منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو برج اعلى الكرملين

ما هو برج اعلى الكرملين

/
81 المشاهدات

ما هو برج اعلى الكرملين</A>

الحادي والأبراج، والتي ساعدت في العصور القديمة الكرملين للدفاع ضد الأعداء، والآن تزين هيكل معماري أهم روسيا، تختلف عن بعضها البعض، والارتفاع والشكل.

أعلى برج لفرقة الكرملين - الثالوث.

برج على نهر Neglinnaya

بدأ الثالوث بناء البرج عام 1495واستمرت أربع سنوات. أشرف على بناء المعماري الإيطالي ألويزيو دا ميلانو، الذي كان يسمى في روسيا، فضلا عن غيرها من المهندسين المعماريين الإيطاليين، Fryazin. الانتهاء تروتسكايا برج بناء التحصينات على الجدار الغربي للكرملين على ضفاف نهر Neglinnaya، وأصبح العنصر المهيمن في نفس الواجهة باسم برج Spasskaya على الجدار الشرقي. عندما نهاية القرن السابع عشر الكرملين برج إضافة إلى الزخرفة الغنية من الخيام، جديد الديكور الحجر الأبيض الثالوث برج كان يكرر إلى حد كبير زخارف المخلص.
كان قويا برج مكون من ستة طوابق القلعة لقيمة دفاعية، وفي الطابق السفلي من طابقين عميق، بعد اختفاء التهديد بالحرب، ويقع السجن.

ومن المعروف أن قبل بقيادة برج الثالوث القديس نيكولاس إلى ممر سري، وزيادة على ذلك يمكن أن يحصل في مدينة الصين.

في عام 1516، على نهر Neglinnaya شيدخشبية، ثم جسر حجري التي تربط برج الثالوث وKutafya. الجسر أيضا أصبح يعرف باسم الثالوث، لأنه قاد إلى البطريرك الفناء والغرف من نصف الإناث من العائلة المالكة. الآن أبواب برج الثالوث هو المدخل الرئيسي للكرملين موسكو للزوار والسياح.

الهيكل الأصلي مثيرة للاهتمام من جسر ترويتسكي - وقال انه لا تنسجم من برج واحد إلى آخر، ووقف في الوسط، وبالفعل منه إلى الأبراج متكأ الجسور.

اسمها الحالي فقط في كان البرجفي 1658، عندما وضعت القيصر الكسي ميخائيلوفيتش بالقرب من ساحة دير الثالوث الأقدس. وقبل ذلك، نيابة عن برج الأديرة الأخرى كان يسمى عيد الغطاس، Rizopolozhensky وتسجيل، وحتى زار Karetnaya بعد منزل مدرب.

الكنوز المفقودة برج الثالوث

في 1685 تم تثبيت البرجساعة فلكية، وكان يعمل حتى النار من موسكو في عام 1812. الآن مشاهدة ظهرت مرة أخرى على أبواب البرج، ولكن في موقع آخر خسارة - أيقونة سيدة كازان. ولحقت أضرار الرمز في عام 1917 أثناء اقتحام الثوار الكرملين، وإزالتها في وقت لاحق من البرج وخسر.
كانت ضحية أخرى من ضحايا النظام الجديد في 1935الامبراطوري نسر برأسين على قمة البرج. أقدم النسور الكرملين تم جمعها على مسامير وتفكيك ذلك كان لابد الحق على مستدقة من أعلى برج الكرملين. النسر محل النجم شبه الكريمة مطلية بالذهب، ولكن بعد بضع سنوات وأدت النجم، واستبدالها أنشأ النجوم الحاليين من الزجاج روبي.

ارتفاع برج الثالوث جنبا إلى جنب مع النجم 80 مترا.

في عام 1707، تم إعداد موسكو لتعكس السويديةالغزو، لذلك كان البرج لتوسيع الثغرات: في نافذة صغيرة ضيقة القديم لالرماة لم يدخل فوهة المدافع الثقيلة. وعام 1870، ويقع البرج أرشيف وزارة البلاط الإمبراطوري، وتضرر جزء من الأثاث خلال إعادة بناء المباني لdokumentohranilischa. اليوم في برج الثالوث هو أوركسترا الرئاسي.

ما هو برج اعلى الكرملين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / The Kremlin's tallest tower

The Kremlin's tallest tower is the tallest


Which tower of the Kremlin is the highest</a>

Twenty towers, which in ancient times helped to defend the Kremlin from enemies, and now decorate the most significant architectural structure of Russia, differ from each other in height and shape.

The highest tower of the Kremlin ensemble is Troitskaya.

Tower on the Neglinnaya River

The construction of the Trinity Tower began in 1495And lasted four years. The Italian architect Aloisio da Milano, who was named in Russia, as well as other Italian architects, named Fryazin. The Trinity Tower completed the construction of fortifications on the western wall of the Kremlin from the Neglinnaya River, and it became the same dominant element of the facade as the Spasskaya Tower on the eastern wall. When at the end of the 17th century the Kremlin towers were supplemented with the rich decoration of the tents, the new white stone decor of the Trinity Tower was largely repeating Spasskaya's decorations.
A powerful six-storey tower had a defensive significance for the fortress, and in a deep two-story cellar, after the disappearance of the military threat, a prison was located.

It is known that earlier from the Trinity Tower to Nikolskaya led a secret passage, and further along it it was possible to get to China-city.

In 1516, the Neglinnaya River was builtWooden, and then a stone bridge that connected the Trinity and Kutafia towers. The bridge also began to be called Troitsky, on it they drove to the court of the patriarch and to the chambers of the female half of the royal family. Now the gates of the Trinity Tower are the main entrance to the Moscow Kremlin for visitors and tourists.

The original architecture of the Trinity Bridge is interesting - it did not spread from one tower to another, but stood in the middle, and bridges reclined from it to the towers.

The current name of the tower was only inIn 1658, when Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich placed a nearby farmstead of the Trinity Monastery. Prior to this, by the names of other monasteries, the tower was called Bogoyavlenskaya, Rizopolozhenskaya and Znamenskaya, and even visited Karetna in honor of the Caret Court.

Lost treasures of the Trinity Tower

In 1685, the tower was installedClock-chimes, worked until the Moscow fire in 1812. Now the clock again appeared above the gate of the tower, but on the site of another loss - the icon of Kazan Mother of God. The icon was damaged in 1917 during the storming of the Kremlin by revolutionaries, and later removed from the tower and lost.
Another victim of the new regime in 1935 becameImperial double-headed eagle at the top of the tower. The oldest of the Kremlin eagles was assembled on bolts and it had to be dismantled directly on the spire of the highest tower of the Kremlin. The eagle was replaced with a gilded, semi-precious star, but a couple of years later the star faded, and it was replaced by a modern star made of ruby ​​glass.

The height of the Trinity Tower with the star is 80 meters.

In 1707, Moscow was preparing to reflect the SwedishInvasion, so the tower had to expand loopholes: in the former narrow windows for the shooters did not enter the muzzle of heavy guns. And in 1870, the tower housed the Archives of the Ministry of the Imperial Court, and part of the decoration was damaged during the reconstruction of the premises for the document store. Today, the Presidential Orchestra is located in the Trinity Tower.

The Kremlin's tallest tower is the tallest Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Wewsyubt
It is main inner container footer text