تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الدفع عن طريق المسبق لبرنامج يكون
2016/05/21
كم مرة يجب أن يسقي زهرة السعادة المرأة
2016/05/21

ما المفترس هو الأكثر خطورة في العالم

ما هو هذا الحيوان المفترس الأكثر خطورة في العالم

لا يوجد إجماع حول أي نوع من الحيوانات من الحيوانات المفترسة هو الأكثر خطورة في العالم.

في ذلك الوقت، من الواضح أن هذا كان الديناصورات، والآن للفوز بلقب التي يطالب بها أنواع مختلفة.

الثدييات الكبيرة

المواد التي هي أفضل لتول
أكبر الحيوانات المفترسة الأرض - الدب القطبي. ويمكن أن يصل وزنه إلى 800 كيلوغرام ويصل طوله ثلاثة أمتار. أنه يحتوي على مستوى عال من الذكاء، تماما المنحى في الفضاء والصيد على مدار السنة، لأنهم لا السبات. تغذية الحيوانات الصغيرة البيضاء العملاقة والأسماك، ويمكن أن تهاجم البشر عندما يرون الخوف من جانبهم أو العدوان. يمكن أن الدببة يعيش وحده، وحزم.
واحدة من أكبر وأخطر الحيوانات في العالم، وبين القط - نمر. الوزن يمكن أن تصل إلى 700 كجم وأكثر من ذلك. بحثا عن فريسة نمور التغلب على مسافات شاسعة ليلا ونهارا، يوم سمكة واحدة يأكل 7-10 كغم من اللحوم. خلال مطاردة والنمور تستخدم عامل المفاجأة. أنها لا تنبعث منها أي صوت، والقفز بسرعة للخروج من الكمين على الضحية ونخر فقرات لها. يمكن أن يصبح الأكل نمر في نقص المواد الغذائية الحيوانية. حاليا، والنمور على وشك الانقراض.

نكتة الناس في بعض الأحيان أن هذا الحيوان المفترس الأكثر خطورةالكوكب - الرجل نفسه، لأنه كان قد قتل ولا يزال يقتل من أجل الغذاء، والجلود والترفيه على أكبر عدد من المخلوقات من جميع الأنواع، فضلا عن ممثلين من نوعه المعيشة خلال الحرب.

طير جارح

الحيوان المرعب في العالم
من بين الطيور هي الأكثر خطورة وأسرع الحيوانات المفترسةوهو يشير الصقر. لديها مزايا مثل القدرة على المناورة ممتازة عيون حريصة، وارتفاع سرعة الغوص للضحية. على سبيل المثال، الشاهين أثناء الصيد يمكن أن تصل بسرعة 322 كم / ساعة.

الثعابين الملكة

أكبر ثعبان في العالم - من اناكونداعائلة البواء. في المتوسط، وطول 5-6 متر، ولكن أكثر في بعض الأحيان. الأناكوندا تتغذى على الطيور والزواحف والثدييات من مختلف الأحجام، والتي هي قادرة على ابتلاع. لا نبخل عليهم، والجيف. على الرغم من أن السباحة عظيمة اناكوندا، الأسماك ليست الطعام المفضلة لديهم. نظرا لكبر حجم وقوة هذه الثعابين تشكل خطرا على البشر، على الرغم من حالات موثقة لهجمات من ذلك بكثير ليس كذلك. اناكوندا بصمت يكمن في انتظار فريسة، ثم سرعان ما يتلقف ويخنق لها، التفاف حولها، ثم يبتلع كله فريسة.

سكان المياه

يعتبر سمك القرش الأبيض الكبير أكبر وأكثرالأسماك المفترسة الخطرة. تم العثور على الأسماك أطول من 6 متر في المحيطات وتتغذى على الثدييات البحرية والأسماك والطيور البحرية. هذه الأنواع من أسماك القرش الأكثر خطورة على البشر، على الرغم من انه ليس فريسة المفضلة لديهم.
سمكة البيرانا الأسماك - عاصفة حقيقية من أنهار أمريكا الجنوبية، لا لشيء أن ما يطلق عليه الضباع النهر. هذه الأسماك الشرسة تصل إلى طول 30 سم وتزن ما يصل إلى 1 كجم. لدغة واحدة، فإنها يمكن أن يعض إصبع الإنسان.
الحياة المائية الأخرى، والاسترالي مكعبقناديل البحر التي تعيش قبالة سواحل شمال استراليا، ومن المسلم به أكثر المخلوقات السامة على هذا الكوكب. مخالبها تحتوي على السم قوي التي يمكن أن تقتل 60 شخصا في دقائق معدودة.

