منزل / هواية / أدب / ما هو الأدب الروحي

ما هو الأدب الروحي

/
39 المشاهدات

غيتا غيتا</A>

الأدب الروحي وتبرز من الكتب العلمية ومن الفن ومن قصصي، وفي نفس الوقت كما لو يجمع بين عناصر من جميع الجوانب الأخرى من الأدب.

الجواب على السؤال حول ما هو الأدب الروحي، فمن المعقول أن تبدأ مع تعريف الروحانية نفسها.

ما هي الروحانية؟

وفقا لOzhegova القاموس، والروحانية - هوممتلكات النفس البشرية التي تسبب المصالح الروحية والأخلاقية والفكرية فوق الثروة. أوشاكوف يعامل الروحانية كما الرغبة في الذات الداخلية، إلى نبذ الكذب المنخفض، والمشاعر والمصالح الخام.
وفقا لذلك، والأدب الروحي - واحدة أن يساعد الشخص على التنمية الذاتية داخليا والسعي لتمجيد فوق له الكذب المنخفض، والطبيعة الحيوانية وتلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية.

والسؤال الرئيسي الذي يطرح نفسه من الملحدينمعالجة مساحات الدينية - الذي كتب الكتاب المقدس (القرآن الكريم، وما إلى ذلك). إجابات دقيقة لأنه، للأسف، يمكن أن تعطي فقط يكرس نفسه بشدة لهذا الموضوع، تطورت روحيا والناس المستنير.

في مختلف البلدان ومناطق العالم قبلتتعتبر تقليديا باعتبارها مركزا للمؤسسات الدينية الروحية في مختلف التقاليد، سواء المسيحية والإسلام والبوذية والهندوسية، الخ على وجه التحديد لأن الأعمال الأساسية في الأدب الروحي في بلدان مختلفة "الملتوية" في الأساطير الدينية، وصايا، حياة القديسين، الخ

مساحات الدينية

في كل التقاليد الدينية لها طريقتهاودعا مساحات الدينية - وهو "أعلى الكتب"، والتي تحتوي، كما هو شائع، وبعض "تعليمات للاستخدام" من الحياة الدنيوية، الذي يقام في priverzhenstve إلى دين معين. لذلك، لجميع الفروع الرئيسية للمسيحية الجهاز الديني - هو الكتاب المقدس للإسلام - القرآن الكريم والهندوسية - البهاغافاد غيتا، الخ في كل التقاليد الروحية - الكتب الأساسية.

حياة القديسين لديها ميل من سيرةوقر في بعض الشخصيات التقاليد الروحية. عادة تحث مثل هذه الأعمال القراء لتقليد أسلوب حياة القديسين مثل الحياة القياسية مسيحي، مسلم، الخ

ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى الكتاب المقدس،القرآن، البهاغافاد غيتا، وما إلى ذلك، ليست هناك أي أكثر الاطروحات الروحية. على سبيل المثال، في الهندوسية (الثقافة الفيدية)، وهناك عدة آلاف من هذه الأعمال الدينية - الفيدا.

السير الذاتية لرجال الدين

نوع آخر من الأدب الديني الأرثوذكسي -سير القديسين. مؤلفيها هم أنفسهم في بعض الأحيان رجال الدين، وأحيانا - المؤلف مجهول. وهكذا، في التقليد الأرثوذكسي، على الاستماع أمثلة مثل "أسطورة ال 70 الرسل"، "حياة أففاكوم"، "حياة Sergiya Radonezhskogo"، وغيرها

ما هو الأدب الروحي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Literature / What is spiritual literature?

What is spiritual literature?

/
96 Views

Bhagavad-gita</a>

Spiritual literature stands apart from scientific, and from art, and from publicistic books, and at the same time it seems to unite elements of all other directions of literature.

The answer to the question of what spiritual literature is is logical to begin with the definition of spirituality itself.

What is spirituality?

According to Ozhegov's dictionary, spirituality isThe property of the human soul, which causes spiritual, moral and intellectual interests to be placed above material wealth. Ushakov treats spirituality as a desire for inner self-improvement, for detachment from base, gross feelings and interests.
Accordingly, spiritual literature is one that helps a person to self-develop internally and strive for elevation over his base, animal nature and satisfaction of elementary needs.

The main question that arises in atheists inThe address of religious treatises - who wrote the Bible (the Koran, etc.). Exact answers to it, alas, can only be given by deeply dedicated to the essence of the matter, spiritually developed and enlightened people.

In different countries and parts of the world it is customaryTraditionally, religious institutions are regarded as the focus of spirituality in various traditions, be it Christianity, Islam, Buddhism, Hinduism, etc. That is why the fundamental works of spiritual literature in different countries are "twisted" on religious mythology, precepts, lives of saints, etc.

Religious Treatises

Every religious tradition has its ownCalled religious treatises are "main books", which contain, as it is commonly believed, certain "instructions for the application" of earthly life, which takes place in adherence to a particular religion. Thus, for all branches of Christianity, the main religious treatise is the Bible, for Islam - the Koran, for Hinduism - the Bhagavad-gita, etc. In each spiritual tradition - their own basic scriptures.

The life of the saints is more than biographiesRevered in this or that spiritual tradition of personalities. Such works usually call readers to imitate the way of life of saints as the standard of life of a Christian, a Muslim, etc.

However, this does not mean that, in addition to the Bible,Quran, Bhagavad-gita, etc., there are no more spiritual treatises. So, in Hinduism (Vedic culture) there are several thousand such religious works - the Vedas.

Biographies of Saints

Another type of orthodox spiritual literature -Biographies of the saints. Their authors sometimes are the holy people themselves, sometimes - unknown authors. Thus, in the Orthodox tradition such examples as "The Tale of the 70 Apostles", "The Life of the Protopope Avvakum", "The Life of Sergius of Radonezh", etc. are heard by ear.

What is spiritual literature? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text