منزل / عمل / سياسة / ما هو الفرق بين رئيس البلدية والمحافظ

ما هو الفرق بين رئيس البلدية والمحافظ

/
143 المشاهدات

ما هو الفرق بين رئيس البلدية والمحافظ</A>

هذه المفاهيم نسي بأنه "رئيس بلدية" و"الحاكم"، وكذلك الخارجية كلمة "العمدة" ظهرت في المعجم الروس في المنشأ 90 من القرن الماضي، عندما كان هناك عملية الفيدرالية، تشكلت هيئات تشكلت من الحكم الذاتي المحلي الكيانات الاتحادية.

ولكن بعد خمسة عشر عاما، لا يزال من غير الواضح جدا ما هي هذه المواقف المختلفة، وماذا يطلق عليه ذلك.

الذين هم - المحافظ ورئيس البلدية

منذ نظام الدولة الروسية -الاتحاد، وهذا يعني أنه، كدولة، وتتكون من المواد الدراسية. A المنطقة - جزءا من الدولة، سواء كانت جمهورية مستقلة ذاتيا أو منطقة حكم ذاتي داخل الاتحاد الروسي، أو حافة منطقة الجزاء. كل هذه الوحدات الإدارية بحقوق متساوية وهي هياكل الدولة، في أداء وظائفها من حدود الدولة.
في المادة 18، ​​ساعة.6 من القانون الاتحادي بشأن "المبادئ العامة للمنظمة التشريعي (الممثل) والهيئات التنفيذية لسلطة الدولة للاتحاد الروسي"، وقال أن موضوع الاتحاد الروسي يحق لإنشاء المسمى الوظيفي الخاص بهم من كبار الضباط، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار التقاليد التاريخية والوطنية وغيرها. وينبغي أن ينعكس هذا الاسم في النظام الأساسي للاتحاد. تاريخيا، كانت الوحدات الإدارية للإمبراطورية الروسية المحافظة، وبالتالي، وتطوير مواثيقها، فقد قررت الهيئات التنفيذية للرعايا الاتحاد الروسي أن أحد كبار المسؤولين من سلطة عامة سيتم تسمية محافظ.
المستوطنات الواقعة في إقليمالاتحاد، لها صفة التسوية وليس السلطات العامة. وفقا للالثالث والمادة ال12 من الدستور، الناقل السلطة - الشعب الروسي سلطاتهم يمكن أن يقوم بها انتخابات الحكم الذاتي. قياسا على مكاتب انتخابية الخارجية، رؤساء السلطات المحلية، فقد تقرر تسمية رؤساء البلديات. رغم أنه في السنوات الأخيرة، العديد من الحكومات المحلية وتعديل أنظمتها الأساسية وويشار إلى وثائق رسمية من رؤساء البلديات الآن باسم رؤساء البلديات.

رئيس بلدية، أو فعل المحافظ ورئيس البلدية

بالإضافة إلى المواضيع المذكورة أعلاه من الاتحاد الروسي، واحد منهمتقرر لتشمل مدينتين من أهمية الاتحادية - هو العاصمة الروسية السابقين والحاليين في سانت بطرسبورغ وموسكو. خلال موكب السيادات النظام الأساسي لهذه الكيانات قد منحت كبار المسؤولين في هذه المدن لقبه الرسمي "عمدة"، ولكن تم تغيير اسمها في وقت لاحق لقرار الجمعية التشريعية سان بطرسبرج منصب "محافظ". وتبين أن موسكو، حيث أن موضوع الاتحاد، برئاسة رئيس البلدية، وسانت بطرسبرغ - محافظ. ولكن، إذا كنت تتبع التقليد التاريخي في روسيا، رئيس السلطات في العاصمة ويطلق دائما "رؤساء البلديات".

ما هو الفرق بين رئيس البلدية والمحافظ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / Policy / What is the difference between the mayor and the governor

What is the difference between the mayor and the governor

/
144 Views

What is the difference between the mayor and the governor</a>

Such forgotten concepts as "mayor" and"Governor", as well as the foreign word "mayor" appeared in the lexicon of Russians in the 1990s, when the federalization process was under way, local government bodies were formed, and subjects of the federation were formed.

But, after a lapse of fifteen years, it is still not very clear what these posts are different from and why they are called that way.

Who are the governor and the mayor?

Since the state structure of Russia -Federation, this means that, as a state, it consists of subjects. A Federation subject is a part of the state structure, whether it is an autonomous republic or an autonomous region within the Russian Federation, a province or a province. All these administrative units have equal rights and are state structures that fulfill the functions of the state within their borders.
In art.18, ch.6 of the Federal Law "On the General Principles of the Organization of Legislative (Representative) and Executive Bodies of State Power of the Subjects of the Russian Federation" states that a constituent entity of the Russian Federation has the right to independently establish the title of the position of the highest official, taking into account historical, national and other traditions. This name should be reflected in the charter of the subject of the Federation. Historically, administrative units of the Russian Empire were provinces, therefore, developing their statutes, the executive authorities of the subjects of the Russian Federation decided that the highest official of this public authority would be called the governor.
Settlements located on the territorySubject of the Federation, have the status of a settlement and are not state authorities. In accordance with the 3rd and 12th article of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the bearer of power - the people of Russia - can exercise their power powers through elections of self-governing bodies. By analogy with foreign elected positions, heads of local government bodies were decided to be called mayors. Although recently many local governments have made changes to their charters and official documents, the mayors are now called the heads of municipalities.

The mayor, or nevertheless the governor and the mayor

In addition to the above-listed subjects of the Russian Federation, among themIt was decided to assign two more cities of federal significance - the former and current capital of Russia, St. Petersburg and Moscow. During the parade of sovereignties, the charters of these entities were given the official name of "mayor" by the charters of these subjects, but later the decision of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg changed this post to "governor". It turns out that Moscow, as a subject of the Federation, is headed by the mayor, and St. Petersburg - the governor. But, if we follow the historical tradition, in Russia the heads of the Moscow authorities have always been called "city governors".

What is the difference between the mayor and the governor Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Meodeagn
It is main inner container footer text