منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / ما هو ليس ضروريا لإنقاذ امرأة؟

ما لا يستحق إنقاذ امرأة؟

/
38 المشاهدات

ما لا يستحق إنقاذ امرأة؟</A>

لتكون قادرة على العيش بشكل جيد حتى مع يمكن أن يكون ذات الدخل المنخفض.

ومع ذلك، لا أحد يولد مع مواهب الحق في تأخير وإنفاق المال.

لا يهم!

كل ما هو معروف، لأنه يأتي مع الخبرة.

في كل وقت للضغط نفسه ولتشديد الأحزمة على البطونفإنه من المستحيل من الناحية النفسية بحتة. لأن عاجلا أو آجلا أغلبية حتى معظم النساء واعية الميزانية يأتي وقت عندما تريد رمي كل هذه الحسابات والبنك أصبع بعيدا ومجرد سحب كل الأموال. عندها فقط سيكون مرة أخرى للوم نفسي لأنه خضع لالدافع، أهدرت، وأنا لا يمكن أن تقاوم وتحتاج الآن أن تبدأ من البداية. هذا كل شيء عن حياتك لم هذه القصص لم يحدث، ينبغي أن يكون في الاقتصاد معقول وللتفكير مليا في الإنفاق أولويات واضحة تحددها.

تصفيفة الشعر، وتقليم الأظافر

مظهر - بطاقة عملك. المثالي قص الشعر مكدسة بسهولة، فهي مطيعة، كذبة جميلة. امرأة يسر تصفيفة الشعر، ولون الشعر وطول، والمزاج الجيد، وقالت انها واثقة في نفسه عند 100٪. وأنه لم يكن حتى تتردد، مخفيا عن أعين الآخرين. بحيث يجب أن لا تبخل على ما تحتاج إلى الثقة في يد محترف. وسوف تؤتي ثمارها. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على رعاية ذراعيه. بالطبع، كل واحد منكم قد تجعل نفسك جيدا مانيكير. ولكن هذا فقط إذا كان لديك المهارات والوقت لجعل الأمور في نصابها الصحيح.

استجمام

يقولون أن الحياة - أنه كتاب. وإذا كنت لا يسافرون، تقرأ صفحة واحدة فقط، وهذا، في الواقع، هو صحيح.

لماذا لم تدخر نفسه وقواته، ونحن نحاول للخفض حقهم المطلق إلى الراحة والاسترخاء عادلة؟ على سبيل المثال، في أوروبا نفسها هناك تصور أنه إذا كان الشخص غير قادر على الاسترخاء التام، لا يمكن ثم العمل. للتألق في أعين لا تنطفئ وعدم وجود التعب المزمن وحزن، والراحة عالية الجودة ولا تدخر المال. نقدر الراحة وقتك. إذا كنت تستطيع، ثم تأخذ قليلا أكثر تكلفة تذكرة للنقل على وجه السرعة. ثم بدلا من الليالي الطوال في المقعد محجوز سيكون النوم مريحة على متن طائرة أو مقصورة القطار.

طعام

على توفير الطاقة لا يستحق. نقص الفيتامينات بالتأكيد سوف يكون لها تأثير على حالة الشعر والأظافر والجلد. بالطبع، لا أحد يتحدث الغريبة والمخللات. ولكن هناك بعض عصيدة ولحظة الشعرية - وليس خيارا. خطة النظام الغذائي لمدة أسبوع، فحول له المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات والأسماك والدواجن.

الصحة

وفقا للأطباء، وكقاعدة عامة، نذهب على مضض،مفضلا الانتظار حتى آخر، وأحيانا على ثقة الأكثر قيمة - صحتك - والمعالجين مشكوك فيها. لسبب وجيه. لأنه بعد ذلك على الدواء والعلاج هو ضروري لوضع مبلغ محترم في آن واحد. ولكن إذا كنا لا كسول مرة واحدة في السنة الخضوع الفحوص الطبية، وحتى على النوم بهدوء، وليس يضيع المال.

