منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو أكبر ثعبان في العالم

ما هو أكبر ثعبان في العالم

/
86 المشاهدات

يعتبر الثعبان الشبكي أكبر ثعبان</A>

أساطير من الثعابين الضخمة والعديد من الدول. من بين الثعابين هي بطلة حقيقية، ولكن المخيلة الشعبية في كثير من الأحيان إلى حد كبير يبالغ حجمها.

في الواقع الفعلي الثعابين هي بعيدة كل البعد كبيرة مثل.

ولكن الناس في كثير من الأحيان على مرأى من تجربة الزواحف الخوف الشديد، لذلك الثعبان، ويبدو أكبر مما هو عليه في الواقع.

إذا كان هناك عشرين مترا ثعبان؟

بعض الأفاعي لديها الوراثيةالاستعداد لتنمو لتصل إلى عشرين مترا. عمالقة يمكن أن يكون الأناكوندا والثعابين. ولكن قبل هذا حجم هائل من الثعبان لم عادة لا تنمو. اشتعلت يعتبر اطول ثعبان الثعبان الشبكي الفلاحين في اندونيسيا في عام 2003. كان طوله نحو 14 م 83 سم، ويعتبر هذا الثعبان وأثقل. بلغ وزنه 447 كجم. اعتبارا من عام 2014، أكبر ثعبان - أيضا الثعبان الشبكي. وهو بطل أصغر قليلا. طوله 12 م 34 سم. وفي المتوسط ​​الثعبان الشبكي الكبار المتوسط ​​يبلغ طوله حوالي 10 مترا. في كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية المدرجة الثعبان 9 م طول 50 سم ويبلغ وزنه حوالي كيلوغرامين. تعيش الثعابين في الطبيعة لنحو عشرين عاما. ولكن في الأسر، حيث ليس لديهم أعداء الطبيعية، وهذه الثعابين هي قادرة على البقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة أطول.

أين الثعابين؟

الثعابين شبكية تعيش أساسا في آسيا،في جزر إندونيسيا والفلبين. اسم المملكة ثعبان عملاق حصلت على بشرة جميلة جدا. بيثون تدور المغلفة مع وجود نمط من rhombs الخفيفة ومثلثات. عناصر من نمط المرتبطة البقع على الجانبين. وفي الثعبان الشبكي المقاييس لامعة فاخرة، لذلك هو ليس فقط أكبر ثعبان، ولكن أيضا ربما أجمل. الثعابين شبكية تعيش بالقرب من المياه. يعيش الثعبان الشبكي أساسا على الأرض، ولكن يتسلق الأشجار أفضل من غيرها من الثعابين. هذا الثعبان لا يخاف من البشر، حتى يستقر بالقرب من قرية الغابات. للرجال البالغين، هذا الثعبان ليست خطيرة. الهجمات الثعبان على الأطفال والنساء، صغير. يصبح الثعبان العدوانية الرطوبة العالية، وخاصة بعد هطول أمطار غزيرة. لسوء الحظ، الناس يدمرون بشكل منهجي الثعابين أساسا لبشرة جميلة وحساسية اللحوم اللذيذة.
ما ثعبان هو سمكا في العالم

ثعبان بطل أخرى

يمكن تحقيق حجم إعجاب وغيرهاأنواع من الثعابين - على سبيل المثال، والهندي، وملك أفريقي أو صخرية، الماس. طول 7-8 متر لهؤلاء الممثلين من الثعبان في العالم - الأكثر شيوعا. قبل طول ينمو الصلبة والأناكوندا. وزاد أطول ممثل من هذا النوع إلى 11 م 43 سم في الطول. وزن هذا الثعبان يمكن أن تصل إلى نصف قنطار وأكثر من ذلك. تعتبر في بعض الأحيان أكبر ثعبان أفعى، ولكن في واقع الأمر ليست كبيرة جدا، في المتوسط، على بعد حوالى خمسة أمتار في الطول. بطل سمعة تأمين له وذلك أساسا بسبب خرافة الشهيرة ماوكلي كيبلينغ.
كيفية العثور على الطاقة هدية

ما هو أكبر ثعبان في العالم آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة byjtuaqz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to go on the Christmas tree
08/26/2016
WHAT statutory documents
08/26/2016

What is the biggest snake in the world

Reticulated python is considered the largest snake

Legends of the huge snakes have many nations. Among the snakes are real champions, but the popular imagination is often greatly exaggerates their size.

In actual fact the snakes are nowhere near as large.

But people are often at the sight of the reptile experience intense fear, so the snake and it seems bigger than it actually is.

Whether there is twenty meters snake?

Some snakes have a geneticpredisposition to grow up to twenty meters. These giants could be anacondas and pythons. But as impressive snake size usually did not grow. The longest snake is considered reticulated python caught peasants in Indonesia in 2003. Its length was nearly 14 m 83 cm. This is considered to be a python and the heaviest. He weighed 447 kg. According to data for 2014, the largest snake - also a reticulated python. It is a little smaller champion. Its length is 12 m 34 cm. On average, the average adult reticulated python has a length of about 10 m. In the Guinness Book of Records listed python length of 9 m to 50 cm and weighing about two kilograms. Pythons live in nature for about twenty years. But in captivity, where they have no natural enemies, these snakes are able to survive much longer.

Where are the pythons?

Living reticulated pythons mainly in Asia,on the islands of Indonesia and the Philippines. The name of the giant snake kingdom got a very beautiful skin. The back is covered with python pattern of light rhombs and triangles. Elements of the pattern associated with the spots on the sides. At the reticulated python luxurious shiny scales, so it is not only the largest snake, but also perhaps the most beautiful. Reticulated pythons live near water. Reticulated python lives mainly on the ground, but climbs trees better than other snakes. This snake is not afraid of humans, so settles not far from the forest villages. For adult men, this snake is not dangerous. Python attacks on children and petite women. Aggressive python becomes high humidity, especially after heavy rains. Unfortunately, people are systematically destroying pythons mainly for beautiful skin and a delicious meat delicacy.
What snake is the thickest in the world

The other champions snake

The impressive size and can reach othersspecies of pythons - for example, the Indian, the African king or rocky, diamond. The length of 7-8 meters for these representatives of the snake of the world - the most common. Before the length of a solid grow and anacondas. The longest representative of this type of rose to 11 m 43 cm in length. The weight of this snake can reach one and a half quintals and more. Sometimes considered the largest snake the boa, but actually it is not so large, on average, about five meters in length. Reputation champion entrenched him mainly due to the well-known tale of Kipling Mowgli.
how to find a gift energy

Comments are closed.