تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قناع الشعر "الغريب"
2016/09/14
كيفية إنشاء علبة بريد على البريد رو
2016/09/14

ما هو نظام ثنائي

النظام الثنائي هو على ما هو عليه

يقولون أن كل شيء في العالم في أزواج، وزوج من الحقيقة لا يهم.

ربما لذلك، لكنه لم يتخذ مبدأ ازدواجية الطبيعة في عالم الكمبيوتر من أجل "الحوار" مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية.


0 و 1 - في فئتين رئيسيتين من الكمبيوتراللغة التي يكمن جوهر العالم الافتراضي الذي أصبح أكثر واقعية. وعلى الرغم من العدد الهائل من اللغات أن الناس قد خلقت حتى الآن، كل منهم بطريقة أو بأخرى يتم تخفيض إلى لغة الكمبيوتر المشتركة، وبالتالي الصفر والواحد.

رمز ثنائي منتشرة في كل مكان

بالإضافة إلى لغة الكمبيوتر، رمز ثنائي على نطاق واسعالمستخدمة في الدوائر الإلكترونية الرقمية، وهي البوابات المنطقية. تقريبا جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر، والهواتف الذكية، وأقراص، والكاميرات الرقمية، وأفران الميكروويف الحديثة وجميع الأجهزة التي يوجد فيها المعالج، وبطريقة أو بأخرى على اتصال مع 0 و 1.
فمن المستحيل أن نقول بالضبط الذي اخترع ثنائيالنظام، كما كان معروفا قبل عصرنا. واليوم، لتجنب الارتباك، في أي نظام يحتوي على عدد بعد يتم وضعها في أسفل المؤشر. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن تمثل الرقم كنسبة 0B البادئة.
فوق الأرقام الثنائية يمكن أن تجعلالعمليات الحسابية الأساسية: الجمع والطرح والضرب. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنها يمكن تحويلها إلى النظام العشري المعتاد. على سبيل المثال، إذا ما أتيحت لها عدد ثنائي 111 101، فمن الضروري للقيام بما يلي:
1 * 2 ^ 5 + 1 * 2 ^ 4 + 1 * 2 ^ 3 + 1 * 2 ^ 2 + 0 * 2 ^ 1 + 1 * 2 ^ 0 = 61

لماذا 0 و 1

والسبب أنه تم تحديد ثنائيالنظام هو أن أصغر القيمة المخزنة في النظام، والشركة المصنعة أسهل لإدارة العناصر الفردية التي تحكم هذه القيم. على سبيل المثال، يتم تحويلها من رقمين نظام ثنائي بسهولة إلى العديد من الظواهر الفيزيائية العالم. قد يكون هذا التيار أو شبكة في غياب وجود أو عدم وجود مجال كهرومغناطيسي.
إذا كانت الدول أقل المحتملة للعنصر، فمنيخضع عدد أقل من أي تشويش محتمل ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل أسرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الحساب ثنائي بسيط جدا لجعل العمليات الحسابية الأساسية.

تاريخ الحالة

وخير مثال على رمز ثنائي يمكن أن يكونيؤدي 64 hexagrams من الصينية "كتاب التغيرات". وهي تقع 0-63 مع مبدأ ازدواجية. ومع ذلك، هناك أدلة واضحة أنه في ذلك الوقت فهم قواعد الحساب الثنائي.
ولمدة 200 سنة قبل الميلاد، والهندي الشهيردرس الرياضيات بنغالا الشعر. قاد الأسس الرياضية الخاصة، التي تصف الآية. ومن هنا، ويستخدم النظام الثنائي.
لكن الأنكا الذين كانوا يعيشون في جبال الأنديز في الألفية 1-2 لديهاقبل الميلاد، اخترع الكتابة كومة. وكان يتألف من العقيدات التي نفذت عشري النظام والازدواجية. هنا يمكنك ان ترى المفاتيح الأساسية والإضافية، لون الترميز وسلسلة التعليم.
براعة الكتابة التي يمكن أن يطلق عليه نموذج قواعد البيانات الحديثة. هناك أدلة على أن في هذه الطريقة الأنكا والمحاسبة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Hair Mask "Exotic"
09/14/2016
How to create a mailbox on the mail ru
09/14/2016

What is the binary system

The binary system is the way it is

They say that everything in the world in pairs, a pair of the truth does not matter.

Perhaps so, but it is the principle of the duality of nature was taken in the computer world for a "dialogue" with electronic machines.


0 and 1 - the two main categories of computerLanguage in which lies the essence of the virtual world that is becoming more real. Despite the huge number of languages ​​that people have created to date, all of them one way or another are reduced to a common computer language, to thereby zero and one.

Omnipresent binary code

In addition to the language of computers, binary code is widelyused in digital electronic circuits, namely logic gates. Almost all modern computers, smartphones, tablets, and digital cameras, microwave ovens and all the devices where there is a processor, one way or another connected with the 0 and 1.
It is impossible to say exactly who invented the binarysystem, as it was known before our era. And today, to avoid confusion, in which system contains a number after it is placed at the bottom of the index. In some cases, can represent the number as a prefix 0b.
Above binary numbers can makebasic mathematical operations: addition, subtraction, multiplication. Furthermore, they can be converted into the usual decimal system. For example, if given the binary number 111 101, it is necessary to do the following:
1 * 2 ^ 5 + 1 * 2 ^ 4 + 1 * 2 ^ 3 + 1 * 2 ^ 2 + 0 * 2 ^ 1 + 1 * 2 ^ 0 = 61

Why 0 and 1

The reason that it is selected binarysystem is that the smaller the value stored in the system, the manufacturer easier to manage the individual elements that govern these values. For example, two-digit binary system is easily converted to many physical world phenomena. This may be a current or a network in the absence and presence or absence of an electromagnetic field.
If fewer possible states of the element, it isundergoes fewer potential interference and can operate faster. Plus, in binary arithmetic is very simple to make basic mathematical operations.

case history

A good example of binary code can belead 64 hexagrams of the Chinese "Book of Changes". They are located from 0 to 63 with the principle of duality. However, there is clear evidence that at that time understood the rules of binary arithmetic.
And for 200 years BC, the famous Indianmathematician Pingala studied poetry. He led special mathematical foundations, which describes the verse. It is here and used the binary system.
But the Incas who lived in the Andes in the 1-2 millennium hasBC, invented writing pile. It consisted of nodules that have implemented a system decimal and duality. Here you can see the primary and additional keys, color coding and education series.
The versatility of writing is that it can be called a prototype of modern databases. There is evidence that in this way the Incas were accounting.

Comments are closed.