تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحصول على ملابس الاطفال كهدية
2016/09/19
كيف التفاف الفلفل البيت
2016/09/19

ما هو الفرق بين فرع وشركة تابعة

ما هو الفرق بين فرع وشركة تابعة

لفهم الفرق بين فرع وشركة تابعة، فمن الممكن أن ننظر إلى القانون المدني. هي التي رسمت فيه بالتفصيل ملامح وصلاحيات هذه الإدارات شركة الأم.

رجل أعمال قبل توسيع أنشطتها ينبغي أن يفهم أن اكتشاف تقسيم ستكون أكثر ربحية.


العديد من الشركات لا يرون الفرق بينافتتاح فرع أو مكتب تمثيلي أو تابعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فمن واضح جدا. قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن إعادة تنظيم الإنتاج القائمة، فمن الضروري لفهم المصطلحات واختيار الشكل الأكثر قبولا من التوسع.

ما فرع للمؤسسة؟

وهذا ما يسمى كلمة شعبة منفصلةالكيان القانوني الذي يعطيها مجموعة كاملة من القوى أو مجرد جزء منه. قد تكون فرعا لشركة أو مؤسسة في بلد أجنبي. في هذه الحالة، فإنه ينبغي تنسيق جميع جوانب أنشطتها مع قوانين هذا البلد، لأنها قد تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من المنازل.
وتدرج السلطة في واحدسجل الدولة، ولكنها ليست كيانا قانونيا. وهو في كامل واخضاعهم لإدارة الشركة الأم وتمارس صلاحياتها إلا على أساس من التوكيل. حقيقة أن مثل هذه "وحدة منفصلة"، وفرع، وفقا للمادة. 95 من القانون المدني. وردت في القانون المدني من جميع الخطوات افتتاح فرع.

ما هي شركة فرعية؟

هذا هو منفصلة مستقلةالوحدة التي شكلتها نقل المؤسسة رئيس العقارات في السيطرة الاقتصادية الكاملة للشركة التابعة. يحدد مؤسسها ميثاق الفرعية وملكية العقار نقلها.
هذا الشكل من الإدارة لمكتب رئيسومن المفيد في أن يحرر نفسه من واجب إدارة وثيقة حول هذا الموضوع واعطاء المحتوى الرئيسي تقارير عن عمل الوحدات التابعة لها. المسؤولية الرئيسية لعملياتها تقع على عاتق الشركة الأم بتعيين مدير تنفيذي. وتشارك في تنظيم العمل، "تعزيز" تقسيم، والمسؤول عن جميع العمليات الحالية. لكنها مضطرة لتنسيق جميع التكاليف الرئيسية والحلول مقرها.
وبالتالي، فإننا نستنتج: شركة تابعة - كيان أكثر استقلالا، وهبوا أكبر بكثير السلطة من قبل مؤسس، والتي لديها ممتلكات المنقولة إليه من قبل حق الملكية. قدرات المكاتب الفرعية، سواء من حيث الإدارة الذاتية، وإجراء ثيقة أكثر محدودية من ذلك بكثير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get baby clothes as a gift
09/19/2016
HOW do wrap Pepper House
09/19/2016

What is the difference between a branch and a subsidiary

What is the difference between a branch and a subsidiary

To understand the difference between a branch and a subsidiary, it is possible to look into the Civil Code. It is painted in detail the features and powers of these departments parent company.

Businessman before expanding its activities should understand that the discovery of a division will be more profitable.


Many businesses do not see the difference betweenthe opening of a branch, representative office or subsidiary. Meanwhile, it is very palpable. Before making a decision on the reorganization of the existing production, it is necessary to understand the terms and choose the most acceptable form of expansion.

What branch of the enterprise?

This word is called a separate divisionlegal entity that gives it the full range of powers or just part of it. The branch of a business or organization may be in a foreign country. In this case, it should be coordinated all aspects of its activities with the laws of this country, as it may significantly differ from the domestic.
The branch shall be included in a singlestate register, but it is not a legal entity. He is in complete subjection to the parent company management and exercises its powers only on the basis of power of attorney. The fact that such a "separate unit", and the branch office, according to Art. 95 of the Civil Code. The Civil Code spelled out all the steps of opening a branch.

What is a subsidiary?

This is a separate independentunit, which is formed by the transfer of the head enterprise of the property in full economic control of the subsidiary. Its founder specifies the Charter of the subsidiary and ownership of the transferred property.
This form of management for the head officeIt is advantageous in that it frees itself from the obligation to manage document on this subject and give the main content of reports on the work of its subsidiary units. The primary responsibility for its operations lies with the parent company appoints an executive. It is engaged in the organization of work, "promotion" division, in charge of all current operations. But it is obliged to coordinate all of the major costs and solutions headquartered.
Thus, we conclude: subsidiary - a more independent entity, endowed with much greater power by the founder, which has the property transferred to it by right of ownership. The branch office capabilities, both in terms of self-management, and conduct much more limited document.

Comments are closed.