منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / ما محول الفيديو هو أفضل؟

أي محول الفيديو هو أفضل؟

/
68 المشاهدات

أي محول الفيديو هو أفضل؟</A>

مشاهدة الأفلام، وأشرطة الفيديو والبرامج التلفزيونية ودروس الفيديو يجعل مجموعة متنوعة من حياة الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. على نحو متزايد، والمشاهد هو جهاز كمبيوتر.

وفرة من صيغ الفيديو مما يجعل بعض الارتباك - وكثير منهم غير معتمدة من قبل اللاعبين القياسية.

ثم تأتي لمساعدة تحويل الفيديو.

طبعة شعبية

صيغ الفيديو الأكثر شعبية في التاريخلحظة وافي، MP4، FLV، MPEG وسطين. في الواقع، هناك المئات من الأشكال "الغريبة". مشغلات الفيديو الحديثة قد لا تدعم جميع الأشكال. أولا، استخدام بعض لديك لدفع (على سبيل المثال، mp4 - شكل الملكية). ثانيا، هناك صيغ أسرع من الوقت لاستكمال اللاعبين شعبية والترميز. وهكذا، وتحويل الفيديو هو إجراء لا غنى عنه عمليا.

سرعة

سرعة تحويل ليست عاملا رئيسيا في مشكلة واحدة، ولكن سوف تكون حاسمة في غيغا بايت نقل منتظمة من ملفات الفيديو من صيغة إلى أخرى.
.
فائدة مصنع شكل ( "مصنع من الأشكال")ويحتوي على واجهة متواضع، ولكن يهز وظيفة له. ويمكن تحويل بسرعة العشرات من الأشكال، لديها شريط فيديو التشذيب وظيفة بسيطة. ميزة أخرى لمصنع تنسيق - وجود نادرة خيارات تحويل الفيديو في شكل صورة GIF المتحركة.

دعم الترجمة

عرض الأفلام الأجنبية التي ليس لديهامسارات متكررة شائعة على نحو متزايد. أفلام باللغة الإنجليزية والألمانية أو الفرنسية ليس من السهل أن ننظر في النص الأصلي - مع ترجمة رؤية أكبر يصبح أسهل في بعض الأحيان.
ويمكن تقسيم الترجمة إلى مجموعتين - "مخيط"وبنى. العنوان الفرعي الأول "بحزم" تعلق على المسار الفيديو نفسه، في حين أن هذه الأخيرة هي في ملف خاص - أنها يمكن بسهولة يمكن إيقاف لتغيير الحجم والأسلوب، الخ
واحد من المحولات أقوى "، والعنوان الفرعي" -تحويل الكلي. هذا البرنامج يتيح لك ليس فقط لخلق ترجمات "مخيط" والتحكم المضمنة. ترجمات - ليست مجرد أداة المعلومات، ولكن أيضا وسيلة لفيديو التنميق. المجموع محول يسمح لك لجعل الفيديو مع ترجمة جميلة لا تنسى.

مهام محددة

هناك تحويل الفيديو، يحملوظائف متقدمة تحرير الفيديو. يسمح البرنامج للمستخدمين فرملة اليد للعمل على القصة المصورة مفصلة، ​​تحرير المسار الصوتي. البرنامج مجاني، ومناسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تشغل ويندوز ولينكس.
المشجعين من أدوات الإنترنت يمكن أن تتحول بهاالانتباه إلى تحويل FreeMake الفيديو. كما يوفر القدرة على تجميع الناقل الفيديو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الفيديو عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك تحويل ج FreeMake الفيديو إلى صيغة الصوت MP3.

أي محول الفيديو هو أفضل؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do Yawar
09/17/2016
How to increase the efficiency of searches
09/17/2016

WHAT is the best video converter?

Which video converter is the best?

Watching movies, videos, TV shows and video tutorials makes a variety of life of millions of people around the world. Increasingly, the viewer is a computer.

The abundance of video formats makes some confusion - many of them are not supported by standard players.

Then come to the aid of video converter.

Popular formats

The most popular video formats to datemoment are avi, mp4, flv, mpeg and ogg. In fact, there are hundreds of "exotic" formats. Modern video players may not support all formats. Firstly, the use of some you have to pay (for example, mp4 - proprietary format). Secondly, formats appear faster than the time to update popular players and codecs. Thus, video conversion is virtually indispensable procedure.

The speed of

The converting speed is not a key factor in a single task, but will be decisive in the regular transfer gigabytes of video files from one format to another.
;
Format Factory utility ( "Factory formats")It has an unassuming interface, but shakes his functionality. It can quickly convert dozens of formats, it has a simple video trimming function. Another advantage of Format Factory - the presence of a rare video conversion options in the animated image format gif.

subtitle support

Viewing foreign films withoutredundant paths are increasingly common. Movies in English, German or French is not easy to look in the original - with the caption viewing becomes easier at times.
Subtitles can be divided into two groups - "sewn"and built. The first title "firmly" attached to the video track itself, while the latter are in a special file - they can easily be turned off to change the size, style, etc.
One of the most powerful "subtitle" converters -Total Converter. The program allows you not only to create "sewn" subtitles and embedded control. Subtitles - is not only an information tool, but also a means of stylization video. Total Converter allows you to make a video with subtitles beautiful and memorable.

Specific tasks

There are video converter that can accommodate afunctional advanced video editors. Handbrake program allows users to work out a detailed storyboard, edit the audio track. The program is free, suitable for computers running Windows and Linux.
Fans of online tools can turn theirattention to the converter FreeMake Video. It also provides the ability to video carrier assembly. In addition, online video, you can convert c FreeMake Video to audio format mp3.

Comments are closed.