تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو شكل XLS ومن فتحه
2016/08/22
كيف الغناء الدراسي
2016/08/22

ما هو iPhone و iPad

اي فون و الآي باد

الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر المحمول هو لم يكن مفاجئا. اليوم، يتم استبدال من قبل الهواتف الذكية وأقراص، والحصول على شريحة متزايدة من السوق.

بعض من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شعبية في هذا المجال - اي فون و آي باد من أبل.


اي فون و آي باد - اسم سلسلة من الهواتف الذكية وأقراص، على التوالي، المصنعة من قبل شركة أبل. تشغيل كل الأجهزة على نظام التشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التي وضعتها الشركة نفسها. نظام التشغيل نفسه هو نوع من مصغرة إصدار من نظام التشغيل Mac OS X، والذي يستخدم في أجهزة كمبيوتر الشركة المذكورة أعلاه. "الأب" من كلا الجهازين يمكن أن يسمى ستيف جوبز، الرئيس السابق لمجلس الإدارة، الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لشركة أبل.
شركة أبل الأمريكية، التيالمصنعة للبرنامج، والحواسيب الشخصية واللوحية، ومشغلات الموسيقى والهواتف، واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

اي فون الهاتف الذكي

الهواتف الذكية (الهواتف الذكية) - الهاتف المحمولمجهزة كاملة مع الكمبيوتر وظائف الجيب. ودعا فون الهاتف الذكي ذهب للبيع في صيف عام 2007، وسرعان ما اكتسب شعبية في السوق العالمية. العديد من المنشورات السمعة تدعى فون أفضل هاتف من السنة. منذ زيادة شعبية الهواتف الذكية فقط. كل نموذج لاحق يحسن في كل من الأجهزة وبرامج الصيانة، جميع تباع بكميات كبيرة. شهد اليوم على ضوء نماذج الهواتف الذكية التالية: اي فون، اي فون الجيل الثالث 3G، 3Gs فون، اي فون 4، اي فون 4S، اي فون 5، اي فون 5C و iPhone 5S. أحدث طراز، اي فون 5S، التي تسيطر عليها بالفعل من قبل نظام التشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7 و ذهب للبيع في سبتمبر عام 2013.

الكمبيوتر اللوحي آي باد

الكمبيوتر اللوحي (الكمبيوتر المحمول) من النوعأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. أنه يحتوي على حجم الشاشة في حدود 7 إلى 12 بوصة، وهي مصممة للعمل مع شبكة الإنترنت. تدار من قبل قرص الإنترنت من خلال شاشة تعمل باللمس. الكمبيوتر اللوحي آي باد، في المقابل، ذهب للبيع في أوائل أبريل 2010. لمدة 4، أصدرت أبل هذه كلها 5 النماذج القياسية الجهاز: آي باد، آي باد 2، آي باد 3، باد 4 والهواء باد، وكذلك 2 التعديلات الصغيرة: باد مصغرة ومصغرة باد 2. وبطبيعة الحال، كل نموذج على التوالي يحصل أكثر "تقدما "زينة: شاشات، المعالجات وغيرها من" الحديد ".
كلا الجهازين لديها واسعة بشكل لا يصدقتوزيع وشعبية. عدد الوحدات المباعة من كل نموذج يمر إلى ما هو أبعد من مليون. مزامنة مع جهاز كمبيوتر كل منتجات أبل تجري عبر اي تيونز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Electronics / What is the iPhone and iPad?

What is the iPhone and iPad?

/
44 Views

The mobile phone and laptop do not surprise anyone. Today they are replaced by smartphones and tablets, gaining an increasing segment of the market.

One of the most popular brands in this field is Apple's iPhone and iPad.


IPhone and iPad - the name of the series of smartphones andTablets respectively, produced by Apple. Both devices work on the iOS operating system, developed by the same company. The operating system itself is a kind of mini version of the Mac OS X system that is used in the computers of the above-mentioned company. "Father" of both devices can be called Steve Jobs, the former chairman of the board of directors, CEO and co-founder of Apple.
The American corporation Apple, which isManufacturer of software, personal and tablet computers, audio players and telephones, one of the best manufacturers in the field of information technology.

IPhone Smartphone

Smartphone (smart phone) - mobile phoneEquipped with the added functionality of a pocket personal computer. A smartphone called iPhone began to be sold in the summer of 2007 and very quickly gained popularity in the world market. Many authoritative publications called iPhone the best phone of the year. Since then, the popularity of the smartphone only increases. Each subsequent model improves both its hardware and software content, is sold in ever larger circulation. To date, the following models of the smartphone have appeared: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5c and iPhone 5s. The latest model, the iPhone 5s, is already managed by the iOS 7 operating system and went on sale in September 2013.

IPad tablet

The tablet (mobile computer) is of the typeMobile computers. It has a diagonal screen in the range of 7 to 12 inches and is designed to work with the Internet. Manages the Internet tablet through the touch screen. The iPad tablet, in turn, went on sale in early April 2010. For 4 years, Apple released as many as five standard models of this device: iPad, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4 and iPad Air, as well as 2 smaller versions: iPad mini and iPad mini 2. Naturally, each subsequent model was getting more advanced »Accessories: screens, processors and other hardware.
Both devices received an incredibly wideDistribution and popularity. The number of devices sold by each model exceeds a million. Synchronization with the computer of all Apple products occurs using the program iTunes.

What is the iPhone and iPad? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text