منزل / العطلات والسفر / دين / ما هو قانون الشريعة

ما هو قانون الشريعة

/
122 المشاهدات

ما هو الشريعة</A>

الإسلام، أو بالأحرى - الإسلام - هي واحدة من الديانات العالمية المشتركة.

اليوم، كل بلد تقريبا يسكنها المسلمون الذين يعيشون فحسب، مراقبة قواعد معينة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان نشطة جدا في تعزيز المثل الدينية.


القواعد الدينية للإسلام المنصوص عليها في النومالشريعة، وهو نوع من التوجيه بشأن كيفية العيش مسلم متدين. من الكلمة العربية "الشريعة" وكما ترجم "دست الطريق إلى الماء." الماء في هذه الحالة - هو روح نقية، وبارك في العالم الأرثوذكسي بعد الموت، والطريق إلى هذه "المياه" غالبا ما يكون صعبا، ولكن الحياة أكثر إشراقا "في أحضان الله."

نبي

وجاءت تلمس كما يعتقد المسلمون في تلكالوقت الذي بعث الله أنبياءه إلى الأرض، ولذلك بعث الناس إلى الطريق الصحيح. نبي اسمه محمد هو آخر واحد منهم، هو الأكثر احتراما في الإسلام. انه غادر الشريعة للشعب درسنا عليها وعاش الرب يقول لهم.
ومن المثير للاهتمام، وعلى النقيض من النصوص التوراتيةبالنسبة للمسيحيين، الشريعة للمسلمين يكون لها أثر قانوني الفعلي. الناس لا يمكن تغيير شروط العقاب على الجرائم، لأنها توصف من قبل الرب من العقاب حديث الناس يبدو وحشية، ولكن أولئك الذين يحافظون على قوانين الشريعة، ومتابعتها بشكل مطلق، قطع يد السارق أو التسجيل الحجارة بتهمة الخيانة أو الخيانة.
وثائق القانون ليست مجردمجموعة من المحرمات والقوانين والتعليمات، وصفا للعقوبات الظروف المعيشية، فإنها تظهر مسار الأخلاقي الذي يجب أن تمر مؤمن من أجل تقديم وجه الله لا تشوبه شائبة pereel تستحق نعمته. الشريعة، حتى بمقاييس اليوم الحفاظ على القواعد الأخلاقية والأخلاقية الموضوعية التي تحكم تقريبا كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. وينظم القواعد التي ترتبط مع الحياة الأسرية، والتجارة، والقضايا الجنائية والمحاكم والعلاقات القانونية وراثية، والتسامح الديني والتعصب، وهكذا دواليك.

أعمال

وينقسم كل تصرفات الناس في الشريعة إلى خمسةتخضع فئات ومعايير الشريعة الإسلامية. الفئة الأولى هي الإجراءات التي تسمى "ملزم". وينبغي أن يقوم بها كل مسلم بالنوايا الحسنة، إلا في هذه الحالة سوف يتم اتباعها من قبل مكافأة لهم.
فئة القادمة هي تلك الإجراءات من الناس، والتي تسمى "مستحسن". يتعين عليهم أن يتخذوا، ولكن ليس بالضرورة.
أكبر عدد من الأعمال تصنف على أنها "السماح". يمكن للمستخدمين القيام بها، ولكن الثواب أو العقاب وليس من الضروري أن ننتظر منهم.
فئتين ل "مرفوض" وأسماء"ممنوع" تشمل الأفعال التي لا تؤدي، من أجل تجنب العقاب. ويقدر كل عمل على أساس ذلك، مع ما نوايا الناس التي ارتكبها. كل الميزات من المكافآت والعقوبات المنصوص عليها في الشريعة الإسلامية في بعض التفاصيل. المسلمون دراستها لسنوات، وأنهم يعرفون عن ظهر قلب.

ما هو قانون الشريعة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT window better
08/28/2016
How to play Uno
08/28/2016

What is Sharia

What is Sharia

Islam, or rather - Islam - is one of the common world religions.

Today, almost every country inhabited by Muslims, who not only live, observing certain rules, but often very active in promoting their religious ideals.


Religious norms of Islam prescribed in the dormSharia, which is sort of guidance on how to live a devout Muslim. From the Arab word "Sharia" is translated as "trodden the road to the water." The water in this case - it is a pure soul, and blessed the Orthodox world after death, the road to this "water" is often difficult, but the brighter life "in the arms of God."

prophet

Fumbles came as Muslims believe in thosea time when Allah sent His prophets to Earth, so they sent people to the right path. Prophet named Muhammad is the last of these, it is most revered in Islam. That he left the Sharia for people to study it and to live as the Lord tells them.
Interestingly, in contrast to the biblical textsfor Christians, sharia law for Muslims have actual legal effect. People can not change the terms of punishment for offenses, because they are prescribed by the Lord of the punishment modern people seem savage, but those who keep the laws of Sharia, follow them unquestioningly, chopping off hands for theft or scoring the stones of treachery or betrayal.
Law Documents are not simplycollection of prohibitions, laws, instructions, a description of the penalties of living conditions, they show the moral path that must pass believer in order to present the face of Allah overeaten unblemished worthy of his grace. Sharia law, even by today's standards keep objective moral and ethical rules governing virtually every aspect of life. It regulates the rules that are associated with family life, commerce, criminal cases by the courts, hereditary legal relations, religious tolerance and intolerance, and so forth.

Acts

All the actions of people in the Shari'ah is divided into fivecategories and are governed by Shariah norms. The first category are the things that are called "mandatory." They should be performed by every Muslim with good intentions, only in this case it will be followed by a reward for them.
The next category are those the actions of people, which are called "recommended." They should make, but not necessarily.
The largest number of acts classified as "permitted". Users can perform them, but the reward or punishment is not necessary to wait for them.
The two categories under the 'disapproved' names and"Forbidden" include acts which do not perform, in order to avoid punishment. Every action is estimated on the basis of that, with what intentions people he committed. All the features of rewards and punishments prescribed in the Sharia in some detail. Muslims are studying them for years and they know by heart.

Comments are closed.