تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تمرير مرآب لتصليح السيارات
2016/09/02
كيفية بناء بيردهوسي
2016/09/03

ما هو الإعلان الأكثر فعالية

ما هي الإعلانات الأكثر فعالية

الإعلان التي تنتجها الشركة الموردة السلع أو الخدمات لزيادة عدد المشترين والعملاء، هو معروف بالفعل لجميع رجال الأعمال.

لكن حتى الآن، لا يزال كثير من الشك أي نوع من الإعلان هو الأكثر فعالية وبتكلفة أقل يمكن أن توفر أقصى عائد في شكل أرباح من المبيعات.

النماذج الموجودة الإعلان

يتم وضع الاعلان في الهواء الطلق في الأماكن العامةوالناس في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للبضائع التي تم الإعلان عنها، ويعمل بشكل فعال في ظل ظروف معينة. وهكذا، وأبعد من نقاط البيع، وكفاءة أصغر حجما وأطول لا يتم تحديث الموارد، لذلك يصبح اعتادوا على ذلك وعدم الالتفات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إمكانية محدودة من وضع معلومات شاملة عن المنتج المعلن عنه.
الإعلان على التلفزيون والإذاعة بما فيه الكفايةتكلفة، وبالتالي، كقاعدة عامة وموجزة جدا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما هو مبين من خلال التسويق والبحوث الاجتماعية، فإن العديد من المشترين المحتملين عن تشككه جدا عن مثل هذه الإعلانات. قالت لهم أصبح مجرد مزعج.
الصحف والمجلات التي لها جمهورها المستهدف،بل هو أيضا وسيلة فعالة جدا للفت الانتباه إلى "بلده" المشتري. لا تبديل هذا الإعلان لمسة زر واحدة، مثل تلك التي وضعت في التلفزيون أو الإذاعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في إعلان صحيفة، يمكنك وضع كل المعلومات التي من شأنها إعطاء المستهلكين صورة كاملة عن المنتج.
وفقا للاستطلاعات، واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعاليةأشكال الإعلان اليوم هو الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت. تكلفتها ليست عالية مثل التلفزيون وإمكانية الحالية لادراك التعادل، لاستعلامات البحث بشكل كبير يزيد من فعالية وضع الإعلانات. لكن فعالية أنواع مختلفة من الإعلان على الإنترنت ليست هي نفسها.

لافتات والنوافذ المنبثقة على مواقع الإنترنت، خلافا لتوقعات المعلنين، يبدو عدد قليل من المستخدمين: فقط 25 و 13٪ على التوالي.

خيارات الفوز للالاعلان على شبكة الانترنت

الدراسات الآن في Adfusionالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أظهرت أن واحدا من أكثر أشكال فعالة الإعلان على الإنترنت والمقالات الإخبارية التي تحتوي على معلومات حول علامة تجارية معينة من المنتج أو العلامة التجارية. هذه المواد الذين يتصفحون وقراءة بعناية أكثر من نصف المشاركين. كان الأداء الثاني بإرسال مواد ترويجية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، وتصفح منهم ما يقرب من 47٪ من المستخدمين.

استطلاعات الرأي تظهر أن الروس يثقون في الأشكال التقليدية للتراجع الإعلانات، والحجج الأكثر خطورة لصالح شراء المنتج هي استعراضات التوصيات.

لكن في الآونة الأخيرة، والشبكات الاجتماعية، والألعابدور "كلمة من فمه"، التي وافقت عليها بسرعة واحدة من منصات الإعلانات الأكثر فعالية. الإعلان الفيروسي والخفية، والتي وجدت في شكل تعليقات المستخدمين التي لا صلة لهذه العلامة التجارية المعلن عنها هو أعظم ثقة المشترين المحتملين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pass a garage
09/02/2016
How to build a birdhouse
09/03/2016

WHAT is the most effective advertising

What is the most effective advertising

Advertising produced by the company supplied goods or services to increase the number of buyers and clients, it is already known to all entrepreneurs.

But until now, many still doubt what kind of advertising is the most effective and at lower cost can provide the maximum return in the form of profits from sales.

Existing forms of advertising

Outdoor advertising is placed in public placesand people in the immediate vicinity of the advertised goods, works effectively under certain conditions. Thus, the farther from the points of sale, the efficiency is smaller and the longer the resource is not updated, so it becomes accustomed to it and not paying attention. In addition, the limited possibility of placing comprehensive information about the advertised product.
Advertising on television and radio enoughexpensive, and therefore, as a rule, very concise. In addition, as shown by the marketing and social research, many of the potential buyers is very skeptical about such advertising. She them became simply annoying.
Newspapers and magazines that have their target audience,It is also quite an effective way to draw attention to "his" buyer. This ad does not switch the touch of a button, such as that placed on television or radio. In addition, in a newspaper ad, you can put all the information that will give consumers a complete picture of the product.
According to surveys, one of the most effectiveforms of advertising today is advertising on the Internet. Its cost is not as high as the television and the existing possibility to tie it to search queries greatly increases the effectiveness of placing advertisements. But the effectiveness of different types of Internet advertising is not the same.

Banners and pop-ups on websites, contrary to the expectations of advertisers, looks small number of users: only 25 and 13%, respectively.

Win-win options for online advertising

Studies now in AdfusionUSA, showed that one of the most effective forms of advertising on the Internet are news articles that contain information about a particular brand of product or brand. These articles are browsing and carefully read more than half of respondents. The second performance was sending promotional material by e-mail, browsing them almost 47% of users.

Polls show that Russians trust in traditional forms of advertising declines, the most serious arguments in favor of the purchase of a product are the reviews-recommendations.

But recently, social networking, gamingthe role of "word of mouth", approved by the rapidly as one of the most effective advertising platforms. Viral and hidden advertising, which exists in the form of user reviews that are not relevant to the advertised brand is the greatest trust of potential buyers.

Comments are closed.