منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / أملاح التفكك ما

ما أملاح التفكك

/
202 المشاهدات

ما هو أملاح نأت </A>

مصطلح "التفكك الكهربائي" يعني عملية وكلاء التفكك، موصل بالكهرباء، على الأيونات.

هذه العملية يمكن أن تتم في كل من الحل وفي المواد المنصهرة.


يخضع حمض التفكك، القلويات. معظم الأملاح هي الشوارد القوية. وهذا يعني أن الحلول أو يذوب يتم إجراء جيدا التيار الكهربائي، ويرجع ذلك إلى تشكيل عدد كبير من الجسيمات المشحونة - الأيونات.

ما تفارق آلية الأملاح في الحلول أو يذوب

تخيل ما يمكن أن يحدث لجميع المألوفالناس ملح الطعام إذا البلورات التي ذابت أو يلقي في الماء. هذه المواد لديها بنية شعرية الأيونية. بصهر الطاقة الحرارية سوف يتسبب في أيونات أن التقلبات في مواقع شعرية تتكاثر عززت، حيث العلاقة بين الأيونات المجاورة تبدأ فشل. تظهر أيونات حرة. وهذه العملية مع استمرار التسخين سيستمر حتى التدمير الكامل للشعرية الكريستال. وهناك آلية مماثلة كسر عندما حل بلورات كلوريد الصوديوم في الماء، ولكن بدلا من ذلك هناك الطاقة الحرارية لجزيئات الماء، مثل بلورات "الشد" في الجزيئات الفردية.
لأول مرة كانت نظرية التفكك الكهربائيأطلقت اثنين من الكيميائيين - أرينيوس واوستوالد في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر. ومن خلال التفكك وصف خصائص أملاح والقواعد والأحماض. حمض وقاعدة الأملاح هي التفكك التدريجي، على سبيل المثال، KHSO4 = K ^ + + HSO4 ^ -

ما هي الميزات أملاح التفكك

عندما تفكك الأملاح تشكيل بإيجابيةالكاتيونات المعدنية مشحونة (أو الموجبة الأمونيوم)، اتهم وكذلك سلبا على بقايا حمض الكاتيونات. عملية التفكك يعتمد على الذي يتعرض الملح إلى حل أو الذوبان (يعني الحمضية أو الأساسية).
إذا كان الملح هو المتوسط ​​(أي، التي شكلتها جزيئات الحمض فيها كل من الهيدروجين بديلا من الكاتيونات من الكاتيونات المعدنية أو الأمونيوم)، التفكك يحدث في مثل هذه المخططات، في خطوة واحدة:
KNO3 = K ^ ++ NO3 ^ -
Na2SO4 = 2NA ^ ++ SO4 ^ 2-
الأملاح الحمضية والأساسية تنفصل في عدةمراحل. ملح الحامض (أي التي شكلتها حمض، الكاتيونات من الهيدروجين الذي لا استبداله بالكامل) يفقد أول أيونات المعادن، ومن ثم انشقاقات قبالة الموجبة الهيدروجين. على سبيل المثال:
NaHSO4 = نا ^ ++ HSO4 ^ -
HSO4 ^ - ^ = H ++ SO4 ^ 2-
في نفس الأملاح الأساسية (تشكيل أي من القلويات، الذين لم استبدال تماما من قبل مجموعة الهيدروكسيل) يتم تقسيم أولا من بقايا الحمضية، ومن ثم OH ^ - الأيونات. على سبيل المثال:
النحاس (OH) الكلورين = مكعب (OH) ^ ++ الكلور ^ -
النحاس (OH) ^ + = مكعب ^ 2 ++ OH ^ -

ما أملاح التفكك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is dissociation of salts

WHAT is dissociation of salts


What is dissociation of salts </a>

The term "electrolytic dissociation" is understood as the process of decomposition of a substance conducting an electric current into ions.

This process can take place both in solutions and in the melts of matter.

Dissociation of acids, bases, salts. Most salts are strong electrolytes. This means that their solutions or melts conduct a good electric current, due to the formation of a large number of charged particles - ions.

What is the mechanism of dissociation of salts in solutions or melts

Imagine what will happen to a well-known to everyonePeople to salt, if its crystals melt or throw into the water. This substance has the structure of an ionic crystal lattice. During melting, thermal energy will cause the ion oscillations at the lattice sites to multiply many times, as a result of which the bonds between neighboring ions begin to break down. Free ions will appear. And this process with the continuation of heating will continue until the crystal lattice is completely destroyed. A similar mechanism of destruction will be when dissolving crystals of sodium chloride in water, but instead of thermal energy, water molecules act here, as if "stretching" the crystals into separate particles.
The theory of electrolytic dissociation was firstPut forward by two chemists - Arrhenius and Ostwald at the end of the XIX century. It is through dissociation that they describe the properties of salts, as well as bases and acids. Acid and basic salts undergo dissociation stepwise, for example, KHSO4 = K ^ + + HSO4 ^ -

What are the features of dissociation of salts

Dissociation of salts is positively formedCharged metal cations (or ammonium cation), as well as negatively charged cations of acidic residues. The dissociation process proceeds depending on which salt is dissolving or melting (medium, acidic or basic).
If the salt is average (that is, formed by an acid, in the molecules of which all the hydrogen cations are replaced by metal or ammonium cations), dissociation takes place according to such schemes, in one stage:
KNO3 = K ^ ++ NO3 ^ -
Na2SO4 = 2Na ^ ++ SO4 ^ 2-
Acid and basic salts dissociate into severalStages. The acid salt (that is, formed by an acid whose hydrogen cations are not completely replaced) first loses the metal ion, and then the hydrogen cation is split off. For example:
NaHSO4 = Na ^ ++ HSO4 ^ -
HSO4 ^ - = H ^ ++ SO4 ^ 2-
The basic salts (that is, formed by alkalis, in which the hydroxyl groups are not completely replaced), acidic residues are first cleaved off, and then OH-ions. For example:
Cu (OH) Cl = Cu (OH) ^ ++ Cl ^ -
Cu (OH) ^ + = Cu ^ 2 ++ OH ^ -

WHAT is dissociation of salts Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Douxiasd
It is main inner container footer text