تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لصيد السمك في النهر مع تيار سريع
2016/09/06
ما الأحلام الوردية
2016/09/06

ما هي مخاطر الأعمال

ما هي مخاطر الأعمال

الكثير من الشباب يحلم رجل الأعمال المهنية.

وفي الوقت نفسه، النشاط التجاري - هو عمل معقد تتعلق المخاطر والمسؤولية.

فما هي المخاطر؟

خطر المال

على الرغم من أن رجل أعمال نشط يحمل ضخمةقدر من المخاطر كل يوم تقريبا (وكثير لا تعتمد على نفسه)، أكبر الجمهور يرى خطر النقدي. معظم رجال الأعمال إنتاج السلع أو الخدمات أو المنتجات من المعلومات. الطلب عليها قد تقع، ثم يقلل من ضخ الأموال إلى المؤسسة. لا يوجد شيء لدفع الرواتب، وتكاليف الإيجار، لدفع القروض. قد تذهب للشركة المفلسة.
تشريعات البلدان المختلفة بطرق مختلفةتتصل إجراءات الإفلاس. إذا، يمكن سجن عدد من الشرقية (إيران وفيتنام) إفلاس الولايات المتحدة وحكومة المملكة المتحدة على الموالين للإفلاس.
للحماية من الإفلاس يمكن أن تساعد معقولالتعامل مع التدفقات النقدية (خفض الديون، وزيادة في الأصول العقارية وشراء الأوراق المالية). إذا كان صاحب المشروع لا تستطيع تحمله، فمن المستحسن أن العثور على ممول جيد، الذين يمكن أن تحمي أرباح المؤسسة للسياسة النقدية معقولة.

صحة

مخاطر كبيرة ومنظم لالصحة. رجل الأعمال أن التواصل مع الموظفين والعملاء. من ذلك يعتمد بشكل مباشر على مصير الشركة، وقال انه هو المسؤول عن ضمان النقدي للشركة. هذه المسؤولية يمكن أن يلحق بها ضررا بالغا في الجهاز العصبي. رجال الأعمال غالبا ما يعانون من مشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية.

العلاقات مع العائلة

الناس الذين يعملون في نظام آخر، هومن الصعب فهم الأعمال. يعتقد البعض أن "مستفيدة" الماضي الذين يجلسون على الرقبة من الطبقة العاملة. في كثير من الأحيان يتم العثور على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مثل هذه المعتقدات في البلدان ذات الاشتراكية أنظمة (ما بعد الاشتراكية). بسبب سوء فهم قد تواجه مشاكل حتى في العائلات الأكثر قوية.
القوة القاهرة، وعدم النقد،يمكن للشركاء تدخلية (عملاء) غزو خصوصية من رجال الأعمال. وسوف عاجلا أو تأثير لاحق على العلاقات الأسرية. فإنه من المستحسن لإعلام العائلة عن مشاكلهم، وترك العمل من جدران المنزل. الهاتفية المنزل يجب أن يتم تخفيضها إلى أدنى حد ممكن. التوتر بسبب مشاكل تشغيلية يمكن أن تحرم تماما بقية كل من رجل الأعمال وعائلته. وهذا بدوره قد يؤدي إلى تفكك الأسرة.

سمعة

فيلم واحد سيء يمكن كسر مهنة كعنصر فاعل. وبالمثل، الاحتيال، سوء تقدير للسيطرة أو قوة قاهرة يمكن أن يضع حدا لسمعة صاحب المشروع. قد يبدو أن شيئا سيئا سيحدث - أنه من الممكن العثور على موردين جدد، والعملاء أو الشركاء. ومع ذلك، في عصر الإنترنت وهيمنة سمعة وسائل الإعلام اتسخت علامة سوداء للخالق مشروع. حماية ضد فضائح وإخفاقات سمعة هو الانفتاح والصدق مع كل الشركاء والموظفين ومع العملاء. الرغبة في الاعتراف بأخطائهم والاعتذار، واحدة من أهم الصفات من رجل أعمال ناجح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to fish in the river with a swift current
09/06/2016
WHAT pink dreams
09/06/2016

What is the business risk

What is the business risk

Many young people dream of a career entrepreneur.

At the same time, business activity - it is a complex work related to risk and liability.

So what is the risk?

Money risk

Although active entrepreneur carries hugeamount of risk almost every day (many do not depend on himself), the largest public sees monetary risk. Most entrepreneurs produce goods, services or information products. The demand for them may fall, then decrease the infusion of funds into the enterprise. There is nothing to pay salaries, rental costs, to pay loans. The company may go bankrupt.
Legislation of different countries in different waysrelate to the bankruptcy procedure. If the US and the UK Government on loyal to the bankrupt, a number of Eastern (Iran, Vietnam) bankruptcy could be imprisoned.
For bankruptcy protection can help reasonablehandling of cash flow (reduction of debt, an increase in real estate assets and the purchase of securities). If the entrepreneur can afford it, it is desirable to find a good financier, who can protect the profits of an enterprise of reasonable monetary policy.

Health

Great and entrepreneur risks tohealth. The businessman has to communicate with employees and customers. From it directly depends on the fate of the company, he is responsible for ensuring the company's cash. Such liability can seriously damage the nervous system. Business people often also suffer problems with the cardiovascular system.

Relationships with family

People who work in another system, isdifficult to understand the business. Some believe the last "freeloaders" who sit on the neck of the working class. Very often people with such beliefs are found in countries with a socialist (post-socialist) systems. Because of the misunderstanding may have problems in even the most strong families.
Force majeure, lack of cash,intrusive partners (clients) can invade the privacy of business people. It will sooner or later impact on family relationships. It is advisable to inform the family about their problems, leaving the work of the house walls. Phoning home must be reduced to a minimum. Tensions due to operational problems can completely deprive the rest of both the entrepreneur and his family. This in turn may lead to disintegration of the family.

Reputation

One bad movie can break a career as an actor. Similarly, fraud, miscalculation of control or force majeure can put an end to the reputation of the entrepreneur. It may seem that nothing bad will happen - it is possible to find new suppliers, customers or partners. However, in the Internet era and the domination of the media's reputation is stained black mark for the creator of the project. Protection against scandals and failures reputation is openness and honesty with both partners and employees and with customers. Willingness to admit their mistakes, apologize, one of the most important qualities of a successful businessman.

Comments are closed.