ملابس

لم يكن ذلك عاديا "مجلس الوزراء كاملا، ووضع علىلا شيء "، لذلك كنت لا تنفس الصعداء بسبب حقيقة أن كل موسم شراء سترة بدلا من خارج الموضة، مسترشدة في ذلك القاعدة: فمن الأفضل بند واحد الجودة التي سيجلس تماما من ثلاثة رخيصة أنك تجاهل بعد أول، وغسل الثاني أو في نهاية الموسم.

كتان

إذا كنت مرتاحا مجموعة الملابس الداخلية، ثمحتى وضع على أعلى من ذلك "كيس من holschevki" سوف يسمح لك لتشعر وكأنها ملكة. هل تعرف لماذا؟ لأنه إذا كنت تشعر بالراحة، ثم الطاقة المشعة من الثقة. وإذا كنت تفعل المطابع شيء، المطابع، والتدليك، لن دعوى من قبل أشهر المصممين حد ذاته مادة rasprekrasno لن تكون قادرة على خلق الوهم بأن كنت الأثرياء ومهندم.

ما لا يستحق إنقاذ امرأة؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / Why should not you save a woman?

On what it is not necessary to save the woman?

/
109 Views

On what it is not necessary to save the woman?</a>

To be able to live well even with small incomes is possible.

True, no one is born with the talent to properly postpone and spend money.

No problem!

Everything, as is known, comes with experience.

All the time, squeeze yourself and tighten the belt tighterIt is impossible from a purely psychological point of view. Because sooner or later the majority of even the most economical women comes a time when I want to throw all these calculations and piggy banks far away and just lower all the money. Only then will I have to reproach myself for giving in to the impulse, wasting time, I could not restrain myself, and now I must start everything from the beginning. That's it so that in your life such stories do not happen, you should set reasonable priorities in reasonable savings and in carefully planned spending.

Hairstyle, manicure

Appearance is your business card. Perfectly trimmed hair easily fit, they are docile, beautifully laid. The woman, who is satisfied with her hair, hair and color, is in a good mood, she is 100% sure of herself. And this, do not even doubt, will not hide from the eyes of others. So do not economize on what you need to trust the hands of a professional. It will pay off. The same applies to the care of hands. Of course, each of you can do a manicure yourself. But it's only if you have the skills and the time to do it right.

Recreation

They say that life is a book. And if you do not travel, then you read only one page, which, in fact, is true.

Why, not sparing ourselves and our strength, we are tryingTo curtail its absolutely just right to comfort and relaxation? For example, in the same Europe there is an opinion that if a person does not know how to fully rest, then he can not work. To ensure that the glitter in the eyes is not extinguished and there was no chronic fatigue and melancholy, rest well and do not spare money. Appreciate your comfort and time. If possible, then take the ticket a little more expensive for transport quickly. And then instead of a sleepless night in a reserved seat there will be a comfortable sleep in an airplane or a train compartment.

Food

On the diet, too, not worth it. The lack of vitamins will definitely have an impact on the condition of hair, nails, and skin. Of course, no one talks about exotics and raznosolah. But there are some porridges and instant noodles - not an option. In advance, think over the diet for a week, include in it more fruits and vegetables, fish and poultry.

Health

According to doctors, as a rule, we go reluctantly,Preferring to pull to the last, and sometimes we trust the most expensive - their health - to dubious healers. And in vain. After all, then for drugs and treatment, you have to immediately pay out a decent amount. But if we were not lazy once a year to undergo medical examination, we would have slept peacefully and did not spend money.

clothing

That there was not a trivial "full cabinet, and put onNothing "so that you do not sigh because every season you buy a jumper in return for getting out of fashion, follow the rule: better one quality thing that will sit perfectly than three cheap ones that you throw away after the first, second wash or at the end Season.

Linen

If you have a comfortable underwear set, thenEven a "canvas bag" on top of it will allow you to feel like a queen. Do you know why? Because if you feel comfortable, then you radiate confidence energy. And if something presses you, presses, rubs, then no suit from a famous designer and from the most beautiful material can not create the illusion that you are well-off and well-groomed.

On what it is not necessary to save the woman? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text