منزل / الإنترنت / صور وفيديو / ما مصفوفة كاميرا رقمية

ما مصفوفة كاميرا رقمية

/
114 المشاهدات

ما مصفوفة كاميرا رقمية</A>

مصفوفة - ميزة التقنية الرئيسية من أي كاميرا رقمية حديثة، وعلى نوعيته يؤثر تأثيرا مباشرا على جودة الصور.

على الرغم من أن هناك اعتقادا بأن ذات جودة عالية والبصرياتوجود جميع أنواع الملحقات - من المرشحات على فلاش خارجي - أكثر أهمية بكثير من "الذبيحة" من الكاميرا، مع شراء المصفوفة ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما خاصا.

جوهر مصفوفة من الكاميرات الرقمية

في نهاية القرن XX ليحل محل الكاميرات التناظريةجاء نموذج رقمي. الفرق الرئيسي هو استخدام الحساسة للضوء أجهزة الاستشعار الالكترونية المدمجة بدلا من الفيلم. مصفوفة عدسة الكاميرا الرقمية تحويل الصورة البصرية المتوقعة إلى إشارة رقمية. انها تعتمد على ذلك، والتفصيل، والجودة الشاملة من الصور.
وتتكون كل مصفوفات كثير صغيرةعناصر حساس - بكسل، كل منها يشكل نقطة صورة واحدة. وتختلف أجهزة الاستشعار في تصميم: هم كامل الإطار، مع الجزء الخلفي مضاءة، مع إطار أو العمود مخزنة مع تقدمية أو المتداخلة.
واحدة من الخصائص الرئيسية للالرقمية المصفوفاتغرف هي القرار، أي عدد من بكسل. كما ذكر أعلاه، كل بكسل يتلقى الضوء وتحولها إلى نقطة صورة واحدة. لمزيد من بكسل - تفاصيل أكبر. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن السعي من العينات وفقا لأعلى قرار لا معنى له تماما، وبالعين المجردة لمعرفة الفرق بين الصور، من خلال الكاميرا 10 المتخذة و، مثلا، 12 ميغا بكسل، فإنه من المستحيل.

حجم المسائل

معلمة هامة أخرى - الأبعاد الماديةالمصفوفة. وكلما هو - كلما كان ذلك أفضل، لأن استشعار أكبر يمكن التقاط مزيد من الضوء. هذا هو السبب الهواة المدمجة "DSLR" أقل كثيرا في نوعية إلى الكاميرات الاحترافية الشاملة. لمزيد من الضوء يضرب CCD، وأنقى وأكثر الألوان الطبيعية سيظهر وسيكون هناك ضجيج أقل غير سارة. ومع ذلك، فإن مشكلة صناع الضجيج الحصول على اليد لمعالجتها من خلال تقنيات أكثر ذكاء (خوارزميات الحد من الضوضاء).
وأخيرا، والكاميرات مع المصفوفات كبيرةتوفير ضحالة عمق الميدان. في الممارسة العملية، وهذا يعني أن المصور فرصة لتسليط الضوء على هذا الموضوع الخاص بك عن طريق ضبط عمق الميدان. وهذا هو، بكل بساطة، فإن جميع الزائدة تكون ضبابية سارة.
للأسف، الشركات المصنعة نادرا ما تشير إلى حجممصفوفة في ملليمتر، ولكن تدل على المعلمات vidikonovyh بوصة، على سبيل المثال، 1 / ​​3.2 "1 / 1.8"، الخ. هنا، وهو مشتر بسيط هو المهم أن نعرف شيئا واحدا - ارتفع عدد في القاسم، ومجموعة مصغرة.

ما مصفوفة كاميرا رقمية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wovzauwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How many programming systems
09/08/2016
AIDS
09/08/2016

What is the matrix of a digital camera

What is the matrix of a digital camera

Matrix - a key technical feature of any modern digital camera, and on its quality directly affects the quality of images.

Although there is a perception that high-quality optics andthe presence of all sorts of accessories - from filters to the external flash - much more important than "carcass" of the camera, when purchasing on the matrix should pay special attention.

The essence of the matrix of digital cameras

At the end of the XX century to replace analog camerascame the digital model. Their main difference is the use of light-sensitive embedded electronic sensors instead of film. Matrix digital camera converts the optical image projected by the lens into a digital signal. It depend on it and detailing, and overall quality of the images.
All matrices are composed of many tinyphotosensitive elements - pixels, each of which forms one image point. The sensors vary in design: they are full frame, the back-illuminated, with frame buffering or columns, progressive or interlaced.
One of the main characteristics of digital matricesChambers is the resolution, ie the number of pixels. As mentioned above, each pixel receives light and converts it to a single point of the image. The more pixels - the more detail. However, it should be noted that the pursuit of the specimens with the highest resolution is quite meaningless, since the naked eye to tell the difference between the pictures, taken by the camera 10 and, say, 12 megapixels, it is impossible.

Size matters

Another important parameter - the physical dimensionsmatrix. What it is - the better, because a larger matrix gets more light. That's why amateur compact "DSLR" significantly inferior in quality to overall professional cameras. The more light strikes the CCD, the purer and more natural colors will appear and there will be less unpleasant noise. However, the problem of noise makers get the hand to be addressed through additional ingenious technology (noise reduction algorithms).
Finally, cameras with large matricesprovide a shallower depth of field. In practice, this means that the photographer an opportunity to highlight your subject by adjusting the depth of field. That is, to put it simply, all the excess will be pleasantly blurry.
Unfortunately, manufacturers rarely indicate sizematrix in millimeters, but represent parameters vidikonovyh inches, for example, 1 / 3.2 "1 / 1.8", etc. Here, a simple buyer is important to know one thing - the higher the number in the denominator, the slimmer the matrix.

Comments are closed.