تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تمرير كائن في العملية
2016/08/31
كما هو الحال في ماين كرافت لجعل حافة العين
2016/08/31

ما هو أفضل جافا تعليمي للمبتدئين

ما هو أفضل جافا تعليمي للمبتدئين

جافا - لغة، مبنية على مبادئ البرمجة كائنية التوجه، وضعت، وصدر عن شركة صن مايكروسيستمز، في عام 1995.

يتم تحويل البرامج المكتوبة بلغة جافا إلى مترجم بايت كود ينفذ البرنامج - جافا الجهاز الظاهري الذي يسمح لك لتشغيل تطبيقات جافا المستندة على أي نظام تشغيل.


يتم استخدام لغة جافا لتطوير المحمولالألعاب، والتطبيقات، والبرمجيات المشاريع والبرامج، وهي أساس تقريبا من جميع أنواع تطبيقات الشبكة. ووفقا للاحصاءات هناك أكثر من 9 ملايين المبرمجين لتطوير التطبيقات في جافا. وتستخدم هذه اللغة في كل مكان تقريبا، من مراكز جمع البيانات والإنترنت وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف النقالة، وأجهزة الألعاب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر العملاقة علمية قوية.

وضعت أصلا لغة دعا البلوط، وقال انهبرمجة الأجهزة الالكترونية الاستهلاكية. وفي وقت لاحق، أعيدت تسميته في جاوة، وكان يستخدم لكتابة العميل والخادم البرمجيات.

بناء الجملة والتصميم الأساسي

أي مبرمج مطور يعلم أن تبدأتعلم أي لغة البرمجة ليكون على دراية بناء الجملة. هناك الكثير جدا للكتب لغة جافا على وصف لغوي، وأنها كلها متشابهة، والفرق الوحيد بين كتاب واحد من آخر هو أسلوب الكتابة.
شهدت جافا المبرمجين يوصي كتابين للمبتدئين، وهو ما يفسر تماما التصميم الأساسي ووصف بناء الجملة للغة.
ويسمى أول كتاب "تعلم جافا» (رئيسجافا أولا)، يشير هذا البرنامج التعليمي لسلسلة من "أكثر الكتب مبيعا عالم الكمبيوتر"، التي تقول الكثير. ومن المعروف أن مؤلفي الكتاب المبرمجين المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم كاثي سييرا وبيرت بيتس. "تعلم جافا» وغير القياسية قليلا، ولكن من السهل قراءة الكتاب، الذي يقوم على طريقة التدريب العملي على فريد من التعلم. من الكتب الكلاسيكية، وهذا الكتاب هو طريقة مختلفة لتقديم المعلومات، وهنا تم تنفيذه في شكل تمثيل مرئي. هذا دليل غير قياسي في شكل سهل المنال يحتوي على كافة المعلومات الضرورية للغاية: المفاهيم وبناء الجملة، شبكة والجري، البرمجة الموزعة. جميع المعارف النظرية حصلت اختبارات مثيرة للاهتمام، والأمثلة على ذلك.
أوصى آخر للمبتدئينكتاب جافا المبرمجين هو البرمجة الأكثر مبيعا «جافا، وهناك دليل المبتدئين"، مبرمج الأمريكي الشهير هربرت Schildt. هذا البرنامج التعليمي هو مكتوب في شكل أكثر تقليدية، وتفاصيل أساسيات تجميع وتشغيل، والنظر في الكلمات الرئيسية، بناء الجملة والبنية الأساسية التي تشكل جوهر اللغة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يصف الكتاب بعض الميزات جافا متقدمة ويحتوي على الكثير من المواد المرجعية.

وكان اسمه في اللغة بعد القهوة العلامة التجارية جافا، والتي تلقت بدورها اسم الجزيرة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه، وبالتالي فإن الشعار الرسمي للغة عرض مع العائمة كوب من القهوة.

تقنيات البرمجة

بعد التعرف على بناء جملة والأساسيةويمكن لتصاميم الانتقال إلى دراسة تقنيات البرمجة. هذا الكتاب سوف يساعد المبرمج ابتداء كينت بيك "اختبار مدفوعة التنمية» (اختبار التنمية المدفوعة باعتبارات). في قلب هذا الكتاب هو وسيلة فريدة من تعلم اللغة طريقة الاختبار التي تسمح للمبتدئين للتخلص من الخوف من الوقوع في الخطأ عند تطوير التطبيقات.

الفوائد المرجعية

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المبرمجين المبتدئين إلى جافا يمكنتقديم المشورة لدراسة مثل هذا الكتاب الجيد بأنها "فلسفة جافا" بروس إيكل، والكتب المدرسية "أساسيات" و "الدقيقة البرمجة" كاي هورستمان بالتعاون مع هاري كورنيل، الذين هم أكثر مثل أدلة وهكذا هو دائما في متناول اليد لاستخدامها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pass an object into operation
08/31/2016
AS in Minecraft to make eye edge
08/31/2016

What is the best java tutorial for beginners

What is the best java tutorial for beginners

Java - language, built on the principles of object-oriented programming, developed and released by Sun Microsystems, in 1995.

Programs written in Java are translated into bytecode interpreter executes program - Java virtual machine that allows you to run Java-based applications on any operating system.


The Java language is used to develop mobilegames, applications, enterprise software software, and is the basis for almost all types of network applications. According to statistics there are more than 9 million programmers to develop applications in Java. This language is used virtually everywhere, from data collection centers, the Internet and portable computers and mobile phones, game consoles and the powerful scientific supercomputers.

Originally developed language called Oak, heprogramming of electronic consumer devices. Later, it was renamed in Java and was used to write client and server software.

Syntax and basic design

Any programmer developer knows that to startlearning any programming language to be familiar with its syntax. There is quite a lot for the Java language books on syntax description, they are all similar, the only difference between one book from another is the style of writing.
Experienced java-programmers recommend two books for beginners, which perfectly explains the basic design and describe the syntax of the language.
The first book is called "Learning Java» (HeadFirst Java), this tutorial refers to a series of "world computer bestseller", that says a lot. The authors of the book are known worldwide professional programmers Kathy Sierra and Bert Bates. "Learning Java» a bit non-standard, but easy to read book, which was based on a unique hands-on method of learning. From classic books, this book is different way of presenting information, here it is implemented in the form of a visual representation. This non-standard manual in an accessible form contain all the most necessary information: concepts and syntax, network and streaming, distributed programming. All theoretical knowledge secured interesting tests and examples.
Another recommended for beginnersjava-programmers book is a bestseller programming «Java, A Beginner's Guide", the famous American programmer Herbert Schildt. This tutorial is written in a more traditional form, it details the basics of compiling and running, consider the keywords, syntax and basic structure forming the core of the language. In addition the book describes some of the advanced Java features and contains a lot of reference material.

The language was named after the Java brand coffee, which, in turn, received the name of the island of the same name, so the official emblem of the language displayed with floating cup of coffee.

programming techniques

After getting acquainted with the syntax and basicdesigns can move on to the study of programming techniques. This book will help the beginning programmer Kent Beck "Test Driven Development» (Test Driven Development). At the heart of this book is a unique method of language learning testing method that allows beginners to get rid of the fear of making a mistake when developing applications.

Reference benefits

In addition, novice programmers to Java-canadvise to study such a good book as "the Java philosophy" by Bruce Eckel, textbooks "Fundamentals" and "programming Subtleties" Kay Horstmann in collaboration with Harry Cornell, who are more like guides and so it is always handy to use.

Comments are closed.