تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لضمان الودائع في سبيربنك
2016/08/21
كيف لي أن أعرف كم عدد البتات: 32 أو 64
2016/08/21

ما يدرس علم البيئة التطبيقية

ما يدرس علم البيئة التطبيقية

وليس سرا أن النشاط الاقتصادي للشخص، وخصوصا في مائة سنة الماضية، قد تسبب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه للبيئة، والوضع البيئي على كوكب الأرض يزداد سوءا.

وهي تحدد البيئة مدى ملاءمة الكوكب لحياة مريحة لجميع الكائنات الحية.

دراسة البيئة، تزداد شعبية - الإنسانية يشعر بالفعل ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه، والخطر الذي تسبب في تدمير عناصر المحيط الحيوي، والاتصالات بينهما.

البيئة وأنواعه

علم البيئة العالمي يتناول دراسة المحيط الحيويكما النظام البيئي العالمي، التي تتألف من عدد وافر من التفاعل عن كثب وعناصر وهياكل مترابطة. لكن أسئلة من هذا التفاعل واسعة النطاق بحيث كان هناك حاجة لمزيد من التخصص وتسليط الضوء عليها في اتجاهات منفصلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البيئة غير موجود في حد ذاته - يمكن تتبع الارتباط الوثيق مع الاقتصاد والطب وعلم النفس وعلم التربية وسيادة القانون. الآثار المجتمعة من كل هذه التخصصات هي قادرة على السيطرة على العوامل التي تؤدي إلى تدهور البيئة، لوضع سكان العالم لديهم نظرة جديدة ونهج جديد للتفاعل مع البيئة.
ضرورة موضوعية لالعلمية والعمليةكان النهج المتبع في القضايا البيئية تقسيم البيئة على فروع النظرية والتطبيقية. علم البيئة النظرية تتعامل مع دراسة القوانين العامة المتعلقة التي تحدث في العمليات الحيوية المحيط الحيوي.
دراسات علم البيئة التطبيقية تدمير المحيط الحيويآليات، أطلقت نتيجة النشاط البشري غير مدروسة، فضلا عن الأساليب والتقنيات التي يمكن وقفها وللتعويض عن ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، علم البيئة التطبيقية وتطوير مبادئ وتقنيات وأساليب إدارة الموارد الطبيعية، والحيلولة دون تدهور البيئة والمحيط الحيوي ككل.

مجالات البيئة التطبيقية

ويتم دراسة الآثار الضارة للأنشطة البشرية وسبل تعويضهم في عدة طرق، وكلها تتعلق بيئة التطبيق، هو:
- ekologiya- الصناعية
- ekologiya- الزراعة
- ekologiya- الطبية
- التذكاري مدينة علم البيئة
- الكيميائية ekologiya-
- ekologiya- الاقتصادية
- ekologiya- الهندسة
- البيئة القانونية.
النهج العلمي هو تطوير متماسكةنظام من القواعد المشتركة والقوانين والمبادئ، التي ستكون تابعة للنشاط البشري في جميع مجالات التطبيق، والتي من شأنها أن تسمح لتقليل أو القضاء على الآثار الضارة لهذه الأنشطة على البيئة. على أساس النمذجة الرياضية للحالة الراهنة للنظم الإيكولوجية، علماء البيئة - العلماء والممارسين - يشاركون في تطوير أساليب والتقنيات المبتكرة التي تقلل من عبء عليهم، مما يسمح في بعض الحالات إلى تشغيل عمليات إعادة التأهيل واستعادة الموائل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What does applied ecology study

WHAT DOES THE APPLICATION ECOLOGY DO?

/
99 Views

What does applied ecology study</a>

It's no secret that man's economic activity, especially in the last hundred years, has caused irreparable damage to the environment, and the ecological situation on the planet is getting worse.

Namely, ecology determines the degree of suitability of the planet for the comfortable existence of all living things.

The study of ecology is becoming more and more in demand - humanity already feels that irreparable damage and the danger that are caused by the destruction of the elements of the biosphere and the connections between them.

Ecology and its types

The global ecology deals with the study of the biosphereAs a global ecological system, consisting of a set of closely interacting and dependent elements and structures. But the issues of this interaction are so vast that the need for a narrower specialization and their separation into separate directions has emerged. In addition, ecology does not exist by itself - its close connection with economics, medicine, psychology, norms of law and pedagogy is traced. The complex impact of all these disciplines is able to establish control over those factors that worsen the ecology, to develop from the world's population a new look and a new approach to interaction with the surrounding nature.
The objective necessity of scientific and practicalApproach to solving environmental issues has become the division of ecology into a theoretical and applied branch. Theoretical ecology deals with the study of general laws relating to life processes occurring in the biosphere.
Applied ecology studies the destructive biosphereMechanisms launched as a result of rash human activities, as well as methods and methods that can stop and compensate for this. In addition, applied ecology deals with the development of principles, technologies and methods for the rational use of natural resources, which exclude the degradation of the environment and the biosphere as a whole.

Directions of applied ecology

The study of the destructive impact of human economic activity and methods of their compensation is conducted in several directions, all of which relate to applied ecology, these are:
- industrial ecology-
- agricultural ecology-
- medical ecology-
- ecology of urban environment-
- chemical ecology-
- economic ecology-
- engineering ecology-
- legal ecology.
The scientific approach is to develop an integratedA system of general rules, laws and principles that would subordinate human activities in all applied fields and that would allow minimizing or completely eliminating the detrimental impact of this activity on the environment. On the basis of mathematical modeling of the current state of ecosystems, environmentalists - scientists and practitioners - participate in the development of innovative methods and technologies that reduce the load on them, allowing in some cases to start the processes of rehabilitation and restoration of the habitat.

WHAT DOES THE APPLICATION ECOLOGY DO? Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Zyzgyocs
It is main inner container footer text