تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يحسب معاش العجز
2016/08/31
كيفية جعل مروحة من شوك يمكن التخلص منها
2016/08/31

ما هو "السكن المريح"

السكن المريح الحديث

وتنقسم المساكن الحديثة إلى نوعين من الملكية: عين جيدا وغير مريحة.

السكن يرثى لها - انها إما المباني القديمة أو منازل القرية خاصة.

المباني في المناطق الحضرية يتم بناؤها اليوم مناظر طبيعية تماما، بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان مبنى سكني أو فرد.

السكن المريح

مفهوم "السكن المريح" بشكل واضحالتي صاغها المشرع في الفن. 89 من قانون الإسكان التابعة للاتحاد الروسي. ووفقا لهذه القاعدة، وهذا النوع من الإقامة يجب الامتثال الصارم لجميع الصحة، والحرائق، والمتطلبات البيئية والتقنية وغيرها، الأمر الذي يتطلب الامتثال للقانون وبشكل صارم الحدود الإقليمية للمدينة أو قرية معينة. تحديد درجة من الراحة من المنزل أمر بالغ الأهمية في ممارسة التخطيط الحضري وغيرها من القضايا إنفاذ القانون.

معايير لتحديد درجة عيش

تحديد درجة من الراحة من الغرفة،يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الظروف في أي منطقة يقع فيها. العناصر الرئيسية للعيش هو وجود المرافق الأساسية والاتصالات ذات الصلة. هذا التدفئة والكهرباء والمياه والصرف الصحي توفر الاستنتاجات. أيضا، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الخصائص التقنية للمنزل، مثل التخطيط، وجود أو عدم وجود المزالق القمامة، ومهاوي المصاعد، والسنة من مواد البناء. حتى الموقع الكائن في المدينة من أهمية كبيرة - يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار الوضع البيئي، وجود في المنطقة من المشاريع الكبيرة، وتطوير البنية التحتية للنقل، وقربها من المرافق العامة.

في حالة نقل المواطنين، الذين هممستأجري المساكن العامة، بدلا من ذلك ينبغي تخصيص غرفة مماثلة. هذا ينطبق أيضا على حالة صحية وحجم المساكن.

على أساس الفن. 89 قانون الإسكان، في تحديد عيش السكن وينبغي النظر في حالته الصحية. بشكل عام، مطلوب أي الإقامة ليتوافق مع متطلبات الفن. 15 قانون الإسكان، وهذه المتطلبات تنطبق على الجميع دون استثناء من صندوق السكنية.

مفهوم القوانين "السكن المريح" تحتوي فقط على دول الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق. في أي مكان في العالم لا وجود مثل هذا التعريف.

في روسيا هناك فجوة كبيرة بين مستوىالحياة في المدينة والريف. الشرط المذكور أعلاه هو قابل للتنفيذ فقط فقط في المدن الكبيرة، لا سيما في المناطق الحضرية، حيث كان مستوى عيش عالية جدا. في المقابل، في المناطق الريفية، وخاصة مع الخاصة والمباني من طابق واحد، والمعايير المستخدمة لتحديد درجة عيش، أقل من ذلك بكثير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW calculated disability pension
08/31/2016
How to make a fan of disposable forks
08/31/2016

What is the "comfortable housing"

Modern comfortable housing

Modern housing is divided into two kinds of property: well-appointed and uncomfortable.

Deplorable housing - it's either old buildings or private village houses.

Urban buildings today are built entirely landscaped, regardless of whether it is an apartment building or individual.

comfortable housing

The concept of "comfortable housing" clearlyformulated by the legislator in Art. 89 of the Housing Code of the Russian Federation. According to this rule, this kind of accommodation must strictly comply with all health, fire, environmental, technical and other requirements, which requires to comply with the law and is strictly territorial boundaries of a particular town or village. Determining the degree of comfort of the home is crucial in urban planning practice and other law enforcement issues.

The criteria for determining the degree of livability

Determining the degree of comfort of the room,It should take into account the conditions of the locality where it is located. The main elements of livability is the existence of basic amenities and relevant communications. This heating, electricity, water and sewer availability conclusions. Also, while taking into account technical features of the house, such as the layout, the presence or absence of refuse chutes, elevator shafts, and the year of construction material. Even the location of the object in the city is of great importance - is taken into account the environmental situation, the presence in the area of ​​large enterprises, development of transport infrastructure, and proximity to public facilities.

In the case of relocation of citizens, who arepublic housing tenants, instead should be allocated equivalent room. This also applies to the sanitary condition and size of housing.

On the basis of Art. 89 Housing Code, in determining the livability of housing should be considered its sanitary condition. In general, any accommodation is required to comply with the requirements of Art. 15 Housing Code, and these requirements apply to all without exception of residential fund.

The concept of "comfortable housing" laws contain only the countries of the former Soviet Union. Nowhere in the world such a definition does not exist.

In Russia there is a big gap between the level ofLife in the city and in the countryside. The above requirement is only enforceable only in large cities, especially in metropolitan areas, where the level is quite high livability. In contrast, in rural areas, especially with a private, one-storey buildings, the criteria used to determine the degree of livability, much lower.

Comments are closed.