تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تجد في لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية ويندوز إكس بي
2016/09/05
كيفية زراعة منزل من الخيزران
2016/09/05

ما هو البنك المصدر

ما هو البنك المصدر

البنك المصدر أو البنك المركزي - البنك الذي يصدر المال والأوراق المالية أو أدوات الدفع - بطاقات الائتمان، ودفاتر الشيكات.

البنوك التي تصدر المال

بلد مصدر المال بشكل عامالبنوك المركزية. وبموجب القانون الروسي، والإفراج عن الأموال التي أدلى بها والتأهيل المجتمعي. يتم قضية النقدية في روسيا على أساس مبدأ الاحتكار والتفرد، أي، هذه السلطة ليس لديها سوى بنك روسيا.
كما يسيطر البنك المركزي عرض النقود في بلد دوران، ويمكن، إذا لزم الأمر، سحب أو إضافة لإصدار النقود. ان هذا القرار اتخذ من قبل مجلس إدارة البنك من روسيا.
كبنك تجاري قد تعمل بإصدار النقد البنوك البنك، ولكن أفعالهم هم تحت رقابة البنك المركزي.

البنوك التي تصدر أوراقا مالية

مثل الكيانات القانونية الأخرى، يجوز للبنك أيضاليكون بمثابة مصدر الأوراق المالية (الشيكات السياحية والأسهم والسندات وشهادات الادخار). ويتم إصدار أوراق مالية من أجل جذب قروض إضافية لتمويل أنشطتها، أو لتشكيل رأس المال المصرح به.
عندما يمارس البنك القضية حقها، فإنها تقوم أيضا المنصوص عليها في الأوراق المالية المصدرة.

البنوك التي تصدر بطاقات الائتمان

البنك المصدر - وهي المنظمة التي تنتج وتوفر البطاقات المصرفية. بطاقات الائتمان التي تم إصدارها من قبل البنك المصدر هي ملك للبنك، يتم نقلها إلى الاستخدام المؤقت لأصحابها. البنوك هي الضامن الوفاء بالالتزامات المالية المترتبة على استخدام هذه البطاقات.
إصدار البنك يؤدي عددا من الوظائف. قبل أن تعطي البطاقة للعميل، وقال انه يفتح حساب لحاملها، والتي من خصم في وقت لاحق الأموال إلى البائع البضاعة. البنك يجب أن توفر للعميل مع كشوفات الحساب وإجراء العمليات المحاسبية على الخريطة. ويلتزم البنك المصدر لضمان الدفع الآمن والنظر في شكوى العميل.
يجوز للبنك التصرف ليس فقط من قبل الجهة المصدرةبطاقة مصرفية، ولكن أيضا أن تكون في وقت واحد في الضفة هو المستحوذ، أي إذن لإنتاج البطاقة عند دفع ثمن ذلك في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة وتوفير خدمة النقل من البائع إلى المشتري.
أيضا، ويسمى البنك إصدار البنك، الذيانها تتصرف نيابة عن مقدم الطلب (دافع) على فتح خطاب الائتمان. ويجب عليه بناء على طلب من المستفيد (المستفيد) في ظل ظروف محددة، الاتفاق (على سبيل المثال، عند تقديم وثيقة بشأن الشحنة، الفواتير) لنقل الأموال لصالحه.
تم العثور على البنك المصدر أيضا في عمليات جمع. وقال انه يجب على عميل الحصول على الدفع وقبول الدفع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find in windows xp virtual keyboard
09/05/2016
How to grow bamboo home
09/05/2016

WHAT is the issuing bank

What is the issuing bank

The issuing bank or the central bank - the bank that issues the money, securities or payment instruments - credit cards, check books.

Banks that issue money

Money issuer country are generallycentral banks. Under Russian law, the release of the money made by the CBR. Issue of cash in Russia is made on the basis of the principle of monopoly and uniqueness, ie, this power has only the Bank of Russia.
Central Bank also controls the money supply in the country of turnover and can, if necessary, withdraw or additionally to issue money. The decision was taken by the Board of Directors of the Bank of Russia.
As a commercial bank may act issuing banks bank money, but their actions are under the control of the Central Bank.

Banks that issue securities

Like other legal entities, the bank may alsoto act as issuer of securities (traveler's checks, stocks, bonds, savings certificates). The issue of securities is carried out in order to attract additional borrowings to finance its own activities, or for the formation of the authorized capital.
When the Bank exercises its right issue, it also undertakes to set out on issued securities.

Banks that issue credit cards

The issuing bank - an organization that produces andprovides banking cards. Credit cards that are issued by the issuing bank are the property of the bank, they are transferred to the temporary use of their holders. Banks are the guarantor of fulfillment of financial obligations arising from the use of these cards.
Issuing Bank performs a number of functions. Before you give the card to the customer, he opens an account for its holder, from which subsequently debited funds to the seller of the goods. The bank must provide the client with account statements and to carry out accounting operations on a map. The issuing bank is obliged to ensure payment security and to consider the customer's complaint.
The Bank may act not only by the issuerbank card, but also simultaneously be the Bank is the acquirer, ie authorization to produce the card when paying for it in retail outlets and provide transfers from the seller to the buyer.
Also, the issuing bank is called Bank, whichIt is acting on behalf of the applicant (payer) on the opening of a letter of credit. He is obliged by request of the beneficiary (payee) under specified conditions, the agreement (for example, upon presentation of a document on the shipment, invoices) to transfer the money in his favor.
The issuing bank is also found in the collection operations. He must for a client to receive the payment and acceptance of payment.

Comments are closed.