدة. للودائع "ينقذ" الحد الأقصى لمعدل 7٪ في روبل (0.4٪ فوق "أعلى أعلى" مساهمة).
مساهمة تقدر (وتسمى أيضاالحوزة) تسمح للعميل للسيطرة على نفقته الخاصة، لأموالهم، وإدارة مدخراتهم، وجعل المعاملات على إيداع وسحب الأموال. في ودائع مصرف الادخار وتسمى
السيطرة على معدل الحد الأقصى عليها هو 6.1٪ في RUR (انخفاض بنسبة 0.9٪ مما كانت عليه في مساهمة "حافظ").
من وجهة نظر العملة وضع تمييزالروبل والعملات ومتعدد العملات ودائع. آخر يسمح لك بتغيير نسبة العملة بسلة من العملات التي يمكن أن تكون قيمتها ظروف السوق المتغيرة. على مساهمة "متعددة العملات" على معدل الودائع الروبل هو ما يصل الى 5.9٪، والمساهمة في دولار - ما يصل إلى 1.75٪، واليورو - ما يصل إلى 1.75٪. لدينا سبيربنك أيضا فرصة لاكتشاف التبرعات لعشاق الأطعمة الغريبة - "الدولية" لمدة ثلاث سنوات. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك اختيار وديعة في الين الياباني (سعر الفائدة - ما يصل إلى 2.25٪) والفرنك السويسري (2.5٪) والجنيه الإسترليني (3.25٪).
يستطيعون مصرف الادخار والبنوك المتخصصة البرامج الخيرية ( "أعطوا الحياة") والمساهمات للمتقاعدين.

العائد مصرف الادخار الإيداع

وعلى سبيل المقارنة، فإن العائد من مساهمات مختلفة يمكن أن يكونتأخذ المعلمات مماثلة إيداع (كمية - 1 مليون روبل، فإن مصطلح - 1 سنة، من دون رأس المال) وتقييم الأرباح. على مساهمة الدخل "إعادة شحن" ستكون منطقة 59 الجاري، "إعادة شحن SHC @ درهم" - .. 61500 ص .. على مساهمة "إدارة لحالات العسر الشديد @ درهم" الدخل سوف يكون 57500 حي، "إدارة". - 55000 ص .. الأكثر ربحية هي مساهمات "حافظوا على حالات العسر الشديد @ درهم" و "حافظ" - سوف يكون انتاجها 64.5 و 62000 ص .. على التوالي.
أكثر ملاءمة هي مساهمات مع شهريارسملة الفوائد، وأنها سوف تحصل على عائد أفضل من إزالة للفي المئة. وهكذا، فإن الفرق الأقصى في أسعار الفائدة على الودائع "شحن SHC @ درهم" هو 0.73٪ (6.85٪ دون الرسملة و7.58٪ - بقيمة سوقية).
الودائع التي يتم فتحها من خلال "سبيربنك أون لاين" تتميز فائدة أعلى. سعر الفائدة على هذه الودائع تجديد تصل إلى 6.85٪ سنويا (مقارنة ب 6.6٪ للودائع الكلاسيكية).
وفيما يتعلق إيداع النقد وأكثر ربحيةوالمقومة. معدل الحد الأقصى على الودائع بالدولار في مصرف الادخار 2.15٪ لالروبل 4 مرات أكثر - 8.07٪. ودائع العملات الأجنبية يكون مفيدا شريطة أن إذا كان الدولار سوف تفقد سنة واحدة أكثر من 6٪.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Fun competitions for the birthday girl
08/29/2016
How much is an e-book
08/29/2016

What is the most profitable contribution to the Savings Bank

What is the most profitable contribution to the Savings Bank

In the Savings Bank today presented a wide range of deposits to the population.

Among them, one can choose the best option based on their goals.

Types of bank deposits in the Savings Bank

Bank deposits of the Savings Bank can be classified on various grounds - is, for example, the placement period, the functionality, as well as their purpose.
In terms of the placement period allocate urgentdeposits and demand deposits. In the latter case, the client has the opportunity to withdraw money from your account at any time. The interest rate on such deposits often nominal - by 0.1%.
The difference between the fixed-term deposits is that theyplaced on a strictly specified in the contract period. For example, at 3 months, or a year. But if the investor decides to withdraw money from the deposit ahead of schedule, the interest is not paid to him - they are set on the level of contribution rates on demand.
Term deposits are heterogeneous, including isolated storage, savings and settlement subspecies.
Savings deposits make it possible to replenishdeposit for the duration of the contract. They are designed for those who are planning to accumulate on any expensive purchase. For example, bank deposits "Recharge" suggested rate in rubles up to 6.6% per year with a maximum amount of 2 million rubles. for up to 3 years.
Savings deposit does not imply anyoperation with the account (for example, replenishment or partial withdrawals). These contributions are distinguished by the highest interest rate. For deposits "saves" the maximum rate of 7% in rubles (0.4% above the "Top up" contribution).
Estimated contribution (also calleduniversal) allows the client to control his own expense, for their money, manage their savings, make transactions on depositing and withdrawing money. In the Savings Bank deposits are called
Control the maximum rate on them is 6.1% in RUR (0.9% lower than in the "Keep" contribution).
From the standpoint of placing currency distinguishruble, currency and multi-currency deposits. Latest allow you to change the ratio of currency to a basket of currencies that can be worth changing market conditions. On the contribution of "Multicurrency" on ruble deposits rate is up to 5.9%, the contribution in dollars - up to 1.75%, the euro - up to 1.75%. Sberbank also have the opportunity to discover the contributions for lovers of exotic foods - "International" for three years. In this case, you can select a deposit in Japanese Yen (interest rate - up to 2.25%), Swiss franc (2.5%) and pound sterling (to 3.25%).
In the Savings Bank and specialized banks have charitable programs ( "Give Life") and contributions for pensioners.

Yield Savings Bank Deposit

For comparison, the yield of various contributions can betake similar parameters of the deposit (the amount - 1 million rubles, the term -. 1 year, without capitalization) and assess the profits. On the contribution of "Recharge" income will be 59 th district, "Recharge SHC @ dh" -.. 61.5 thousand p.. On the contribution of "Manage the SHC @ dh" income will be 57.5 thousand district, "Manage." -. 55 thousand p.. The most profitable are the contributions "Keep SHC @ dh" and "Keep" - their yield will be 64.5 and 62 thousand p.. respectively.
More favorable are the contributions with monthlycapitalization of interest, they will get a better return than the removal percent. Thus, the maximum difference in interest rates on deposit "Recharge SHC @ dh" is 0.73% (6.85% without capitalization and 7.58% - with a market capitalization).
Deposits that are opened through "Sberbank Online" distinguished by higher interest. The interest rate on such deposits replenished reaches 6.85% per year (compared to 6.6% for the classic deposits).
With regard to currency deposit, the more profitableare denominated. Maximum rate on dollar deposits in the Savings Bank of 2.15% for ruble 4 times more - 8.07%. Foreign currency deposits will be beneficial provided that if the dollar will lose one year more than 6%.

Comments are closed.