منزل / هواية / موسيقى / ما هو الفرق بين القاصر والقاهرة

ما هو الفرق بين قاصر والقاهرة

/
116 المشاهدات

العثور على ما يصل</A>

المبتدئين الفرق الموسيقيين في هيكل المقاييس والحبال الرئيسية والثانوية ليست واضحة على الفور.

وفي الوقت نفسه، لمعرفة كيفية بناء مقياس أو وتر، يجب أن تقرأ tsifrovok واختيار مرافقة.

تذكر ملامح كلا النوعين من النغمية ليست صعبة، وتحتاج فقط إلى تذكر فترات بالتناوب.


كلمة "الكبرى" و "الثانوية" هو من أصل لاتيني. وسائل أولا ترجم "كبيرة" أو "متعة"، والثاني - وهو "صغيرة" و "حزين". وفقا لذلك، للتمييز بين أنواع نغمات يمكن السبر. وهناك عمل كتابي في المفتاح الرئيسي، والأصوات البهجة ومؤكدا للحياة. لعب في مفتاح القصر - للأسف. نضع في اعتبارنا أن لوتيرة غير ذي صلة: الأشياء التي هي مكتوبة في مفاتيح صغيرة، يمكن أن تكون سريعة، ولكن القاهرة - بطيئة.
أسهل طريقة لإدخال هيكل رئيسي أوسلم صغير، إذا كان هناك لوحة مفاتيح البيانو أمام عينيه. تحديد موقع الصوت "من قبل". لعبت غاما C الكبرى فقط على مفاتيح بيضاء، وإذا كان هو أن يكتب، لا توجد مؤشرات على المفتاح لن. "أعلى" الزر الموجود على يسار مجموعة من اثنين من مفاتيح سوداء. لاحظ أن المسافة بين البيانو مفاتيح المجاورة، سواء كانوا أسود أو أبيض، هو نصف الملعب. وفقا لذلك، قبل وبين D - لهجة، وبين D و E - نفس النغمة، بين E و F - نصف الملعب. هذا هو الجزء الأول من نطاق كبير يمكن أن تكون ممثلة على النحو 2T-1 / 2T.
وبالمثل، فإن الجزء الثاني العد. من F إلى G - لهجة من الملح إلى منتصف - لهجة من A إلى B - لهجة، من البي بي سي إلى الأعلى قبل - نصف نغمة. ان الجزء الثاني في الصيغة تبدو وكأنها 3T-1 / 2T. وفقا لذلك، وهيكل كامل من نطاق كبير يشبه 2T-1 / 2T-3T-1 / 2T. في نفس الطريق بناء وبأي مقياس الرئيسية الأخرى. إذا بين المفاتيح البيضاء المجاورة، وليس بعد ما هو مطلوب من قبل هيكل - اتخذت الأسود، هذا كل شيء. هناك نطاق كبير متناسق مع زيادة المرحلة الرابعة، السبر أنها تذكر الصغرى.
وبالمثل، يمكنك تحديد هيكل قاصر. سلم صغير، والتي لعبت على مفاتيح بيضاء، هو مبني من الصوت وA. المفتاح المطابق في المجموعة حيث ثلاثة أسود بين منتصف الأسود واليمين. من A إلى B - لهجة بين B و- نصف نعمة بين قبل وإعادة - لهجة، D و E - مي فا لهجة - نصف نعمة، F-G - لهجة، والملح لوس انجليس - لهجة. صيغة قاصر الطبيعي يشبه T-1 / 2T-2T-1 / 2T-2T. في مجموعات من المقاييس يمكنك تلبية حتى القاصر متناسق وحني. وتزداد خطوة السابع، والثاني - - أول السادس والسابع عندما تتحرك صعودا. عندما يقود إلى أسفل القاصر لحني يبدو وكأنه طبيعي.
اختلافات كبيرة هي الرئيسية والثانويةالحبال. كلا الثلاثيات منشط تتألف من ثلثي الرئيسية والثانوية. ولكن رائد ثالوث الكبرى الثالث هو في الأسفل، في حين صغيرة - على العكس من ذلك. على سبيل المثال، C وتر كبير يتكون من الأصوات ل، م- والملح. بين قبل وE - طنان، بين E و G - نصف. إذا اعتبرنا قاصر مواز، يظهر وتر منشط كما في منتصف ل-E، أي بين لا و- نصف الملعب بين قبل وE - اثنين.

ما هو الفرق بين قاصر والقاهرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / What is the difference between a minor and a major?

What is the difference between a minor and a major?


Find up to</a>

For a beginning musician, the difference in the structure of the major and minor scales and chords becomes clear not immediately.

Meanwhile, to know how to build a gamma or chord, you need to read the digits and pick up the accompaniment.

Remember the features of this and other kinds of tonalities is not difficult, you just need to remember the alternation of intervals.

The words "major" and "minor" of Latin origin. The first in translation means "big" or "merry", the second - "small" and "sad." Accordingly, you can distinguish between types of tonalities by sound. The work written in majeur sounds cheerful and life-affirming. The play in a minor is sad. Keep in mind that this has nothing to do with tempo: things written in minor keys can be fast, and major ones slow.
It is easiest to imagine the structure of the major orMinor scales, if before the eyes there is a piano keyboard. Find the sound "before". Gamma in C major is played only on white keys, and if you record it, there will be no signs with the key. The "to" key is located to the left of the group of two black keys. Note that on the piano, the distance between the adjacent keys, be they white or black, is half the tone. Accordingly, there is a tone between and before, and between the two - a tone, between and half a tone. That is, the first part of the major scale can be represented as 2T-1 / 2T.
Similarly, count the second part. From fa to salt - tone, from salt to la - tone, from la to si - tone, from si to upper to half - tone. The second part in the formula will look like 3T-1 / 2T. Accordingly, the whole structure of the major scale looks like 2T-1 / 2T-3T-1 / 2T. In the same way, any other major scale is built. If the distance between the adjacent white keys is not the distance that is required by the structure, then the black one is taken, that's all. There is also a harmonic major with a raised fourth stage, it sounds like a minor in sound.
In the same way, you can determine the structure of the minor. Minor scale, which is played on some white keys, is built from the sound of a. The corresponding key is in the group where the three keys are black, between the middle black and right. From la to sy - tone, between si and do - half - tone, between to and retin, re and mi - ton, mi - fa - half tone, fa-salt - tone, salt-la-tone. The formula of the natural minor looks like T-1 / 2T-2T-1 / 2T-2T. In collections of scales, you can still find harmonic and melodic minors. At the first - the seventh step is raised, at the second - the sixth and the seventh at movement upwards. When moving down, the melodic minor sounds like natural.
Significant differences have major and minorChords. Both tonic triads consist of a large and small third. But in the case of a major triad, the big third is located below, and the small one is on the contrary. For example, a pre-major triad consists of sounds before, mi and salt. Between to and mi - two tones, between mi and salt - one and a half. If we consider a parallel minor, then the tonic triad looks like la-do-mi, that is, between a and a half and a half tone, between two and two.

What is the difference between a minor and a major? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text