تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المميزات المنظمات الاجتماعية
2016/08/30
ما الضريبية حصانا؟
2016/08/30

ما هو البريد المزعج وما هو خطرها

ما هو البريد المزعج وما هو خطرها

كلمة "سبام" من المعروف جيدا أن أي شخص لديه علبة بريد أو الشخصية على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

دعونا نرى ما هو البريد المزعج وما هو خطر، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الأموال المفقودة والملفات.

ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن الكلمة هي في كثير من الأحيان المستخدميناستخدمت بشكل غير صحيح، مثل الاتصالات، وكلمات لا علاقة لموضوع الاتصالات، ويمكن الآن شخص أمي أن يسمى البريد المزعج. في الواقع، والبريد المزعج الوحيد الإعلان رسائلك الخاصة يمكن أن يسمى. هذه هي الرسائل التي قد تصل في البريد الإلكتروني، من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية أو برامج المراسلة الفورية (مثل ICQ)، غير المرغوب فيها، خدمات الدعاية والإعلان، والمنتجات، والمواقع، ويمكن أن يسمى البريد المزعج.

وبطبيعة الحال، المستخدمين اليوم مثل هذه الإعلاناتمزعج فحسب، بل أنها لا تزال تستخدم للترويج لمنتجاتها. أيضا، يتم استخدام البريد المزعج لتشويه منافس، لخلق انطباع سلبي منه إلى العملاء المحتملين.

يستخدم البريد المزعج بشكل فعال من قبل المحتالين، فمنلماذا أي شخص يجب أن نكون حذرين تلقى البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها وغير متوقعة. حتى لو كان للوهلة الأولى إلكتروني غير متوقع تبدو لائقة، يجب أن نتذكر أن قبل المحتالين البريد المزعج يمكن أن تغري المال في حجة أكثر أو أقل إقناعا، فضلا عن المعلومات الشخصية (مثل كلمات المرور وتسجيل الدخول من أنظمة الدفع، "حسابي" من خدمات مختلفة وهكذا دواليك. ). أيضا، يتم إرسال باستخدام مثل هذه الرسائل الفيروسات إلى النكات أكثر أو أقل أمانا والخطيرة، يمكن سرقة ملفات المستخدم الهامة أو بشكل دائم تضر بهم.

ماذا علي أن أفعل لتجنب فقدان المعلومات أو المال مهمة؟

1. استخدام البرمجيات المضادة للفيروسات، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن برامج مكافحة الفيروسات ليست حلا سحريا، وهذا ليس تشغيل البرامج أو الملفات المفتوحة إذا تم إرسالها من قبل شخص مجهول أو بريد إلكتروني من شخص يبدو مشكوكا فيه.

2. لا تنقر على وصلات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. الحساب الشخصي لتلقي المدفوعات، ولارتكابها، اذهبوا إلى الرابط نظرا للكم عند التسجيل.

3. لا الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة أو آخر، في أفضل الأحوال، فإن المبلغ من البريد المزعج تزيد عشرة أضعاف.

4. الحصول على حساب بريد إلكتروني منفصل للاتصال على شبكة الإنترنت (التسجيل في المنتديات، والمخازن على الانترنت) واحد منفصل عن معلومات الدفع الهامة (تم استلام رسالة من البنك، وتلقي الخدمات العامة، وما إلى ذلك).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

FEATURES social organizations
08/30/2016
WHAT tax horsepower?
08/30/2016

What is spam and what is its danger

What is spam and what is its danger

The word "spam" is well known to anyone who has a mailbox or profile on social networks.

Let's see, what is spam and what is its danger, so you do not worry about the money lost and files.

Interestingly, the word is often usersused improperly, such as communication, words are not related to the subject of communication, an illiterate person can now be called spam. In fact, the only spam your private messages advertising can be called. These are the letters that may arrive on e-mail, through social networks or instant messaging software (like ICQ), unsolicited, advertising services, products, sites, and can be called spam.

Of course, today's users such advertisingonly annoying, but it continues to be used to promote products. Also, spam is used to smear a competitor, to create a negative impression of it to potential customers.

Spam is actively used by fraudsters, it iswhy anyone should be wary received unsolicited and unexpected email. Even if at first glance unexpected letter looks decent, it must be remembered that by scammers spam can entice money at a more or less convincing pretext, as well as personal information (such as passwords and logins of the payment systems, "My Account" of different services and so forth. ). Also, using such letters are sent viruses to the more or less safe jokes to serious, can steal important user files or permanently damage them.

What should I do to avoid losing important information or money?

1. Use anti-virus software, but keep in mind that antivirus software is not a panacea, that is not run programs or open files if they are sent by an unknown person or a letter from someone looks suspicious.

2. Do not click on links from emails. The personal account to receive payments, and to commit them, just go to the link given to you at registration.

3. Do not respond to suspicious emails or else, in the best case, the amount of spam will increase tenfold.

4. Get a separate e-mail account for communication on the Internet (registration at forums, online stores) and a separate one for the important payment information (the message was received from the bank, receiving public services, etc.).

Comments are closed.