منزل / علم / علم اللغة / ما هو أصل الكلمة

ما هو أصل الكلمة

/
87 المشاهدات

ما هو أصل الكلمة </A>

استخدام في الكلام اليومي هذه أو غيرها من الكلمات، فإن الشخص عادة لا نفكر في التاريخ من مصدرها. شيء آخر - العلماء اللغوي.

انهم يقضون الكثير من الوقت في محاولة للوصول الى المعنى الحقيقي للكلمات وإعادة بناء طريق تنميتها.

بل ان هناك فرع خاص من اللغة المكرسة لهذه القضايا، وهو ما يسمى انجليزيه.

أصل الكلمة: نهجان لمفهوم

مصطلح "أصل الكلمة" له جذور يونانية وانها تأتي من "الحقيقة" الكلمات و "التعليم". وعادة ما يستخدم هذا المصطلح في قيمتين الرئيسية، والتي لا ينبغي الخلط. عندما يتحدث الناس عن أصل الكلمة من كلمة الفردية، عادة ما تشير إلى إنشاء جذوره التاريخية. وغالبا ما يستخدم هذا المصطلح للدلالة على قسم اللغويات، والتي تعمل فقط في دراسة أصل الكلمات.
مبادئ هذا العلم يمكن تطبيقها على نحو كامل و"أصل الكلمة" على المدى جدا. لأول مرة يحدث في كتابات الفلاسفة اليونانية القديمة. يتم تعيين مكونات هذه الكلمة الى "المؤمنين، صحيح" و "معنى العقيدة". وبعبارة أخرى، يهدف انجليزيه للعثور على المعنى الحقيقي للكلمة. أهمية خاصة بالنسبة اللغويين هو العثور على معنى كلمة يتم وضعت فيه في لحظة الخلق، وكذلك تتبع ديناميات التغيرات في المعنى الأصلي.
النامية، كلمات تتغير ليس فقط قيمهم،ولكن الشكل الخارجي. انها تخضع لعملية التغيير، وعلى وجه الخصوص، والتعبير السليم والكلمات شكل لفظي. لو تمكن الباحثون لاستعادة الشكل الأكثر القديم للكلمة، مسألة أصله واضح في كثير من الأحيان. في بعض الأحيان اتضح أن الصوت القديم للجنة المزعوم ليس معنى تلك الكلمة تستثمر لغة وسائل الإعلام الحديثة.

العلوم انجليزيه

ينبغي النظر في موضوع انجليزيه كعلمدراسة عملية خلق مفردات اللغة وكلمة المصادر تشكيل. اللغويين المشاركة في أصل الكلمة، والسعي قدر الإمكان لإعادة بناء أكثر دقة بنية اللغة، بدءا من أكثر الفترات القديمة، عندما كانت الكتابة في مهدها.
تحليل اشتقاقي يهدف إلى تحديدالنموذج التكويني، الذي كان هناك كلمة معينة. مثيرة خاصة أن تتبع التغيرات التاريخية في أشكال أولية والتحول على التوالي. بين انجليزيه الطرق يمكن أن يسمى التحليل الجيني والمنهج التاريخي المقارن، والتي غالبا ما تستخدم في تركيبة.
كفرع من علم اللغة، انجليزيه أكثريرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بالعلوم الأخرى من اللغة المعجمية والتشكل، علم الدلالة، علم اللهجات. بدون بيانات، والذي يوفر انجليزيه، فإنه من الصعب أن نفهم طبيعة التغييرات في هياكل الدلالات التي تحدث في التطور التاريخي للكلمة. طرق انجليزيه تسمح لاختراق تلك المستويات الزمني حيث التاريخ المكتوب لم تكن موجودة. هذا العلم له البيانات الخاصة به يكمل المعلومات التي الإنسانية مستمد من التاريخ وعلم الآثار.

ما هو أصل الكلمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Linguistics / What is etymology?

WHAT is etymology

/
181 Views

What is etymology </a>

Using words in everyday speech, people usually do not think about the history of their origin. Linguists are another matter.

They spend a lot of time trying to get to the true meaning of the words and restore the path of their development.

There is even a special section of linguistics devoted to these questions, which is called etymology.

Etymology: two approaching the concept

The term "etymology" has Greek roots andComes from the words "truth" and "doctrine." Usually this concept is used in two basic meanings, which should not be confused. When one speaks of the etymology of a single word, they usually mean the establishment of its historical roots. Often this term is used to denote a section of linguistics, which is precisely the study of the origin of words.
The principles of this science can be fully applied toThe very term "etymology". For the first time it is found in the writings of ancient philosophers of Greece. The constituent parts of this word have the meanings "true, true" and "meaning, teaching." In other words, etymology aims to find the true meaning of words. Of particular importance for linguists is the search for the meaning of the word that was embedded in it at the time of creation, as well as tracing the dynamics of the change in the original meaning.
Developing, words change not only their meanings,But also the external form. Undergoes a change, in particular, the sound expression and phonetic appearance of the word. If scientists manage to restore the most ancient form of the term, then the question of its origin is often clarified. Sometimes it turns out that the ancient sounding implied absolutely not the meaning that modern speakers of the language put in the word.

Etymology as a science

The subject of etymology as a science should be consideredStudy of the process of creating the vocabulary of the language and sources of word formation. Linguists, engaged in etymology, strive to reconstruct the language composition as accurately as possible, starting from the earliest periods, when writing was just beginning.
Etymological analysis is aimed at determiningThe word-formation model, on which a certain word arose. It is especially fascinating to follow the historical changes in primary forms and their consistent transformation. Among the methods of etymology can be called genetic analysis and a comparative-historical approach, which are most often used in a complex.
Being a division of linguistics, the etymology itselfIs closely related to other sciences about the language: lexicology, morphology, semantics, dialectology. Without the data provided by etymology, it is difficult to understand the nature of the shifts in the semantic structures that occur in the historical development of speech. The methods of etymology allow us to penetrate those chronological levels where written history did not yet exist. This science with its data complements the information that humanity derives from history and archeology.

WHAT is etymology Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text