تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة وزرة الدنيم صبي
2016/09/06
ماراثون ماذا
2016/09/06

ما هو أكبر ببغاء في العالم

ما هو أكبر ببغاء في العالم

لتحديد أكبر في قيمة ببغاء العالماستخدام العديد من المعايير. اذا حكمنا من خلال طول الطائر من طرف الذيل إلى المنقار، ويعتبر الببغاء أكبر الببغاء صفير، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار وزن وطول الجسم الطائر، فمن المؤكد ان يفوز kakapo.

كل من هذه الببغاوات النادرة جدا وعلى وشك الانقراض.

كبير صفير الببغاء

إذا أخذنا بعين الاعتبار طول الجسم من غيضالذيل لغيض من منقار، ويعتبر صفير كبير الببغاء الببغاء الأكبر على هذا الكوكب. بعض الممثلين من هذا النوع يمكن أن تصل أطوال تصل إلى متر واحد. ولكن جزءا كبيرا من طولها يمثل الذيل ضخمة. صفير الببغاء الريش رسمت باللون الأزرق مشرق والكوبالت اللون. منقار هذا الطائر هو قوي ومتين، له لون أسود. يعيش الببغاوات صفير في باراغواي والبرازيل وبيرو. تحافظ على ضفاف الأنهار، غابة من الغابات الاستوائية وأشجار النخيل.

هذا الببغاء نشطا خلال ضوءالوقت من اليوم. بحثا عن مناطق العلف، يمكن أن الببغاء يطير على بعد عدة كيلومترات، ثم عاد إلى موطنهم السكن. صفير الببغاء يتغذى على الحبوب والقواقع والأشجار المثمرة. في البرية، وهذا الببغاء يخلق الزوجين، وأحيانا عدد الأفراد في الأسرة تصل 6-12 الببغاوات. الببغاء أعشاش عدة مرات في السنة.

هذا النوع من الببغاء هو تقريباشفا الانقراض لأنها تصاد واشتعلت في الآونة الأخيرة لبيع بكميات كبيرة. أيضا، يتم تدمير بيئتها بسرعة، وقطع مساحات شاسعة من الغابات، تحتل الحيوانات الأليفة بستان المراعي أو مزروعة على أعشاش الأرض من الببغاوات والنباتات والأشجار الغريبة.

Kakapo

Kakapo أو البومة الببغاء ينتمي لعائلة البومة من الببغاوات. هذا الطائر نشطة في الليل فقط. وهو يعيش في نيوزيلندا. جميع أنواع الببغاء، kakapo غير قادرة على الطيران ليس فقط. طول kakapo الجسم حوالي 60 سم، ويمكن للطيور تزن 4 كجم. ريش الببغاء لديه اللون الأخضر والأصفر، مع خطوط سوداء على الظهر. يتم تغطية كمامة مع kakapo ريش الوجه وكذلك البوم.

ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام من kakapo - طيب ورائحة المشرقة التي تجعل من الطيور. وهو مشابه للرائحة ولون العسل. الطعام المفضل لمعظم هذه الببغاوات - الفواكه وبذور شجرة روما. وهذا يسمح للمصنع المراد شغلها مع القوى الإنجابية الطيور. يدير الاستنساخ kakapo فقط خلال فترات المزهرة نشط والأشجار المثمرة روما. خلال موسم التزاوج، الببغاوات الذكور يجتمعون في مكان واحد وتبدأ في منافسة للحصول على حق التزاوج مع الإناث. في هذا الوقت المعارك المتكررة بين kakapo الذكور. وتضع الأنثى البيض مرة واحدة فقط كل عامين. يعتبر Kakapo أن تكون طويلة الأجل، وهذا يمكن الببغاء يعيش لأكثر من مائة عام. تم سردها في الكتاب الأحمر من العالم كنوع أن يختفي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew denim overalls boy
09/06/2016
WHAT Marathon
09/06/2016

WHAT is the largest parrot in the world

What is the largest parrot in the world

To determine the largest in the world parrot worthuse several criteria. Judging by the length of the bird from the tip of the tail to beak, the parrot is considered the largest hyacinth macaw, and taking into account the weight and the bird's body length, then surely it wins kakapo.

Both of these parrots extremely rare and are on the verge of extinction.

Large Hyacinth Macaw

If we take into account the length of the body from the tiptail to the tip of the beak, large hyacinth macaw parrot is considered the largest on the planet. Some of the representatives of this species can reach lengths of up to one meter. But a significant portion of their length accounts for their huge tail. Hyacinth Macaw Plumage painted in bright blue, cobalt color. The beak of this bird is strong and solid, has a black color. Lives hyacinth macaws in Paraguay, Brazil and Peru. Keeps the banks of rivers, thickets of tropical forests and palm groves.

This parrot is active during the lighttime of day. In search of forage areas, Macaw can fly several kilometers, and then returned to their place of lodging. Hyacinth Macaw feeds on berries, snails and fruit trees. In the wild, this parrot creates a married couple, sometimes the number of individuals in the family reaches 6-12 parrots. Macaw nests several times a year.

This type of parrot is virtuallybrink of extinction because they hunted and caught in recent times for sale in bulk quantities. Also, their habitat is rapidly destroyed, cut off vast areas of jungle, occupy a grove pets pasture or planted on the ground nests of parrots and exotic plants and trees.

Kakapo

Kakapo or owl parrot belongs toowl family of parrots. This bird is only active at night. He lives in New Zealand. Of all the species of parrot, kakapo is not only able to fly. kakapo Body length is about 60 centimeters, and the birds can weigh 4 kg. The plumage of a parrot has a greenish-yellow color, with black stripes on the back. The muzzle is covered with facial plumage kakapo as well as owls.

An interesting feature of the kakapo - a pleasant andbright scent that makes a bird. It is similar to the odor and color of honey. The most favorite food these parrots - fruits and seeds of the tree Rome. This allows the plant to be filled with bird reproductive powers. Reproduction kakapo runs only during periods of active flowering and fruiting trees Rome. During mating season, the male parrots gather in one place and begin to compete for the right to mating with the female. At this time the frequent fights between male kakapo. The female lays eggs only once every two years. Kakapo is considered to be long-lived, this parrot can live for more than a hundred years. They are listed in the Red Book of the world as a species that disappears.

Comments are closed.