منزل / فقه / قانون الأسرة / ما هو الحد الأدنى من الدعم

ما هو الحد الأدنى من الدعم

/
62 المشاهدات

ما هو الحد الأدنى من الدعم</A>

الحد الأدنى من الصيانة ربع الدخل الدائم، والآباء الإيرادات الأخرى.

يتم تحديد هذا المبلغ قانون الأسرة لأولئك الآباء الذين يحملون واجب للحفاظ على الطفل.


التزامات صيانة الآباء تجاهاستقر أولاده الفصل 13 من قانون الأسرة للاتحاد الروسي. كما ينص على أبعاد محددة من المدفوعات المقابلة وعادة ما تدفع في أسهم فيما يتعلق الآباء الدخل الدائم. الحد الأدنى من الدعم لكل يعتمد على عدد من الأطفال التي أثيرت في الأسرة. وهكذا، فإن أصغر حصة من الآباء والأمهات الدخل الشخصي تضطر لدفع ما إذا كان هناك طفل قاصر، كما في هذه الحالة، فإن دفع تعويضات يكون ربع واحد فقط من الأجور، وغيرها من أنواع الدخل تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار في تعيين دعم الطفل. إذا كانت الأسرة لديها طفلان، فإن نسبة المدفوعات تمثل ثلث، وعندما ثلاثة أطفال أو أكثر - نصف الدخل.

هل من الممكن أن تقلل من مقدار الدعم الطفل؟

حصة المذكورة أعلاه من الدخل الدائمالآباء والأمهات فقط هو القاعدة العامة، والتي يمكن تغييرها في قضية في المحكمة. القاضي في ظروف القضية على وجه الخصوص قد يقلل أو يزيد من نسبة الأرباح التي سيتم دفعها كما النفقة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المحكمة لها الحق في تعيين دفعات في مبالغ مالية. ومع ذلك، من الناحية العملية، والأحكام القضائية غالبا ما تسمى ثابتة اعلاه طريقة حساب مدفوعات دورية لإعالة أطفالهم. حل الهبوط يمكن أن تؤخذ إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها أحد الوالدين لديه دخل مرتفع. في هذه الحالة، حتى ربع كمية الدخل الشهري لمبلغ ضخم، بالتالي، في حكم دفع تعويضات معينة يمكن أن تكون ثابتة.

يمكنني تعيين حجم الاتفاق النفقة؟

رئيس اسمه من قانون الأسرة يسمحالآباء إبرام اتفاق بشأن مقدار الدعم الطفل، الذي يشكل أولوية بالمقارنة مع المبالغ التي يحددها التشريع. ولكن مثل هذا الاتفاق هو عادة لتحسين مستوى الأمن المادي للأطفال، لذلك مطابقة الخصومات أصغر حجما مما هو مذكور في حصة القانون، فإنه من غير المحتمل. إذا تم إصلاح اتفاق كمية قليلة جدا من الصيانة، والأم شأن أن يطعن في العقد المذكور في المحكمة. في هذه الحالة، وطريقة الحساب، ومبلغ الاستقطاعات لصالح الأطفال وسيتم تحديد الحكم، التي تعقد مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع الظروف، ومصالح كل جانب.

ما هو الحد الأدنى من الدعم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW blowing glass
08/26/2016
Botulism: symptoms, diagnosis, treatment and prevention
08/26/2016

What is the minimum amount of maintenance

What is the minimum amount of maintenance

The minimum amount of maintenance is one-quarter of the permanent income, other income parents.

This amount is determined by family law for those parents who carry the duty to maintain a child.


Maintenance obligations of parents towardshis children settled Chapter 13 of the Family Code of the Russian Federation. It also establishes specific dimensions of the relevant payments, which are usually paid in shares in relation to the permanent income parents. The minimum amount of support for each depends on the number of children who are brought up in the family. Thus, the smallest share of personal income parents will have to pay if there is a minor child, as in this case, the payout will be only one quarter of the wages, and other types of income taken into account in the appointment of child support. If a family has two children, the proportion of payments will account for one-third, and when three or more children - half of the income.

Is it possible to reduce the amount of child support?

The above-mentioned share of permanent incomeParents are only the general rule, which can be changed in the proceedings before the court. The judge in the particular circumstances of the case may reduce or increase the percentage of earnings that will be paid as alimony. In addition, the court has the right to appoint payments in lump sums. However, in practice, judicial decisions often called fixed it above the method of calculating periodic payments for the maintenance of their children. Solution downward may only be accepted in those cases when the parent has a high yield. In this case, even a quarter of a month's salary will be a huge amount, so in the judgment particular payout can be fixed.

Is it possible to set the size of the alimony agreement?

Named head of the Family Code allowsparents conclude an agreement on the amount of child support, which is a priority in comparison with the amount determined by the legislation. But such agreement is usually in order to increase the level of material well-being of children, so the coordination smaller deductions size than indicated in the share of the law, it is unlikely. If the agreement is fixed too low amount of maintenance, the concerned parent may appeal the said contract in court. In this case, the method of calculation, the amount of deductions for the benefit of children to be determined by a judgment which shall be made taking into account all the circumstances, the interests of each side.

Comments are closed.