تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

العديد من الخيارات لتزيين البيض لعيد الفصح
2016/08/23
أشياء للقيام بها في وقت فراغه
2016/08/23

ما هو الوسادة محمول تبريد

ما هو الوسادة محمول تبريد

اليوم، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة لديها الكثير، ولكن ليس كل معتادا تبريد وسادة لذلك.

ولكن هذا الملحق - شيء مفيد جدا، وضروري للغاية، وتوفير جهاز الكمبيوتر المفضلة لأكثر من الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.


أصبحت جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الملكية الساخنة. يتم تسخين بعض منهم أكثر من غيرها، اعتمادا على نموذج. الكمبيوتر المحمول عملت أطول فترة ممكنة، تحتاج لرعاية التبريد لها. أفضل حل هو موقف خاص لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. وسوف تهدئة تقنية للحد من الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل.
الموقف التقليدي والتبريد المتاحة تجاريا. عادي حامل الكمبيوتر المحمول يمكن أن تحل هذه المشكلة جزئيا، ولكن إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر قوية، يجب عليك شراء رف التبريد. كمية الهواء من خلال الثقوب الموجودة في أسفل. المسافة من أسفل وأعلى طاولة صغيرة جدا، لذلك لم يتم توفير التهوية الكمبيوتر المحمول بشكل صحيح. وموقف توفر تأثير التبريد، وسوف تكون أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر محمول.

بعض الناس ترغب في استخدام حق الكمبيوتر المحمول في السرير الخاص بك. تبريد وسادة يجعل العملية أكثر ولا تبريد المعالج سهل الاستعمال.

أصناف المدرجات

في معظم الأحيان مصنوعة من موقف التبريدالألومنيوم، فهي موثوقة ودائمة. هذا المعدن يمتص الحرارة المتولدة، وينقل دفتر بارد في جميع أنحاء أسفل. معيار حجم الكمبيوتر المحمول - 15.4 بوصة، وزن الألمنيوم موقف هو حوالي 1 كجم. إذا يبدو هذا الدعم الثقيل جدا، يمكنك شراء البلاستيك. تقف مصنوعة من البلاستيك أسهل بكثير، قد تختلف حجمها اعتمادا على المعلمات واختيار الألوان هو كبير جدا.

أبعاد وخيارات إضافية

من أجل تحديد موقف التبريد، كنتيجب أن تعرف قطري الكمبيوتر المحدد. إذا كان لديك أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة متعددة، فمن المستحسن لشراء مهد انزلاق، وحجمها يمكن تعديلها. لديها وظائف أكثر تقدما، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة مع مكبرات صوت ومنافذ USB متعددة.
يوفر تبريد حامل اللازمةزاوية الميل للكمبيوتر المحمول. تلك النماذج، والتي يمكن ضبط زاوية، لها ثمنا باهظا. يمكنك شراء واحد يحتوي على زاوية ثابتة، ولكن أول محاولة لوضع جهاز الكمبيوتر على الوقوف، فمن الضروري معرفة ما إذا كان يناسبك.

حسن تقليل مستوى الضوضاء يعمل الكمبيوتر المحمول الوقوف مع الطبقة العليا ناعمة.

ويرجع ذلك إلى رف التبريد، ودرجة الحرارةسوف مكونات محموما تنخفض إلى 5-10oS، وأحيانا أكثر من ذلك. عدد من المشجعين، وهو مجهز موقف، يمكن أن تكون 1 و 4. قبل أن تشتري المنتج، يجب التأكد من مراجعة كافة الميزات، وفقط بعد ذلك إجراء عملية شراء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Several options for decorating eggs for Easter
08/23/2016
Things to do in his spare time
08/23/2016

What is a Laptop Cooling Pad

What is a Laptop Cooling Pad

Today, laptops have many, but not all are familiar with cooling pad for it.

But this accessory - a very handy thing, and quite necessary, providing favorite computer over a long service life.


All laptops have become hot property. Some of them are heated more than others, depending on the model. To laptop worked as long as possible, you need to take care of its cooling. The best solution is a special stand for the laptop. It will cool technique to reduce noise during operation.
The commercially available conventional and cooling stand. Plain Notebook Stand can solve partially the problem, but if you have a powerful computer, you must purchase a cooling rack. Air intake is through the holes located at the bottom. The distance from the bottom and up the table very small, so the laptop ventilation is not provided properly. Stand will provide a cooling effect, and you will be much more convenient to use a laptop.

Some people like to use a mobile computer right in your bed. Cooling Pad makes the process more user-friendly and does not cool the processor.

Varieties stands

Most often made of cooling standaluminum, they are reliable and durable. This metal absorbs the heat generated, and transmits the notebook cool throughout the bottom. Standard notebook size - 15.4 inches, weight aluminum stand is about 1 kg. If such support seems too heavy, you can purchase plastic. Stand made of plastic is much easier, its size may vary depending on the parameters and the choice of colors is quite large.

Dimensions and additional options

In order to select a cooling stand, youyou must know the exact computer diagonal. If you have multiple laptops, it is advisable to buy a sliding cradle, its size can be adjusted. It has more advanced functions, and can be equipped with speakers and multiple USB ports.
Cooling Stand provides the necessarythe angle of inclination of the mobile computer. Those models, which you can adjust the angle, have a high price. You can buy and one that has a fixed angle, but first try to set the laptop on the stand, it is necessary to see whether it suits you.

Good reduce the level of noise the laptop works stand with a soft top layer.

Due to the cooling rack, temperatureoverheated components will drop to 5-10oS, sometimes more. The number of fans, which is equipped with a stand, can be both 1 and 4. Before you buy a product, be sure to check all of the features, and only then make a purchase.

Comments are closed.