منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو الفرق بين مفهومي هرمجدون ونهاية العالم

ما هو الفرق بين مفهومي هرمجدون ونهاية العالم

/
88 المشاهدات

ما هو الفرق بين مفهومي هرمجدون ونهاية العالم</A>

في جميع الأوقات، كان الناس خائفين من نهاية العالم - نهاية العالم، وفاة جميع الكائنات الحية.

هناك العديد من الأساطير التي تقول أنه مع بداية نهاية العالم جميع الكائنات الحية تموت، وسيتم تدمير العالم.

طبيعة مكافحة الشغب

نهاية العالم أو يوم القيامة - يوم الهجومنهاية العالم، عندما سيكون هناك قوة مرعبة وحجم الكارثة الطبيعية. ويرتبط هذا المفهوم إلى الكشف القديس إيوانا Bogoslova في كتاب العهد الجديد، حيث في سفر الرؤيا هو شكل من أشكال رؤى رائعة، واصفا الصراع الرهيب بين "المحاربين السماوية" والمسيح الدجال.
يصف نهاية العالم والمزاج المتمرد من الناس. ووفقا للأسطورة، وهناك الفرسان الأربعة في سفر الرؤيا، والتي سوف تأتي إلى هذا العالم لتدميره إلى الأبد. الفرسان الأربعة:
- متسابق على حصان أبيض، وترمز الطاعون أو الوباء،
- متسابق على الحصان الأحمر، الذي يرمز الحرب والدمار،
- متسابق على الحصان الأسود الذي يرمز إلى الجوع،
- متسابق على حصان شاحب، يرمز الموت.

يعتبر الحصان الأبيض ليكون تجسيدا للأكاذيب والظلم. الحصان الأحمر هو رمز الدم المسكوب على أرض المعركة. الحصان الأسود - رمزا للموت واليأس. يمثل حصان شاحب اللون من الجلد من شخص متوفى.

انتصار قوى الشر

بالتوازي مع الحديث عن نهاية العالمهرمجدون، على الرغم من أنها ليست مرادفا - المفاهيم تختلف اختلافا جوهريا، على الرغم من وتتميز تدمير العالم أنفسهم. هرمجدون - في الدين المسيحي هو موقع المعركة النهائية بين الخير والشر في نهاية كل وقت. ووفقا للتقاليد الكتاب المقدس، في هذه اللحظة ستأتي لمحاربة جميع حكام العالم للانضمام إلى معركة مع الشيطان وجيشه الشر. نبوءة تقول أن في ذلك اليوم، جنبا إلى جنب مع الشيطان يهلك كل من يمس الأرض.
في عام 1998، تم تصويره في الولايات المتحدة الخيالالتوجه يسمى "هرمجدون". ووفقا للقصة، لديها الشخصيات الرئيسية لتدمير جرم سماوي معين لمنع تصادم مع الأرض. تحول الفيلم من مذهلة ومثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن أفاد علماء الفيزياء أنه يحتوي على الكثير من مختلف الأخطاء وعدم الدقة. لذلك، حصلت على الصورة كثيرا من الاستعراضات غير سارة وحتى سلبية من النقاد.

بعد عرض الفيلم أصبح يعرف باسم هرمجدون تقترب تدمير البشرية في حالة حدوث تصادم من أي جرم سماوي مع الأرض.

كل بضع سنوات، الوعد الذي سوف يحدث في نهايةضوء. العلماء حساب التاريخ المحدد على الجدول الزمني للحضارات القديمة مثل حضارة المايا، معتبرا أنهم قادرون نهاية العالم تنبأوا. ولكن ماذا لو وجد العلماء في العصر الحديث سوى جزء من الرسائل القديمة؟ ماذا لو التقويم لا يتوقع نهاية العالم؟ للأسف، لا أحد يستطيع الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة، باستثناء أولئك الذين قدمت لهم.

ما هو الفرق بين مفهومي هرمجدون ونهاية العالم آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة macryyvt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How is the difference between the concepts of Armageddon and the Apocalypse

How is the difference between the concepts of Armageddon and the Apocalypse

/
99 Views

What is the difference between the concepts of Armageddon and the Apocalypse</a>

At all times people were afraid of the apocalypse - the end of the world, the death of all life.

There are many legends in which it is said that with the onset of the apocalypse, all living things will perish, the world will be destroyed.

Riot of nature

Apocalypse, or judgment day - the day of the onsetThe end of the world, when there will be a terrifying natural cataclysm. This concept is related to the revelations of the Apostle John the Theologian in the book of the New Testament, where the apocalypse is a form of fantastic visions describing the terrible struggle between "heavenly warriors" and antichrist.
The apocalypse also describes the rebellious mood of the people. According to legend, there are four horsemen of the apocalypse who will come to this world to destroy it forever. Four horsemen:
- a rider on a white horse, symbolizing plague or pestilence,
- a rider on a red horse, symbolizing war and destruction,
- a rider on a black horse, symbolizing hunger,
- a rider on a pale horse, symbolizing death.

White horse is considered the personification of lies andInjustice. Red horse is a symbol of blood spilled on the battlefield. A horse is a symbol of death and despair. A pale horse represents the skin color of a deceased person.

Victory of the forces of evil

In parallel with the apocalypseArmageddon, although this is by no means synonymous - the concepts are fundamentally different, although they characterize the death of the world. Armageddon - in the Christian religion is the place of the final battle of the forces of good and the forces of evil at the end of all times. According to biblical legends, at this moment all the rulers of the world will come to battle to enter the battle with the devil and his army of evil. In the prophecy it is told that on this day, along with the devil, all those who harm the earth will perish.
In 1998, a fantastic film was shot in the USDirected by the name "Armageddon". In accordance with the storyline, the main characters have to destroy a certain heavenly body, in order to prevent its collision with the Earth. The film turned out to be exciting and interesting, but physicists said that it contains a lot of various errors and inaccuracies. Therefore, the picture received many unpleasant and even negative reviews from critics.

After the release of the film, Armageddon began to call the approach of the death of mankind in the event of a collision of any celestial body with the Earth.

Every few years they promise that there will be an endSveta. Scientists calculate the exact date on the calendars of ancient civilizations, for example, Maya, believing that they are able to predict the apocalypse. But what if modern scientists found only part of the messages of the ancients? What if these calendars do not predict the end of the world? Unfortunately, no one is able to answer these questions, except those who made them.

How is the difference between the concepts of Armageddon and the Apocalypse Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Macryyvt
It is main inner container footer text