منزل / هواية / موسيقى / ما هي الآلة الموسيقية الأكثر القديمة

ما هو الآلة الموسيقية الأكثر القديمة

/
126 المشاهدات

ما هو الآلة الموسيقية الأكثر القديمة</A>

نقول بالضبط ما كان نوع من الآلات الموسيقية الأولى من نوعها في تاريخ البشرية، فإنه من المستحيل.

قد نجا، وليس جميع المعلومات عن الأذواق الموسيقية شعب عريق، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في مناطق مختلفة من العالم في نفس الوقت هناك العديد من الآلات الموسيقية.

العثور على أقدم آلة موسيقية

تقول أسطورة قديمة أن أولتم إنشاء آلة موسيقية من قبل الإله بان، الذي كان يسير في الغابة من النهر، وقال انه مزق قصب وبدأت تهب فيه. واتضح أن قصب أنبوب قادر على نشر الأصوات الساحرة التي تطورت إلى الألحان الجميلة. قطع عموم عدة فروع القصب ومنها مجتمعة معا، وخلق الأداة الأولى - نموذج للالناي.
وبالتالي، يعتقد الإغريق أن أولكان جهاز موسيقى الناي. ربما هي - على الأقل، هو أقدم أداة المستكشف المسجلة. وقد وجد أقدم عينة في جنوب ألمانيا، في القدس كهف فلس، حيث يحتجز الحفريات المستوطنات البشرية ما قبل التاريخ. فقط وجدت هذا المكان ثلاثة الناي منحوتة من عاج الماموث وجود عدد وافر من الفتحات. عثر علماء الآثار أيضا أجزاء من الانتماء، على ما يبدو، في نفس الناي. ساعد تحليل الكربون المشع تحديد عمر هذه الأدوات، وأقدم تأريخ 40 الألف. في حين أن هذا هو الأداة الأكثر القديمة التي وجدت على الأرض، ولكن حالات أخرى ربما ببساطة ليست على قيد الحياة.

العثور على الناي مماثل وصفارات في المجر ومولدوفا، لكنها ارتكبت في BC 25-22 الألفية.

المرشحين للحصول على اللقب من الآلات الموسيقية الأكثر القديمة

في حين أنه هو أقدم النايآلة موسيقية، فمن الممكن أنه في الحقيقة جاء أول طبل أو أي جهاز آخر. على سبيل المثال، Avstraliyskie Aborigeny نعتقد أن الصك الوطني دعا ديد جيريدو هو أقدم وتاريخها يذهب في عمق التاريخ من السكان الأصليين لهذه القارة، والتي، وفقا للعلماء، لديها 40-70 ألف سنة. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن أن ديد جيريدو هو في الواقع أقدم أداة. وهو قطعة رائعة من جذع شجرة الكينا، في بعض الحالات، يصل إلى ثلاثة أمتار في الطول، مع مجموعة أساسية جوفاء، تلتهمها النمل الأبيض.

منذ ديد جيريدو خفض دائما من جذوع مختلفة مع شكل مختلف من الصوت يتكرر أبدا.

تم العثور على أقدم تعود إلى الطبول في كلالألفية الخامسة قبل الميلاد، ولكن العلماء يعتقدون أن هذا هو واحد من أقوى المرشحين للحصول على اللقب من آلة موسيقية الأول. يشار لها تاريخ طويل على أنها مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الطبول الحديثة وانتشارها عالميا تقريبا، فضلا عن تصميم بسيط وغير معقد التي من شأنها أن تسمح حتى أسلاف أقدم من الناس يلعبون الموسيقى مع مساعدة من أجهزة بسيطة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ثبت أن في كثير من الثقافات طبل كانت الموسيقى جزءا هاما من الحياة: رافقت كل الاحتفالات وحفلات الزفاف، والجنازات، والحرب.

ما هو الآلة الموسيقية الأكثر القديمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qulfoyqd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / As the most ancient musical instrument

As the most ancient musical instrument

/
144 Views

What is the most ancient musical instrument?</a>

It is impossible to say exactly which musical instrument was the first in the history of mankind.

Up to now, not all information about the musical preferences of ancient people, in addition, in different regions of the world simultaneously appeared various musical instruments.

The oldest found musical instrument

Ancient Greek legend tells that the firstThe musical instrument was created by the god Pan, who was walking in the forest by the river, tore the reeds and started to blow it. It turned out that the cane can produce a charming sound, which formed into beautiful melodies. Pan cut several branches of reeds and connected them together, creating the first instrument - the prototype of a flute.
Thus, the ancient Greeks believed that the firstMusical instrument was a flute. Perhaps, it is - at least, this is the oldest tool fixed by the researchers. His most ancient specimen was found in southern Germany, in the Holi Fels cave, where excavations of a prehistoric human settlement are being conducted. In total, three flutes were found in this place, carved from the mammoth's tusk and having several holes. Also, archaeologists discovered fragments that, apparently, belonged to the same flutes. Radiocarbon analysis helped to determine the age of these instruments, and the oldest was dated to the 40th millennium BC. While this is the most ancient tool that was found on Earth, but perhaps other specimens simply did not survive to this day.

Similar flutes and pipes were found on the territory of Hungary and Moldova, but they were made in the 25-22 millennium BC.

Candidates for the title of the most ancient musical instruments

While the flute is considered the oldestMusical instrument, it is possible, in fact the first was a drum or any other device. For example, the Australian aborigines are confident that their national instrument called the didgeridoo is the oldest, its history goes back to the depth of the history of the indigenous population of this continent, which, according to scientists, is from 40 to 70 thousand years old. Thus, it is entirely possible that didgeridoo is indeed the oldest tool. It represents an impressive piece of the trunk of eucalyptus, in some cases reaching three meters in length, with a hollow core, eaten by termites.

Since didgeridu are always cut from different trunks with different shapes, their sounds are never repeated.

The oldest found drums are dated all overThe fifth millennium BC, but scientists believe that this is one of the most likely candidates for the title of the first musical instrument. About its long history speak as a great variety of types of modern drums and their almost ubiquitous prevalence, and a simple and uncomplicated design that would allow even the most ancient ancestors of people to play melodies with the help of simple adaptations. In addition, it is proved that in many cultures drum music was a very important part of life: it accompanied all the holidays, weddings, funerals, wars.

As the most ancient musical instrument Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qulfoyqd
It is main inner container footer text