تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تبلى الملابس مع مساعدة من الشاي
2016/08/19
كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى حاكم منطقة تشيليابينسك
2016/08/19

ما هو الفرق بين التوائم والتوائم

ما هو الفرق بين التوائم والتوائم

ويعتقد أن التوائم - إخوة أو أخوات الذين ولدوا في نفس الوقت وهما قطرات مماثلة لبعضها البعض.

في المقابل، وتسمى التوائم الذين تختلف في المظهر والمساواة بين الجنسين. أما بالنسبة للأطباء، فإنها ليست سوى ابتسامة المتعالية، والاستماع الى هذا الحكم.

بعد كل شيء، في الطب ودعا الأطفال التوأم ولدت في الحمل واحد.

ومع ذلك، فإن الفرق بين أنواع مختلفة من التوائم لا تزال متاحة.

السمات البيولوجية من التوائم

ظهور التوائم الخفيفة - وهي عملية غير مفهومة تماما من الطب الحديث. في الوقت الحاضر هناك 3 خيارات لتطوير الحمل المتعدد، وبعد ذلك يتم ولادة التوائم.
الخيار الأول - البويضة بعد تلقيحهايبدأ حيوان منوي واحد لتقسيم بنسبة 2، 3 أو أكثر من أجزاء. ودعا الأطفال الذين يولدون في وقت لاحق، أحادي الزيجوت أو التوائم المتماثلة. هذا الحمل يمكن أن تتطور بطرق مختلفة: عام للفواكه والمثانة الجنين platsenta- كل ثمرة له حقيبة خاصة بها من المياه، ولكن لديهم شيوعا platsenta- كل الجنين والمشيمة فقاعة لها.
الخيار الثاني - أحادي الزيجوت (poluidentichnye)التوائم. هذا هو حدث نادر إلى حد ما. عملية ظهور مثل هذا الحمل معقدة. البويضة قبل الإخصاب لديه الجسم القطبي، الذي يجب أن ثم تذوي. إذا لم يكن كذلك، فإنه يمكن أيضا وضع الحمل. وعلاوة على ذلك، في هذه الحالة قد يكون الجسم القطبي والبويضة المخصبة أو حيوان منوي واحد أو أكثر.
أما بالنسبة للتوائم ثنائي الزيجوت، فإنهاولد عندما يتم إخصابها اثنين من البيض 2 الحيوانات المنوية. النسبة المئوية للجينات في هذه صدفة 50٪ التوائم. كل من هذه الثمار لديها حقيبة خاصة بها من مياه والمشيمة الملتصقة به.

الشكل الخارجي للتوائم

التوائم المتماثلة، الذين لديهم نفسمجموعة من الجينات هي مشابهة جدا في المظهر. ومع ذلك، فإن التشابه مع مرآة يولد سوى نسبة صغيرة (حوالي 25٪) من هؤلاء الأطفال. جميع التوائم المتماثلة لديهم نفس فصيلة الدم، ولكن الغالبية - وحتى بصمات الأصابع. يولد التوائم المتماثلة فقط من نفس الجنس.
وهناك ميزة غريبة من التوائم poluidentichnyh -في تشابهها الخارجي، فإنها يمكن أن يكون من جنس مختلف. التوائم ثنائي الزيجوت، والذي يعرف شعبيا باسم التوائم، مماثلة لبعضها البعض بقدر الأشقاء العادية. ويمكن أن يكون من نفس الجنس والجنس الآخر.

كيف حالك التوائم التوائم

وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن تلخيصها أن الفرق بين التوائم التوأم كما يلي:
من الناحية الطبية، والتوائم هي كل الأطفال الذين ولدوا في فترة الحمل واحد. وهذا هو، وهذه هي مثل التوائم وثلاثة توائم.
التوائم تختلف في نوع من الإخصاب: poluidentichnye، أحادي الزيجوت وثنائي الزيجوت. Poluidentichnymi هي سطحية التوائم مماثلة، ولكنها قد تكون raznopolymi- متطابقة - تشبه بشكل سطحي وثنائي الزيجوت pola- واحدة - التوائم مختلفة على ما يبدو من بعضهم البعض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to wear out the clothes with the help of tea
08/19/2016
How to write a letter to the governor of the Chelyabinsk region
08/19/2016

What is the difference between the twins and twins

What is the difference between the twins and twins

It is believed that the twins - are brothers or sisters who were born in the same time as the two drops similar to each other.

In turn, the twins are called those who are different in appearance and gender. As for the doctors, they are only a condescending smile, hearing this judgment.

After all, in medicine called twin children born in a single pregnancy.

However, the difference between different types of twins still available.

Biological features of the twins

The appearance of light twins - a process that is not yet fully understood by modern medicine. At present there are 3 options for the development of multiple pregnancy, after which the twins are born.
The first option - the egg after fertilizationone sperm begins to divide by 2, 3 or more parts. Later-born babies are called monozygotic or identical twins. This pregnancy can develop in different ways: general for fruit and fetal bladder platsenta- each fruit has its own bag of waters, but they have a common platsenta- each fetus and its placenta bubble.
The second option - monozygotic (poluidentichnye)Twins. This is a fairly rare event. The process of the emergence of such a pregnancy is complicated. The egg before fertilization has a polar body, which must then wither away. If not, it can also develop a pregnancy. Moreover, in this case the polar body and the egg may be fertilized or one or more sperm.
As for dizygotic twins, theyborn when two eggs are fertilized 2 sperm. The percentage of genes in such coincidence is 50% twins. Each of these fruits has its own bag of waters and its placenta.

External features of the twins

Identical twins, who have the samea set of genes is very similar in appearance. However, the similarity with the mirror born only a small percentage (about 25%) of these children. All identical twins have the same blood group, but the majority - and even fingerprints. Identical twins are born only of the same sex.
A curious feature of poluidentichnyh twins -at their outer similarity, they can have a different sex. Dizygotic twins, which is popularly known as twins, are similar to each other as much as ordinary siblings. They can be the same sex and opposite-sex.

How are the twins of twins

Thus, it can be summarized that the difference between twin twins is as follows:
From a medical point of view, the twins are all the children born in a single pregnancy. That is, these are like twins and triplets.
The twins differ in the type of fertilization: poluidentichnye, monozygotic and dizygotic. Poluidentichnymi are superficially similar twins, but they may be identical raznopolymi- - superficially similar and one pola- dizygotic - twins apparently different from each other.

Comments are closed.