تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ومرة أخرى على حميض
2016/09/07
كيف تلعب لMaynkraft الآخر
2016/09/07

ما هي التكلفة وحيث لشراء الصرح

ما هي التكلفة وحيث لشراء الصرح

دروس في الرقص القطب أو القطب الرقص هي واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية.

أبراج للرقص يمكن تركيبها في المنزل - لذلك سوف تكون قادرة على الوفاء عناصر جديدة أو مدرس.

حيث لشراء الصرح

الصرح لممارسة في المنزل شراؤها بسهولةمتجر على الانترنت. مخازن الاتصال يمكن الاطلاع على المواقع المتخصصة أو الشبكات الاجتماعية. سلمت بيلون لا يتجزأ أو البريد السريع، وسوف تحتاج فقط لتثبيته بشكل صحيح. في المدن الكبيرة هناك صالات عرض خاصة، وبيع أبراج. هناك يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل مستقل. بالإضافة إلى الحانات والمتاجر على الإنترنت عادة ما تقدم والعناصر الإضافية - قطع جبل، تمديد أنبوب، وكذلك منصات الركبة والكوع، يعني لإشراك الصرح، والحصير. إذا كنت تتقن سوى مهارة القطب الرقص، وهذه الإضافات إلى الصرح تكون مفيدة جدا.

الصرح قياسي مناسب لسقف ارتفاعات تصل إلى 3 أمتار.

كم هو الصرح

يتراوح سعر جودة الصرح من 7000 إلى20 000 روبل. تعتمد قيمتها على تكوين ومتنوعة. على سبيل المثال، سوف قطب قابلة للطي مع إمكانية تمديد وتركيب بدون حفر تكلف أكثر من الصرح الهاتف الثابت العادي. تكلفة قد تزيد وجود العديد من وسائط - الغزل وثابت. تصنع أبراج أرخص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، غالية الثمن الكروم أو طلاء التيتانيوم، والذي يوفر أفضل قبضة. في أي حال، يجب أن يؤمر أبراج فقط من الشركات المصنعة موثوق به. تكلفة النماذج الرخيصة يجب 2000-3000 روبل تنبيهك. استخدام بعض الأدوات لممارسة بدائية - الأفاريز المعدنية أو أنابيب الصلب لشريط المطبخ، ولكن هذه الملحقات ليست مناسبة لتمارين اللياقة البدنية ويحتمل أن تكون خطرة.

عند القيام القطب لديك أن يكون الحد الأدنى من الملابس، لتوفير أفضل مناسبا.

كيفية اختيار الصرح الصحيح

أولا وقبل كل شيء، وإيلاء الاهتمام لقطرالقطب. برج ضئيلة التي يبلغ قطرها 38-40 ملم يتصافح سهلة، حتى أنها تحظى بشعبية بين مبتدئين. ومع ذلك، عند تنفيذ الحيل المعقدة، العناوين الرئيسية للصحف الوركين القطب والكتفين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم الصرح رقيقة يمكن ترك كدمات. ستة وقطرها أكبر تتجاوز 45 ملم، لديه مساحة كبيرة للتماس مع الجلد، ولكن من الصعب جدا على التقلبات مذهلة. ولذلك، فإن متوسط ​​قطرها الأمثل شراء الصرح من 42 ملم. إذا كنت سوف يكون من الصعب للاستيلاء عليها، وشراء أدوات خاصة للاقتران أو براءات الاختراع والجلود قفازات.
يتم إصلاح أبراج لتثبيتprisverlit التي تحتاج إلى إصلاح، وهل القابلة للإزالة جود آلية الاحتفاظ. الصرح القابلة للإزالة - وهذا هو حل جيد إذا كان حجم الشقة صغيرة، كنت مستأجرا أو فقط لا أريد أن أفسد لعبة البولو وفتحات السقف. أبراج هي أيضا ثابتة وديناميكية، أو الغزل وتنوعا، مع القدرة على تحويل وسائط. من حيث المبدأ، برج ثابت يناسب معظم التحولات والحيل. ديناميكية خلقت لهذا المعرض، كما تطور على أنها تبدو أكثر إثارة بكثير. إذا كنت تفعل لنفسك، والقطب الغزل لا تحتاج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Once again on sorrel
09/07/2016
How to play the other Maynkraft
09/07/2016

What is the cost and where to buy pylon

What is the cost and where to buy pylon

Dance classes pole or pole-dance is one of the most popular destinations.

Pylons for dancing can be installed at home - so you will be able to fulfill the new elements or Tutor.

Where to purchase pylon

Pylon for practicing at home easily purchasedonline shop. Contact stores can be found on specialized sites or social networks. Pilon delivered parcel or courier, you will only need to install it correctly. In large cities there are special showrooms, selling pylons. There can be accessed independently. In addition to bars, online stores usually offer and additional elements - spare mount, extension tube, as well as knee and elbow pads, means for engaging the pylon, mats. If you only master the skill of pole-dance, such additions to the pylon will be very helpful.

Standard pylon suitable for ceiling heights up to 3 meters.

How much is a pylon

Price pylon quality ranges from 7,000 toOf 20 000 rubles. Its value depends on the configuration and variety. For example, folding pole with the possibility of extension and installation without drilling will cost more than a regular landline pylon. The cost may increase and the presence of several modes - spinning and static. Cheaper pylons are made of stainless steel, are expensive chrome or titanium coating, which provides a better grip. In any case, pylons should be ordered only from trusted manufacturers. Cheap models cost 2000-3000 rubles should alert you. Some use to practice improvised tools - metal cornices or steel pipes for the kitchen bar, but these accessories are not suitable for fitness exercises and are potentially dangerous.

When doing pole you have to be a minimum of clothing, to provide the best fit.

How to choose the right pylon

First of all, pay attention to the diameterpole. Slim tower with a diameter of 38-40 mm easy clasp hands, so it is popular among beginners. However, when performing complex tricks, grabs pole hips, shoulders and other parts of the body thin pylon can leave bruises. Six and a larger diameter in excess of 45 mm, has a large surface area of ​​contact with the skin, but it is very difficult for the spectacular twists. Therefore, the optimal purchase pylon average diameter of 42 mm. If you will be hard to capture it, buy special tools for coupling or patent leather mitts.
Pylons are fixed to installprisverlit which need fixing, and removable spacer having a retention mechanism. Removable pylon - this is a good solution if the size of the apartment is small, you are a tenant or just do not want to spoil the polo and the ceiling openings. pylons are also static, dynamic, or spinning and versatile, with the ability to switch modes. In principle, the static tower fits most twists and tricks. The dynamic created for the show, as a twist on it look much more spectacular. If you are doing for yourself, spinning pole you do not need.

Comments are closed.