تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بيع آلات
2016/08/18
كيف لي أن أعرف سلالة الكلب
2016/08/18

ما الداكرون

خيوط الداكرون من قوي جدا

البوليستر - المواد الاصطناعية التي تم الحصول عليها من النفط.

اسمها الكامل الكيميائية - البولي اثيلين البولي.

مايلر ديه قوة عالية من الألياف، ويتم استخدامه في صناعة الغزل والنسيج، في الطب وفي العديد من الصناعات الأخرى.

أصل الداكرون

كلمة "البوليستر" هو primordially الكلمة الروسية،على الرغم من انتمائه الواضح إلى أي لغة أجنبية. كان هناك كلمة في 1950s. في حين وضعت ألياف البوليستر في المختبر من الجزيئات المركبات التابع لأكاديمية العلوم مع قوة متميزة. اسمها هو اختصار.
سرعان ما بدأت في إنتاج الألياف فيعلى نطاق صناعي. المادة الخام لذلك هو النفط. الاسم الذي يطلق على المكان الاختراع، المادة، له وآمنة. ومع ذلك، في بلدان أخرى البوليستر دعا بشكل مختلف. على سبيل المثال، في فرنسا انها tergalii، المملكة المتحدة - تيريليني في الولايات المتحدة - الداكرون. هناك هذه القصة ظهرت حوالي عقد من الزمن في وقت سابق من روسيا.

استخدام الداكرون

الألياف مايلر لديها مجموعة واسعة إلى حد ماالتطبيق. ومع ذلك، وأشهرها في شكل ألياف البوليستر والنسيج والتريكو. المنتجات المصنوعة من الداكرون جعدة تقريبا، لا تتلاشى. هم أيضا الاحتفاظ بالحرارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قوية جدا. ومع ذلك، لا تختلف البوليستر بلوري، وضعف امتصاص الرطوبة، وذلك من الداكرون الملابس ليست صحية تماما.
في كثير من الأحيان، عند إنشاء النسيج مايلرلم يتم استخدام الألياف في حد ذاته، ولكن يتم مزجه مع القطن أو الصوف خيوط، وفيسكوز. والنتيجة هي الأشياء التي تجمع بين خصائص المواد الطبيعية، وخصائص الداكرون. فهي أقل من جعدة، وتبقى مريحة.
بالإضافة إلى صناعة الغزل والنسيج، البوليستر على نطاق واسعتستخدم في الطب. من هو إنتاج خيوط الجراحة، ويتم استخدامها لإنشاء المواد الاصطناعية. ليس مرفوضا البوليستر بواسطة أنسجة الجسم وليس خاضعا ل"ارتشاف"، والذي يسمح يزرع أن تبقى على حالها طوال حياة الشخص.
الداكرون لا غنى عنه في تصنيع مختلفالمعدات الصناعية. لأنه يجعل الحبال وشباك الصيد، سيور ناقلة وأحزمة نقل الطاقة الكهربائية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع الألياف مايلر أينما كنت في حاجة متانة اضافية.
في الصناعة الكيميائية من الداكرون تفعلالحاويات والزجاجات ومواد التعبئة والتغليف. في هذه الحالة، والبوليستر مريحة لأنها مقاومة لوسائل الاعلام العدوانية. انه لا يخشى من ارتفاع درجات الحرارة، والتعرض للتأكسد، لا يتم تدميره من قبل التعرض للضوء لفترة طويلة.
وتتميز المنتجات مع اختصار الداكرون PET أو PET (PET في البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية)، وهو ما يعني الاسم الكيميائي الكامل من المواد - البولي ايثيلين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sell machines
08/18/2016
How do I know the dog breed
08/18/2016

WHAT dacron

Dacron filaments of very strong

Polyester - a synthetic material obtained from petroleum.

Its full chemical name - polyethylene terephthalate.

Mylar has high fiber strength, it is used in the textile industry, in medicine and in many other industries.

Origin of Dacron

The word "polyester" is primordially Russian word,despite his apparent affiliation to any foreign language. There was the word in the 1950s. While polyester fiber was developed in the Laboratory of Macromolecular Compounds of the Academy of Sciences with a distinct strength. Its name is an acronym.
Soon it began to produce fiber inindustrial scale. The raw material for it is oil. The name given to the place of invention, material, him and secure. However, in other countries polyester called differently. For example, in France it tergalii, UK - Terylene in the US - Dacron. There's this story appeared about a decade earlier than in Russia.

The use of Dacron

Mylar fiber has a fairly wide rangeapplication. However, the best known in the form of polyester fabric and knitted fabric. Products made of Dacron almost crumple, do not fade. They are well retain heat. In addition, very strong. However, polyester does not differ hygroscopic, poorly absorb moisture, so from Dacron clothing is not quite hygienic.
Very often, when you create a Mylar fabricfiber is not used by itself, but it is mixed with cotton or wool yarns, and viscose. The result is things that combine the properties of natural materials, and the properties of Dacron. They are less than crumple, remaining comfortable.
In addition to the textile industry, polyester widelyused in medicine. From it produce surgical sutures and is used to create prosthetic materials. Polyester is not rejected by the body's tissues and is not subject to "resorption", which allows implants to remain unchanged throughout a person's life.
Dacron is indispensable in the manufacture of variousindustrial equipment. Because it makes the ropes and fishing nets, conveyor belts and power transmission belts. Mylar fiber is widely used wherever you need extra durability.
In the chemical industry of Dacron docontainers, bottles, packaging material. In this case, the polyester is convenient because it is resistant to aggressive media. He is not afraid of high temperatures, exposure to oxidants, it is not destroyed by being exposed to light for a long time.
Products are marked with the abbreviation Dacron PET or PET (PET in English-speaking countries), which means the full chemical name of the material - polyethylene.

Comments are closed.