تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا القرص الثابت يدعى القرص الصلب
2016/09/13
ما هي النباتات تنمو في سهول روسيا
2016/09/13

ما هو مقيم الضرائب

ما هو مقيم الضرائب

جميع دافعي الضرائب يمكن تقسيمها إلى مجموعتين - المقيمين وغير المقيمين.

تبعا لفئة يحددها الوضع الضريبي والالتزام الضريبي.

إجراءات مهمة لسكان الضرائب

منذ يناير 2007، والأفراد على اكتساب صفةمقيم الضريبية للقواعد الجديدة. الآن يجب أن تكون في روسيا عن 183 يوما في غضون 12 شهرا متتالية. عد هذه الفترة تبدأ من لحظة عبور الحدود. وفقا لذلك، الأشخاص في روسيا أقل من فترة محددة، هي من بين غير المقيمين. من بينها، على سبيل المثال، والسياح والطلاب والعمال المؤقتين، وهكذا دواليك.
وكانت هذه التغييرات في القانونبسبب عيوب في التعاريف السابقة. وفي وقت سابق، اعترف سكان الأشخاص الذين هم في الواقع في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي لا يقل عن 183 يوما في السنة التقويمية. واتضح أن كل مواطن، حتى من المقيمين الدائمين في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، استيقظ كل عام 1 يناير الضرائب غير مقيم. مركز المقيم، وقال انه يمكن فقط الحصول على 2 يوليو تموز. واتضح أن تصل إلى هذه النقطة كان كل الروس لدفع ضريبة الدخل الشخصي بنسبة أعلى من 30٪، ومن ثم الحصول على حساب.
وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن وجود جنسيةRF لا يهم ان يسند للمقيمين أو غير مقيمين. وهكذا، مقيم الضريبية للاتحاد الروسي قد اعترف المواطنين والأجانب الذين لا يحملون الجنسية. من ناحية أخرى، الذين يحملون الجنسية الروسية، ويمكن التعرف من قبل غير المقيمين، إذا كانوا يقيمون في بلد آخر.
إذا كان الموظف أو أي شخص من الخارجيقيم في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي مقيم الضرائب يحصل على حوالي ستة أشهر. حتى ذلك الحين ملزما بدفع الضرائب بمعدل لغير المقيمين. الرعايا الأجانب الذين حصلوا على الجنسية الروسية في إطار مخطط مبسط لمدة 3 أشهر حتى مدة (183) يوما لا ينطبق على سكان الضرائب.
في هذه الحالة، إذا ذهب المواطن على المدى القصير إلى الخارج للدراسة أو العلاج (أقل من ستة أشهر)، ووضع المقيمين الضرائب، وقال انه لا يفقد.

العبء الضريبي على المقيمين وغير المقيمين

معدل الضريبة من ضريبة الدخل للمقيمين وغير المقيمين تختلف. دخل غير المقيمين تخضع لضرائب أعلى:
- ضريبة الدخل الشخصية لغير المقيمين 30٪، للمقيمين - 13٪ -
- معدل الضريبة على الأرباح من المشاركة في رأس المال في الشركة هو 15٪، للمقيمين - 9٪.
في الوقت نفسه، إلى معدل غير المقيمين المؤهلين مشابهة لنسبة من السكان و 13٪.
وبالتالي، لا تزيد عن 183 يوما لدفع البقاءالموظف لا يحتاج إلى عقد معدل ضريبة الدخل الشخصي القياسي من 13٪ و 30٪. بدءا من 184 يوما الموظف قد حساب معدل الضريبة للفترة الحالية. الالتزام بسداد ضريبة زائدة المفروضة على مصلحة الضرائب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY hard disk named hard drive
09/13/2016
What plants grow in the steppes of Russia
09/13/2016

What is tax resident

What is a tax resident

All taxpayers can be divided into two groups - residents and non-residents.

Depending on the category determined by their tax status and tax liability.

Procedure for assignment to tax residents

Since January 2007, individuals acquire the statustax resident for the new rules. Now they must be in Russia for 183 days within 12 consecutive months. Count this period begins from the moment of crossing the border. Accordingly, persons in Russia less than a designated period, are among the non-residents. Among them, for example, tourists, students, temporary workers, and so forth.
Such changes in the law weredue to imperfections in the previous definitions. Earlier, residents recognized the persons who actually are in the territory of the Russian Federation at least 183 days in a calendar year. It turned out that every citizen, even a permanent resident in the territory of the Russian Federation, each year 1 January woke tax non-resident. Resident status, he could only get 2 July. It turned out that up to this point all the Russians had to pay personal income tax at the higher rate of 30%, and then get recalculated.
It should be borne in mind that the presence of the nationality ofRF does not matter to assign it to residents or non-residents. Thus, a tax resident of the Russian Federation may admit foreign citizens and persons without citizenship. On the other hand, those with Russian citizenship, can be recognized by non-residents, if they reside in another country.
If an employee or a person from abroadresides in the territory of the Russian Federation is a tax resident he gets about six months. Until then obliged to pay taxes at the rate for non-residents. Foreign nationals who have received Russian citizenship under a simplified scheme for 3 months until the term of 183 days does not apply to tax residents.
In this case, if the short-term citizen went abroad to study or treatment (less than six months), the tax resident status, he does not lose.

The tax burden on residents and non-residents

Tax rate of income tax for residents and non-residents differ. Incomes of non-residents are subject to higher taxes:
- Personal income tax for non-residents is 30%, for residents - 13% -
- The tax rate on dividends from equity participation in the company is 15%, for residents - 9%.
At the same time, to qualified non-resident rate similar to the rate of residents and 13%.
Thus, up to 183 days to pay staythe employee does not need to hold the standard personal income tax rate of 13% and 30%. Starting with 184 days an employee may recalculate the tax rate for the current period. The obligation to repay the overpaid tax charged on the tax authority.

Comments are closed.