منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / ما هو الفرق بين البطاريات القلوية المالحة و

ما هو الفرق بين البطاريات القلوية المالحة و

/
279 المشاهدات

البطاريات القلوية - الأكثر شعبية</A>

البطاريات المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية، ويمكن تقسيمهاعلى المالحة والقلوية. حتى وقت قريب، كانت البطاريات الملح الشعبية وفي الطلب، وهناك تقريبا لم يتغير، في الشكل الذي بدأ استخدامها.

بعد ظهور في السوق من البطاريات القلوية هو الاحدث في عام 1960 بدأت في استخدام الاكثر شهرة.

بطاريات المنغنيز أقدم من قلوية

البطارية الأولى التي اخترعها الفيزيائي الإيطاليكان أليساندرو فولتا في عام 1800، والملح. وكان اكتشافه حقيقة أن انضم إلى أقراص معدنية من الزنك والفضة، ومع المياه المالحة غارقة الورق المقوى. ومنذ ذلك الحين، اتقنت العلماء تصميم وتركيب البطاريات.
في عام 1820، العالم البريطاني دزون دانيالأنا وضعت البطارية في أي بالكهرباء ويمكن استخدام كبريتات الزنك والنحاس. وكانت قوة هذه الأجهزة 1.1 فولت، ويمكن أن تستمر لمدة 100 سنة عند استخدامها في الأجراس، والهواتف والأجهزة الأخرى.
وقد وضعت لأول مرة في البطاريات القلويةالراحل 19 - أوائل القرن 20th، والعلماء توماس إديسون وفالديمار Yungnerom. عامة الناس، وكانوا فقط في عام 1960. بيعت أول البطاريات القلوية تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الزئبق. في حديث تخفيض كميته إلى الحد الأدنى.

كيف البطاريات

لفهم ما هو الفرق بين القلوية وبطاريات المنغنيز، والرجوع إلى المبدأ العام لعمل هذه الأجهزة. عند توصيل البطارية إلى الجهاز، هناك رد فعل، ونتيجة لذلك هناك الطاقة الكهربائية. وهذا ما يسمى رد فعل على الكهروكيميائية.
داخل البطاريات تتحرك الإلكترونات، وخلقالتيار الكهربائي، والتي من الأجهزة الأعلاف. القطب الموجب والسالب مفصولة المنحل بالكهرباء، أي عازل. الإلكترونات تتجمع حول القطب الموجب، في نهاية سالبة الشحنة من البطارية. ينتقلون إلى الكاثود عند طرفي نقيض من كابل البطارية يربط الخارج. بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز، يتم فقدان الاتصال، ومعها التيار الكهربائي. الأنود في البطاريات - الزنك، القطب السالب - ثاني أكسيد المنغنيز.

الفرق في المياه المالحة والبطاريات القلوية

البطاريات الملح الأكثر شيوعا هي الزنك. وتشمل الزنك والملح البطارية بالكهرباء أملاح - كلوريد الزنك.

بشكل عام، والأداء العام من البطاريات القلوية تعلو على المالحة 5-7 مرات.

على عكس الملح، في البطاريات القلوية فيكما يتم استخدام محلول الملح المنحل بالكهرباء بدلا من محلول قلوي (هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم). البطاريات القلوية أكثر عملي مقارنة المالحة. والمفتاح هو أنها تستخدم بدلا من السكن مسحوق الزنك من نفس المعدن، والقلويات، والتفاعل مع الكاثود والأنود، وتنتج المزيد من الطاقة. وهناك مثال صارخ من البطاريات القلوية هو دوراسيل.
بطاريات الزنك والمنغنيز تعمل في-20 إلى + 70C. مستواهم أحجام AA و AAA، وأنها يمكن أن تستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة، من البطاريات لساعات. صلاحيتها هي في المتوسط ​​2 سنة.

متوسط ​​قوة البطارية 1.5 فولت.

القلوية (هم القلوية) وبطارية تدوملفترة أطول. ويمكن تخزين ما يصل إلى 10 عاما. بسبب بالكهرباء القلوية التي تعمل على نحو أفضل في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. في الحجم، فهي لا تختلف عن الملح.
حتى وقت قريب، البطاريات القلويةكان من المستحيل لإعادة شحن، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة أصبح من الممكن. هذه البطاريات لا يمكن إلا أن يكون اتهم مرارا وتكرارا، لكنهم قادرون على عقد هذا الاتهام لسنوات عديدة. هذه الميزة بيئية كبيرة من هذه البطاريات.
البطاريات القلوية تحسين تلبية احتياجات السوق، لأنها تستهلك طاقة في تزايد مستمر.

ما هو الفرق بين البطاريات القلوية المالحة و آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kiwsausq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As the site is profitable
09/05/2016
What is different from the version of the windows7 home base
09/05/2016

What is the difference between saline and alkaline batteries

Alkaline batteries - most popular

The batteries used in everyday life, can be dividedon saline and alkaline. Until recently, salt batteries were popular and in demand, and there is almost no change, the form in which began to be used.

After the appearance on the market is alkaline batteries last in 1960 it began to use the most popular.

Saline alkaline batteries over

The first battery invented by Italian physicistAlessandro Volta in 1800, and it was salt. His discovery was the fact that he joined the metal discs of silver and zinc and brine-soaked cardboard. Since then, scientists have perfected the design and composition of the batteries.
In 1820, British scientist John DanielI developed a battery in which the electrolyte can be used copper and zinc sulfate. The power of these devices was 1.1 volts, and could last for 100 years when used in doorbells, phones and other devices.
Alkaline batteries were first developed inlate 19th - early 20th century, scientists Thomas Edison and Waldemar Yungnerom. The general public, they were presented only in 1960. First sold alkaline batteries contain a small amount of mercury. In modern its quantity reduced to a minimum.

How do the batteries

To understand the difference between alkaline andManganese batteries, refer to the general principle of operation of these devices. When the battery is connected to the device, there is a reaction, as a result of which there is electrical power. This electrochemical reaction is called.
Inside batteries moving electrons, creatingelectric current, from which the feed devices. The anode and cathode separated by an electrolyte, i.e. an insulator. The electrons are collected around the anode, the negatively charged end of the battery. They are moved to the cathode, when two opposite ends connecting wire outside the battery. As soon as the device is turned off, the connection is lost, and with it the electric current. The anode in batteries - a zinc, a cathode - manganese dioxide.

The difference in the saline and alkaline batteries

The most common salt is zinc batteries. The zinc salt battery electrolyte is composed of salt - zinc chloride.

In general, the overall performance of alkaline batteries are superior to saline 5-7 times.

Unlike salt, in alkaline batteries inAs the electrolyte salt solution is used instead of an alkaline solution (potassium hydroxide). Alkaline batteries are more workable compared to saline. The key is that they used instead of zinc powder housing of the same metal, and alkali, interacting with the cathode and the anode, it produces more energy. A striking example is the Duracell alkaline batteries.
Zinc Manganese batteries operate at-20 to + 70C. Their standard sizes AA and AAA, and they can be used in a variety of devices, from flashlights to clocks. Their term of validity is an average of 2 years.

The average thickness of the battery is 1.5 volts.

Alkaline (they are alkaline) batteries will lastlonger. They can be stored up to 10 years. Due to the alkaline electrolyte, they work better at low temperatures. In size, they are no different from the salt.
Until recently, alkaline batteriesIt could not be recharged, but recently it has become possible. Such batteries not only can be recharged over and over again, but they are able to hold a charge for many years. In this great ecological advantage of these batteries.
Alkaline batteries better respond to the needs of today's market, as they consumed power is constantly increasing.

Comments are closed.