تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم راقصة باليه في مراحل
2016/09/12
في أي سن وهي تقيد في البنك
2016/09/12

ما هي السوق

ما هي السوق

دخل الاقتصاد مصطلحاته بحزم فيالحياة الحديثة، ويمكن حتى أطفال المدارس بسهولة تعمل على الجهاز المفاهيمي، لاستخدامها في الخطاب من كلمة "العمل"، "السوق" وهكذا دواليك. دلالات ومع ذلك، بعض الفئات ومعقدة، وبالتالي تواترا وأخطاء في المفردات.

اقتصادي خوان دي Matenso يعود إلى القرن ال16 حاول لوصف هذه الظاهرة، والتي في وقت لاحق في النظرية الاقتصادية تسمية السوق تلقت.


السوق، وفقا لآراء الحديثة،هي المتخصصة التي يمكن للشركة أن تأخذ في السوق المفتوحة لتوزيع منتجاتها وخدماتها. بواسطة السوق الإقليمي يمكن أن يكون:
- محلية،
- الإقليمي،
- وطني،
- العالم.
وهناك أيضا انقسام بين الأسواق الداخلية والخارجية، والعمل مع منتجاتها والواردات الخاصة، على التوالي.
بواسطة تقاسم المرافق (المواد التجارية) هي الأسواق التالية:
- وسائل الإنتاج،
- السلع والخدمات،
- المالية،
- الملكية الفكرية.

المستهلك كمصدر للدخل

تسويق أي سلع أو الخدمات الموجهةأربعة أنواع من المستهلكين. النوع الأول هو المستهلكين الذين يشترون منتجات واستخدام خدمات الشركة نفسها. والثاني - للمستخدمين من المنتجات والخدمات التي تستخدم هذا العرض الشركات المتنافسة. النوع الثالث من المستهلكين هم الناس الذين لديهم فكرة عن مقترحات مختلفة من شركات مختلفة، ولكن لم تستخدمها. وهناك نوع رابع يتكون من المستهلكين الذين ليس لديهم فكرة عن المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدم الشركات.
كل شركة أو كل المصنعة مختلفةمنتجات محاولة لجعل كل شيء ممكن لتعزيز مقترحاتهم وتحقيق الربح. لالتطوير المستمر وتوليد المزيد من الدخل تحتاج إلى جذب عملاء جدد والمحافظة على مصلحة عملائها العادية. هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى دراسة الخصائص تسويق مبيعات السوق في أنواع الأراضي المختلفة.

حجم السوق

لمبيعات السوق يتميز ميزات مثلقدرة السوق. أنها تمثل عدد من المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكن أن تباع في سوق معينة لفترة زمنية تعيين. قد تختلف قدرة السوق. ان ذلك يعتمد على الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات المختلفة. في فترة من ارتفاع الطلب يزيد قدرة السوق. أنه يقلل عندما يتم تقليل الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات.
من أجل جذب الزبائن إلى هممقترحات وشركات مختلفة تستخدم جميع أنواع الطرق، وأشهرها - الإعلان. الإعلان يمنحك الفرصة لتقديم السلع والخدمات أكثر وضوحا وبيعها في منطقة معينة من مبيعات السوق. قبل ان تصل منتجات السوق والشركات على إجراء أبحاث السوق لتحديد مكان منتجاتها ستكون الأكثر شعبية بين المستهلكين من مختلف الفئات. وهذا ما يسمى تحليل التسويق لدراسة الطلب على السلع الاستهلاكية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw a ballerina in stages
09/12/2016
At what age are given credit in the bank
09/12/2016

What is the market

What is the market

The economy entered its terminology firmly inmodern life, even schoolchildren can easily operate the conceptual apparatus, to use in the speech of the word "business", "market" and so forth. However, some categories have complicated semantics, and therefore frequent and errors in vocabulary.

Economist Juan de Matenso back to the 16th century tried to describe the phenomenon, which later in the economic theory of naming received market.


Market, according to modern views,is the niche that a company can take on the open market to distribute their products and services. By territorial market can be:
- Local,
- Regional,
- National,
- World.
There is also a division between internal and external markets, working with its own products and imports, respectively.
By sharing facilities (trade items) are the following markets:
- The means of production,
- Goods and services,
- Financial,
- intellectual property.

The consumer as a source of income

Market any goods or services orientedfour types of consumers. The first type is the consumers who purchase the products and use the services of the same company. The second - users of products and services that use that offer competing firms. The third type of consumers are people who have an idea of ​​the various proposals of different companies, but do not use them. A fourth type consists of consumers who have no idea about the products and services that offer businesses.
Each company or each different manufacturerproducts tries to make everything possible to promote their proposals and make a profit. For the continuous development and generate more income you need to attract new customers and maintain the interest of their regular customers. This is why you need to study marketing characteristics of the market sales in different territorial types.

Market volume

For sales market is characterized by such features asmarket capacity. It represents the number of products and services that can be sold in a particular market for a set time period. Market capacity may vary. It depends on the demand for different products and services. In the period of high demand market capacity increases. It decreases when the demand for products and services is reduced.
In order to attract customers to theirproposals, different companies use all sorts of methods, the most famous of which - advertising. Advertising gives you the opportunity to make goods and services more visible and sold in a particular area of ​​the market sales. Before products hit the market, companies conduct market research to determine the place where their products will be most popular among consumers of different categories. This is called marketing analysis to the study of consumer demand.

Comments are closed.