تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات
2016/08/24
لماذا نحتاج إلى مقالات فريدة من نوعها لمواقع
2016/08/24

ما هي عجائب الدنيا 7 من العالم

ما هي عجائب الدنيا 7 من العالم

عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم - قائمة الأكثر قدما،المعالم الأثرية الشهيرة وأبهى إلى حد ما. مرافق تستحق هذا اللقب، في العصور القديمة كان هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير، ولكن لوصف عجائب تم اختيار عدد 7، والذي كان يعتبر رمزا مقدسا من اكتمال، واستكمال والكمال.

لذلك، تم إدراج المعالم الأكثر متكلفا، وبعض روائع حقيقية من العمارة والفن الأعاجيب القديمة لم يفعل ذلك.

الهرم - "معجزة" الأكثر شهرة

كثير من الناس يعتقدون خطأ أن عجائب العالمتضم كل من الهرم، في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك. ويعتبر "معجزة" لتكون فقط هرم خوفو. كان هذا الهرم في ذلك الوقت أكبر مبنى في العالم، وهو اللقب الذي ارتدته أكثر من 3000 سنة قبل بناء كاتدرائية لينكولن، المملكة المتحدة. الهرم هو جزء من المباني Gizehskih المعقدة، والتي هي أكبر وأهم العديد من أهرامات مصر. ارتفاع هرم خوفو هو 138 متر، بنائه يقدر استغرق نحو 20 عاما، واسم من الأهرامات المصرية يبدو وكأنه: "آخت خوفو،" - "أفق خوفو."

ويعزى القائمة الأولى من عجائب الدنيا لهيرودوت. ظهرت قائمة في اليونان القديمة في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد الخامس. ه .. كانت المعجزات في جزيرة ساموس. وتتكون هذه القائمة من ثلاثة المعجزات: قناطر على شكل نفق، السد في ميناء في الجزيرة، ومعبد الإلهة هيرا.

معبد أرتميس

المعبد، الذي بني تكريما للالهة اليونانيةمطاردة أرتميس في مدينة أفسس على ساحل آسيا الصغرى. الآن يسمى بلدة سلجوق ويقع على أراضي تركيا. المبنى فرض، سقف الذي عقد ب 127 أعمدة، لقيادة واحدة الاحترام والإعجاب من الناس من مدينة أفسس. لم معبد لا تنتمي إلى سلطات المدينة، ولكن في الحقيقة كانت كتلة مستقلة منفصلة، ​​الذي مجلس إدارة الكهنة. ويتعرض هذا الهيكل المعماري الفخم على مر القرون باستمرار إلى تدمير ونهب، وبعد تحريم الوثنية كانت مغلقة تماما، والآن المعبد لم يكن هناك سوى أطلال وعمود واحد.

منارة الإسكندرية

بنيت المنارة على صغير البحر الأبيض المتوسطجزيرة فاروس، قرب ساحل الإسكندرية. ويعتبر هذا المبنى ليكون الأول من نوعه في تاريخ المبنى يؤدي وظيفة المنارة. دمرت المنارة زلزال، ثم في مكانها بنيت عليها قلعة الصليبيين التي تقف هناك الآن.

وأول ذكر من عجائب الدنيا السبع في روسيا يحدث في سيميون بولوتسك، وعلى دراية وصفهم بعض المصادر البيزنطية.

تمثال رودس

العملاق تمثال من البرونز من الحديداليونانية إله الشمس هيليوس، التي وقفت في المدينة الساحلية في جزيرة رودس في بحر إيجه الذي يحمل نفس الاسم. في ذلك الوقت، كان تمثال أكبر نصب تذكاري جميع المعادن في العالم القديم، مثل برج إيفل اليوم. وكان تمثال يبلغ ارتفاعه 36 مترا، استغرق إنشائه حوالي 13 طن من البرونز، و 8 طن من الحديد، ودمرت في الزلزال.

تمثال زيوس الأولمبي

تمثال ضخم من زيوس في نفس المعبد الضخم،يقع "المعجزة" الوحيدة في أوروبا، في يقع على قائمة عجائب في # 2. ويتكون الجسم زيوس من الخشب مغطاة العاج، والرأس وصولجان من الذهب، وتراوح ارتفاع التمثال وفقا لتقديرات مختلفة من 13 إلى 17 متر. مع تم إغلاق المعبد الوثني حظر زيوس، وتم تفكيك التمثال واقتيد إلى القسطنطينية، حيث تم حرقه في النار. خالق التمثال النحات فيدياس الشهير في أثينا في ذلك الوقت، وتعرف هذه الحقيقة على وجه اليقين، وليس موضع تساؤل.

