منزل / الإنترنت / صلة / ما هو TCP

ما هو TCP

/
70 المشاهدات

ما هو TCP</A>

TCP هي واحدة من البروتوكول الأكثر شعبية والأساسية لنقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت.

ويستخدم هذا البروتوكول في شبكات TCP / IP ويوفر سلسلة من البيانات، والقضاء عمليا فقدان المعلومات بسبب الاتصال وتحميل تكنولوجيا تتحقق.

ظهور TCP

تأسست بروتوكول TCP / IP لأول مرة في وقت مبكر1970s و استخدامها لإنشاء ARPANET. تم تطوير هذه التكنولوجيا في إطار المشروع البحثي، الذي يهدف إلى دراسة إمكانيات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشبكي ضمن شبكة المنطقة المحلية أو البينية الظاهري.

يتم تنفيذ تثبيت TCP مركب يستخدم تطبيق عميل خاص، على سبيل المثال المتصفح، تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني أو عميل لتبادل الرسائل.

هيكل TCP

هيكل TCP / IP يسمح لتشكيل الوصولأجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة، فضلا عن دمج أجهزة منفصلة لإنشاء الشبكات المحلية تعمل بشكل منفصل عن عام. TCP غير موثوق بروتوكول نقل البيانات. وهكذا، فإن جميع المعلومات التي سيتم إرسالها على الشبكة، ويضمن أن يتم استلامها من قبل المرسل إليه، أي، مستخدم الذي تم توفير البيانات.
بديل لTCP هو UDP. الاختلافات المهمة بين شبكات البيانات، هو أن TCP يجب أولا تأسيس اتصال موثوق به بين المرسل والمتلقي من المعلومات. بمجرد أن يمر اتصال لنقل البيانات، ومن ثم إنهاء يبدأ إجراء الاتصال. UDP يؤسس على الفور المطلوب المعلومات حزمة انتقال إلى المستخدم دون إنشاء قناة.

إرسال البيانات عبر TCP

بعد تثبيت يرسل TCP اتصالات البياناتعلى الطرق المعمول بها، وفقا لعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت للمعلومات المرسل والمتلقي. IP-العنوان هو معرف فريد لكل جهاز الشبكة على شبكة الإنترنت، وبالتالي ترسل إلى إنشاء حزمة نفق لا يمكن أن تضيع أو إرسالها عن طريق الخطأ إلى مستخدم آخر.

في المعلومات والبيانات المستوى البدني وتعطى تردد، والسعة وأشكال إشارة أخرى والتي يتم تجهيزها بالفعل المتلقي بطاقة الشبكة.

الكمبيوتر لمعالجة المعلومات ونقلهاالمكونات الأخرى تلبي بروتوكولات قناة، من بينها يمكن أن نذكر إيثرنت، ATM، SLIP، IEEE 802.11. توفر هذه القنوات لا البيانات فقط، ولكن أيضا شكل تسليمها إلى المرسل إليه. على سبيل المثال، في IEEE تم إرسال معلومات شبكات 802.11 خلال إشارات الراديو اللاسلكية. عندما يتم تغذية هذا إشارة إلى بطاقة شبكة الكمبيوتر، وأيضا وجود لها كود خاص MAC. في حالة إيثرنت، يتم نقل كافة البيانات باستخدام اتصال كابل.

ما هو TCP آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How much does a humidifier
09/04/2016
WHAT is the biggest galaxy
09/04/2016

What is TCP

What is TCP

TCP is one of the most popular and basic protocol for data transmission over the Internet.

This protocol is used in TCP / IP networks and provides a stream of data, virtually eliminating data loss due to connection and download implemented technology.

The emergence of TCP

TCP / IP protocol was first established in the early1970s and it has been used to create ARPANET network. The technology was developed in the framework of the research project, which was aimed at studying the potential of networking computers within a local area network or virtual internetwork.

Establishing a connection to the TCP is performed using a special client software, such as browser, email program or client messaging.

The structure of TCP

TCP / IP access structure allows to formremote computers, as well as to integrate separate devices for the creation of local networks operating separately from the general. TCP is a reliable data transfer protocol. Thus, all the information that will be sent on the network, is guaranteed to be received by the addressee, ie, user to whom the data were provided.
An alternative to TCP is UDP. An important difference between these networks is that TCP must first establish a trusted connection between the sender and receiver of information. Once connected, data transfer takes place, and then start the procedure disconnect. UDP immediately sets the transmit relevant information to the user packets without first creating a channel.

Sending data over TCP

After installing the TCP connection sends datacreated by the routes in accordance with IP-addresses of the sender and recipient information. IP-address is a unique identifier for each network device on the Internet, and therefore sent on to create a tunnel packet can not be lost or mistakenly sent to another user.

At the physical level, the information data is given frequency, amplitude and other signal forms that have processed the destination NIC.

For data processing computer and transferother components correspond channel protocols, among which mention may be Ethernet, ATM, SLIP, IEEE 802.11. These channels provide not only data, but also the shape of the delivery destination. For example, in IEEE 802.11 networks, information is transmitted through a wireless radio signal. This signal is fed to the computer's network card, which also has its own code MAC. In the case of Ethernet, all the data transmission through a cable connection.

Comments are closed.