منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / ما هو العقد التنظيمي

ما عقد التنظيمي

/
82 المشاهدات

ما هو العقد التنظيمي</A>

عقد التنظيمي هو واحد منالمصادر الرئيسية للقانون في الاتحاد الروسي. هذا النوع من الأنظمة التعاقدية لا بأس به جزء كبير بين الأنظمة المستخدمة في إطار القانون الوطني والدولي.

هذا الشكل من العلاقة القانونية أكثر مرونة ومنطقي، لأن أساس موافقتها.

جوهر العقد التنظيمي

قرار المحكمة العلياالاتحاد من 27 أبريل 1993 N 5 يحدد جميع الأعمال التعاقدية والقانونية للالتنظيمية والفردية. بالنسبة للفرد هي تلك التي هي اتفاقيات بين طرفين محددة، التي يمكن أن تكون الكيانات القانونية والمواطنين.
يتم تحديد عقد التنظيمي من قبل هذامرسوم كعمل قانوني إنشاء أحكام وقيود قانونية ملزمة للأشخاص غير محدد رسميا. هذا النطاق يمكن أن يكون العديد جدا وتمثل فئات اجتماعية أو غيرها، فإن مجموع علامة الرسمي مجتمعة. تم تصميم هذه المعاهدة من عملها للاستخدام المتكرر ولا تعتمد مصطلح على أي أو تتوقف العلاقة القانونية المحددة، الذي يثبت ذلك.
عرض الاتفاق التنظيمي ونطاق لهاتطبيق يعتمد على الذي هو موضوع من صنع القانون، سلطة حسب الأصول، أي من هو أحزابهم، أو واحد على الأقل من الطرفين. لمثل هذا الاتفاق كان صحيحا وقانونيا في الطبيعة، مثل موضوع سن القوانين ينبغي أن تكون الدولة أو رعايا الاتحاد، فضلا عن حكومة البلدية أو أي هيئة لصنع القانون وجود مثل هذا الامتياز.

ما هي الصكوك القانونية

لاتفاقات التنظيميةمعاهدة إنشاء الاتحاد وغيرها من العقود، وهو الطرف أو الأطراف الذين هم رعايا الاتحاد النماذج. قانونيا اتفاق قانوني ملزم المعياري يمكن أن تعطي وما تعمل عليه كعمل قانوني ومصدرا للقانون تقره الدولة. ويتم هذا النقل للصلاحيات سن القوانين من الموضوعات من قانون العقود عليها في القانون المناسب.
الوثائق التي تتعلقاتفاقيات التنظيمية والمعاهدات الدولية، كما أنها أيضا تنظيم العلاقات القانونية في مختلف مجالات القانون الروسي. هذا التعديل لا يحدث مباشرة، ولكن بشكل غير مباشر، من خلال اعتماد هذه الاتفاقيات الدولية والقوانين الاتحادية أو القوانين المعيارية الأخرى.
كثير vnutrifederalnye القانونيةالاتفاقات، مثل تقسيم السلطات، ويمكن في نفس الوقت تثبيت وقواعدها في مجال المالية والضرائب والموارد الطبيعية، وقانون الجمارك.

ما عقد التنظيمي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة fyyxoahr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a rug out of the twine
09/04/2016
What is the dark magic
09/04/2016

What is the regulatory contract

What is the regulatory contract

Regulatory contract is one of thethe main sources of law in the Russian Federation. This kind of contractual regulations is a fairly prominent part among the normative documents used in the framework of national and international law.

This form of legal relationship is more flexible and logical, as the basis of its agreement by the parties.

The essence of the regulatory contract

Decision of the Supreme CourtFederation dated April 27, 1993 N 5 delineates all contractual and legal acts to the regulatory and individual. For an individual are those that are specific agreements between the two sides, which can be both legal entities and citizens.
Regulatory contract is determined by thisResolution of a legal act that establishes legal rules and restrictions that are binding for the formally unspecified persons. This circle can be very numerous and constitute a social or other groups, united by a common formal feature. Such a treaty of its action is designed for repeated use and the term does not depend on any or stop the specific legal relationship that it establishes.
View regulatory agreement and the scope of itsapplication depends on who is the subject of law-making, duly empowered, ie on who is their sides or at least one of the sides. To such an agreement was valid and legal in nature, such as the subject of law-making should serve the state or subjects of the Federation, as well as the municipal government or any law-making body having such a prerogative.

What are the legal instruments

For regulatory agreements areTreaty establishing the Federation and other forms of contracts, a party or parties who are the subjects of the Federation. The legal force of normative legal agreement can give and that the operation of it in the form of a legal act and a source of law sanctioned by the state. Such a transfer of law-making powers of the subjects of contract law is carried out by appropriate law.
Documents which relate toregulatory agreements and international treaties are, as they also regulate legal relations in various areas of Russian law. This regulation is not directly, but indirectly, through the adoption by these international agreements, federal laws or other regulations.
Many vnutrifederalnye legalagreements, such as power-sharing, at the same time can be set and rules in the sphere of budget, tax, natural resource, the customs law.

Comments are closed.