تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن
2016/08/20
كيفية تعطيل الخدمة الصفارة في الهاتف
2016/08/20

ما هو الفرق بين الخدمة العسكرية والمجندين

ما هو الفرق بين الخدمة العسكرية والمجندين

هناك عدة طرق لتشكيل الجيش. في روسيا هناك يمارس خدمة الدعوة.

هذا الشاب الذي عاد من الجيشالخدمة الخدمة العسكرية. لهذه الفئة من الخدمة العسكرية وبعض الفئات الأخرى من المواطنين الروس، وليس الرجال فقط بل النساء أيضا.

كل المجند مسؤولة عن الخدمة العسكرية، ولكن ليس كل شخص مسؤولا عن الخدمة العسكرية - مجند.

الشباب في سن premilitary والمجند

الشاب الذي يبلغ من العمر 16 عاما، وفقا لالروسيةمطلوب تشريعات للحصول على تسجيل العسكري الأول. وقال انه يمر الفحص الطبي، وإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على وثائق تسجيل العسكرية. لكن الجيش لا يزال من المبكر جدا أن يذهب إليه. فهو يعتبر الشباب من سن premilitary. على تسجيل العسكري الأول على الاطلاق كل الشبان. التهرب من تسجيل هو مخالفة إدارية ويعاقب بغرامة.
وقرر مسألة اللياقة البدنية للخدمة العسكرية،عندما الشاب يتحول 18. وقال انه يأتي لاستدعاء من مفوضية العسكرية. الآن يعتبر تجنيد مرة أخرى يمر الفحص الطبي، والنتائج التي تم حلها، ولا يصلح لأسباب صحية لأداء الخدمة العسكرية أم لا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مشروع يجريه المجلس اختيار المهنية وتحديد في أي جندي يمكن أن تخدم الشباب.
التخصصات العسكرية قررت وأولئك الذين لا يصلح للعمل النشط. على سبيل المثال، مجند يمكن أن يكون لائقا لمقاتل لخدمة المقاتلين في زمن الحرب، الخ مسألة استئناف يقرر مشروع المجلس. مجند في أي حال، فإنه من الخدمة العسكرية، إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها الشاب لم لا يصلح للخدمة العسكرية.

من هم الأشخاص المسؤولين

حتى لو لم يتم صياغة الشاب فيحاليا، فإنه يصبح مسؤولا عن الخدمة العسكرية. وهذا هو، في حالة الضرورة، وقال انه يجب أن تظهر قبل مشروع مجلس وتذهب إلى الجيش لمهنة العسكرية، والتي حددت انه عند وضعه على الحساب. تعتبر الخدمة العسكرية أن يكون أولئك الذين خدموا سابقا في الجيش كجندي المجندين. ومن بين المجندين هناك أشخاص الذين لا يخدمون في الجيش، ولكن التدريب الأخير العسكري، على سبيل المثال، في مجال التعليم العالي وحصل على رتبة ضابط، وضباط، وتقاعد. الرجال الذين ليس لديهم رتبة ضابط، عرضة للخدمة العسكرية من لحظة تسجيل ما يصل الى 50 عاما. الحد الأدنى لسن ضباط يعتمد على اللقب.

التجنيد للمرأة

هناك مهنة الإناث بحتة، والتي بدونهاالجيش لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. للحصول على هذه التخصصات، تحتاج إلى تدريب خاص. يتم إنتاجه في مدرسة مهنية متخصصة أعلى أو الثانوية. أحيانا المهنة العسكرية للنساء وتوفر الجامعات غير الأساسية. الخدمة العسكرية هي جميع الأطباء والممرضين، وكذلك المترجمين وممثلين عن بعض المهن الأخرى. حدود سن التجنيد للنساء - 19-45 عاما.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What documents are required to obtain a Schengen visa
08/20/2016
How to disable the Beep service in the phone
08/20/2016

What is the difference between military service and conscripts

What is the difference between military service and conscripts

There are several ways of forming the army. In Russia there is practiced service call.

This young man, returning from militaryservice is military service. To the category of military service are some other categories of Russian citizens, and not only men but also women.

Each inductee is liable for military service, but not everyone is liable for military service - conscript.

Youth of premilitary age and inductee

The young man who has attained the age of 16, according to RussianLegislation is required to get on the primary military registration. He passes a medical examination, it formalized the military registration documents. But the army is still too early to go to him. It is considered the youth of premilitary age. On the primary military registration are absolutely all the young men. Evasion of registration is an administrative offense and is punishable by a fine.
The question of fitness for military service is decided,when the young person turns 18. He comes to a summons from the military commissariat. Now it is considered to recruit again passes a medical examination, the results of which is solved, it is fit for health reasons for military service or not. In addition, the draft board conducts professional selection and determine in which troops can serve youth.
Military specialties determined andthose who are not fit for active duty. For example, a conscript can be fit for combatant to combatant service in time of war, etc. The question of appeal decides the draft board. Conscript in any case, it is military service, except in cases when the young man did not fit for military service.

Who are the persons liable

Even if a young person is not drafted inCurrently, he becomes liable for military service. That is, in case of necessity, he must appear before the draft board and go into the army for the military profession, which he identified when placed on the account. Military service are considered to be those who have already served in the army as a conscript soldier. Among the conscripts there are people who do not serve in the army, but the last military training, for example, in higher education and received the rank of officer, and the officers, retired. Men who do not have an officer's rank, are liable for military service from the moment of registration up to 50 years. The age limit for officers is dependent on the title.

Conscription for Women

There is a purely female profession, without whichArmy can not manage. To get these specialties, need special training. It is produced in specialized higher or secondary vocational school. Sometimes the military profession for women and provide non-core universities. Military service are all the doctors and nurses, as well as translators and representatives of some other professions. Age limits conscription for women - from 19 to 45 years.

Comments are closed.