الحيوانات المفترسة الصغيرة

الفئران في الظروف العادية نادرا ما تهاجم البشر،ولكن الجوع والغضب أو الخوف، فإن الفئران لا تتوقف عند أي شيء. وتراكم كبير من القوارض العدوانية يمكن أن تقتل الحيوانات الكبيرة أو الإنسان. أيضا، الفئران هي حاملة للعدوى خطيرة.

يمكن أن الحيوانات المفترسة الصغيرة في بعض الأحيان يكون أقل خطورة من الشركات الكبيرة.

والمثير للدهشة، يمكن أن يكون مفترس خطيروعين النملة. مستعمرات النمل يتجول الذين يعيشون في أفريقيا هي العواصف الرعدية للحيوانات الصغيرة والكبيرة مع فكي قوية وكبيرة. لمدة ساعة يمكن أن يترك فقط اختار هيكل عظمي لخنزير ضخم. عند السفر لمسافات طويلة، وتغلب حتى النهر، والتزاوج مع بعضها البعض. القبائل الأفريقية، ورؤية النهج من مستعمرة النمل، في عجلة من امرنا لترك قراهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pay through WebMoney
05/21/2016
How often should I water the flower of a woman's happiness
05/21/2016

WHAT predator is the most dangerous in the world

What is the most dangerous predator in the world

There is no consensus about what kind of animal from predators is the most dangerous in the world.

At the time, this is obviously were the dinosaurs, and now to the title claimed by different types.

Large mammals

which material is best for tulle
The largest land predator - a polar bear. It can weigh up to 800 kg and reach a length of three meters. It has a high level of intelligence, perfectly oriented in space and hunting all year round, because they do not hibernate. Feed giant white small animals and fish, and can attack humans when they see their part fear or aggression. Bears can live alone and in packs.
One of the largest and most dangerous animals in the world andamong cat - a tiger. Its weight can reach 700 kg and more. In search of prey Tigers overcome vast distances day and night, day one fish eats 7-10 kg of meat. During the hunt, the Tigers are using surprise factor. They do not emit any sound, quickly jump out of the ambush on the victim and gnaw her vertebrae. Eating tiger could become in a lack of animal food. Currently, the Tigers are on the verge of extinction.

People sometimes joke that the most dangerous predatorplanet - the man himself, because he had killed and continues to kill for food, hides and entertainment the greatest number of living creatures of all kinds, as well as representatives of its kind during the war.

Predatory bird

the most terrible animal in the world
Among the birds are the most dangerous and fastest predatorsIt refers falcon. It has such advantages as excellent maneuverability keen eyes, high speed dive to the victim. For example, the peregrine falcon during hunting can reach speeds of 322 km / h.

Queen snakes

The largest snake in the world - of the anacondaboas family. On average, the length of 5-6 meters, but sometimes more. Anacondas feed on birds, reptiles, mammals of different sizes, which are able to swallow. Do not shrink from them, and carrion. Although anaconda great swim, fish is not their favorite food. Due to the large size and strength of these snakes are dangerous to humans, though documented cases of attacks not so much. Anaconda silently lies in wait for prey, then quickly grabs and strangles her, wrapping her around, then swallows the prey whole.

Water dwellers

Great white shark is considered the largest and mostdangerous predatory fish. Fish longer than 6 m are found in the oceans and feed on marine mammals, fish and seabirds. This species of sharks most dangerous to humans, even though he is not their preferred prey.
Fish piranha - a real storm of the rivers of South America, not for nothing that they are called river hyenas. These ferocious fish reach a length of 30 cm and weigh up to 1 kg. One bite, they can bite human finger.
Other aquatic life, Australian cubicjellyfish that lives off the coast of northern Australia, is recognized as the most venomous creature on the planet. Its tentacles contain a strong poison that can kill 60 people in just a few minutes.

small predators

Rats in normal circumstances rarely attack humans,but hungry, angry or frightened, the rat will not stop at nothing. A large accumulation of aggressive rodents can kill a large animal or human. Also, rats are carriers of dangerous infections.

Small predators can sometimes be less dangerous than large ones.

Surprisingly, it can be dangerous predatorand named ant. Colonies of ants wandering living in Africa are thunderstorms for small and large animals with powerful jaws and large. For an hour they can leave just picked the skeleton of a huge boar. When traveling long distances, they overcome even the river, mating with each other. African tribes, seeing the approach of an ant colony, in a hurry to leave their villages.

Comments are closed.