حدائق بابل المعلقة

بناء المعماري، الذي بني على أوامرالملك البابلي نبوخذ نصر الثاني لزوجته Amitis. كان المكان المحدد لا يمكن تحديد موقع هذا النصب المعمارية. في جوهرها، هذه "المعجزة" تمثل flowerbed ضخمة، هيكل هرمي، ومجهزة بنظام الري المتقدمة التي تسمح الحدائق لتزدهر في وسط صحراء قاحلة. وجرفت الهيكل بعيدا عن الفيضانات، ولم يتبق سوى الشرفة كلها.

ضريح هاليكارناسوس

علامة الكارية ملك اسمهMausolus، وهكذا كان اسمه الضريح. ويعتقد أن الضريح وبناء لأول مرة في تاريخ البشرية، والتي من الأسماء وصاغ الضريح المدى. دمرت جزئيا من جراء الزلزال، ما تبقى، في القرن السادس عشر، تفكيك الصليبيين للطوب. أنقاض هذا الصرح المعماري المدرجة في قائمة عجائب الدنيا، وتقع على أراضي المنتجع التركي بودروم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the anti-virus software
08/24/2016
Why do we need unique articles to sites
08/24/2016

What is the 7 Wonders of the World

What is the 7 Wonders of the World

Seven Wonders of the World - a list of the most ancient,famous and rather pompous monuments. Facilities worthy of this title, in ancient times there were many more, but to describe the wonders was chosen the number 7, which was considered a sacred symbol of completeness, completion and perfection.

Therefore, the most grandiose monuments were listed, and some true masterpieces of ancient architecture and art marvels did not.

Pyramid - the most famous "miracle"

Many people mistakenly believe that the wonders of the worldincludes all of the pyramid, in fact it is not. "Miracle" is considered to be only the Pyramid of Cheops. This pyramid at the time was the largest building in the world, a title she wore more than 3000 years before the construction of the Cathedral in Lincoln, UK. The pyramid is part of a complex Gizehskih buildings, which are the largest and most numerous pyramids of Egypt. The height of the pyramid of Cheops is 138 meters, its construction it is estimated it took about 20 years, the name of the Egyptian pyramids sounds like: "Akhet-Khufu" - "Horizon of Khufu."

The first list of wonders of the world is attributed to Herodotus. The list appeared in ancient Greece in the V century BC. e .. Miracles were on the island of Samos. That list consists of three miracles: Aqueduct in the form of a tunnel, dam at the port on the island, the Temple of the goddess Hera.

Temple of Artemis

The temple, built in honor of the Greek goddessHunt of Artemis in the city of Ephesus on the coast of Asia Minor. Now the town of Selcuk is called and it is located on the territory of Turkey. The imposing building, the roof of which was held by 127 columns, once commanded respect and admiration of people of the city of Ephesus. Temple did not belong to the authorities of the city, but was in fact a separate independent block, which the Governing Council of the priests. This grandiose architectural structure over the centuries are constantly exposed to destruction and looting, and after the prohibition of paganism was completely closed and now the temple there were only ruins and one column.

Alexandrian lighthouse

The lighthouse was built on the small MediterraneanThe island of Pharos, near Alexandria coast. This building is considered to be the first in the history of the building performs the function of the lighthouse. The lighthouse was destroyed by an earthquake, then in its place was built by the crusaders fortress that stands there now.

The first mention of the seven wonders in Russia occurs in Simeon of Polotsk, familiar with their description of some Byzantine sources.

The Colossus of Rhodes

Giant bronze-iron statueGreek sun god Helios, which stood in the port city on the island of Rhodes in the Aegean Sea that bears the same name. At the time, the statue was the biggest all-metal monument of the ancient world, like the Eiffel Tower today. The statue had a height of 36 meters, its creation took about 13 tons of bronze, and 8 tons of iron, was destroyed in the earthquake.

Statue of Olympian Zeus

A huge statue of Zeus in the same huge temple,the only "miracle" is located in Europe, in the list of wonders is located at # 2. Zeus's body was made of wood covered with ivory, cape and scepter of gold, the height of the statue according to various estimates ranged from 13 to 17 meters. With the ban pagan temple of Zeus was closed, the statue was dismantled and taken to Constantinople, where it was burned in a fire. Creator of the statue is a famous sculptor Phidias of Athens at that time, this fact is known for sure, and not questioned.

Hanging Gardens of Babylon

Architectural building, built on the ordersBabylonian King Nebuchadnezzar II for his wife Amitis. The exact location was not possible to establish the location of this architectural monument. At its core, this "miracle" represents a huge flowerbed, pyramidal structure, equipped with advanced irrigation system that allows gardens to bloom in the middle of a barren desert. The structure was washed away by a flood, leaving only the whole terrace.

mausoleum of Halicarnassus

Tombstone Carian king namedMausolus, and so it was named the mausoleum. It is believed the mausoleum and construction of the first in the history of mankind, from which the names and coined the term mausoleum. It was partially destroyed by an earthquake, what is left, in the XVI century, the Crusaders dismantled for bricks. The ruins of this architectural monument included in the list of wonders of the world, located on the territory of the Turkish resort of Bodrum.

Comments are closed.