تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

SAC للحلويات
2016/08/16
كيفية جعل مكعبة مدار الساعة البقر
2016/08/16

ما يختلف عن صانع القهوة

ما يختلف عن صانع القهوة

عشاق القهوة الفورية لا يعتقدون حقا عن الفرق بين آلة القهوة وآلة لصنع القهوة، وسكب حبيبات القهوة أو مسحوق الماء المغلي التقليدية.

تقدم المشجعين أيضا الكابتشينو أو الاسبريسوالحصول على أجهزة معينة فقط، والتي تختلف عن بعضها البعض في عدد من الخصائص الفنية والسماح لطهي القهوة اللذيذة والعطرية.

قهوة

اليوم، هناك أدوات آلية،ماكينات صنع القهوة وآلات القهوة - رائع القهوة والمشروبات الطبخ النفس. على عكس القهوة، آلة القهوة هو جهاز أوتوماتيكي بالكامل الذي ينفذ عملية إعداد كامل - من طحن حبوب البن على استعداد لسفك فناجين القهوة.

آلات القهوة هي أكثر تعقيدا من آلة القهوة، كما يتم تنفيذ حلول هندسية معقدة.

أوتوماتيكية القهوة اسبريسو علىاليوم هو النوع الأكثر شعبية من آلات القهوة للمنازل والمكاتب. مصنوعة القهوة من الفول المطحون الطازج، والتي يكون لها طعم نظيفة وغنية حقا. ماكينات القهوة يوفر القدرة على السيطرة على مختلف المعايير لإعداد القهوة - على سبيل المثال، لضبط درجة طحن الحبوب، لإنشاء كمية معينة من البن المطحون وكمية المياه في قدحا من المشروب. نماذج مكلفة من آلات القهوة تسمح لك لضبط درجة حرارة الماء الساخن، وكذلك الضغط في أثناء استخراج المشروبات.

صانعات القهوة

القهوة، وعلى النقيض من آلات القهوة هيغير معقدة تقنيا الأجهزة التي لا تتطلب مهارات المستخدم الخاصة، طبخ القهوة. اليوم هناك هذه الأنواع من ماكينات صنع القهوة الأتراك، الفرنسي الصحافة والخروب، والسخان جهاز بالتنقيط. الخروب القهوة (بالمقارنة مع القهوة بالتنقيط وربيع حار) لديها بنية معقدة، بالإضافة إلى ضخ ضغط المياه فيه من قبل الجهاز، مع مضخة خاصة.

لطهي الطعام في نوعية آلة صنع قهوة اسبريسو، فإنه يجب وضع ضغط العمل ضخ ما يصل إلى 15 بار.

أثناء الطهي، سيكون المستخدمالخاصة حبوب البن قبل الأرض في مرشح مخروط واحش في الطريق الصحيح وذلك للحصول على قرص القهوة. بعد يجب إزالة البن من صانع القهوة قضى القهوة وبدقة تنظيف فلتر. وهكذا، وصانع القهوة يختلف عن عملية أقل الآلي وضرورة وضع يديه في عملية تخمير الشراب. يتم تحضير هذه القهوة، والتي يمكن أن نطلق عليه العمل الحقيقي للفن من القهوة اليوم حصريا مع آلات الخروب القهوة المهنية التي تضع في المطاعم الراقية والمقاهي الفاخرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

SAC for sweets
08/16/2016
How to make a clock cow cubed
08/16/2016

What is different from the coffee maker

What is different from the coffee maker

Fans of instant coffee not really think about the difference between a coffee machine and a coffee machine, pouring coffee granules or powder conventional boiling water.

Fans also present a cappuccino or espressoacquire only specific devices, which differ from each other a number of technical characteristics and allow to cook a delicious and aromatic coffee.

Coffee

Today, there are automated tools,self-cooking wonderful coffee drinks - coffee makers and coffee machines. Unlike coffee makers, coffee machine is a fully automatic device that performs the entire preparation process - from grinding coffee beans ready to spill coffee cups.

Coffee machines are more complex than a coffee machine, as they are implemented complex engineering solutions.

Automatic coffee espresso onToday is the most popular type of coffee machines for home and office. Coffee are made from freshly ground beans, which have a truly clean and rich taste. The coffee machines provides the ability to control various parameters of coffee preparation - for example, to adjust the degree of grinding grain, to establish a certain amount of ground coffee and the amount of water per cup of drink. Expensive models of coffee machines allow you to adjust the temperature of hot water, as well as its pressure during beverage extraction.

Coffeemakers

Coffee, in contrast to the coffee machines aretechnically uncomplicated devices that do not require special user skills, cooking coffee. Today there are these types of coffee makers Turks, French-press and carob, and the drip device geyser. Carob coffee (as compared to the drip coffeemakers and hot spring) has a complex structure, besides the water pressure in it is pumped by machine, with a special pump.

To cook in a coffee machine espresso quality, it must develop a pump working pressure up to 15 bar.

During cooking, the user will haveown pre-ground coffee beans in a cone filter and tamp it in the right way so as to obtain the coffee tablet. After the coffee must be removed from the coffee maker spent coffee grounds and thoroughly clean the filter. Thus, the coffee maker is different from less automated operation and the need to put his hands in the process of brewing the beverage. This coffee, which can be called a true work of art of coffee today is prepared exclusively with professional carob coffee machines that set in prestigious restaurants and luxury cafes.

Comments are closed.