تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين تقليد جعل عطلة asyandi
2016/09/12
كيفية شراء يوركشاير الكلب
2016/09/12

ما هو الهامش

ما هو الهامش

والهدف من كل منظم لكسب الدخل.

للقيام بذلك، وقال انه يحتاج لوضع المنتجات الاستهلاكية / الخدمات، إضافة إلى تكلفة العلامة التجارية.

الهامش هو المحرك للنظام السوق.

هامش تعريف

هناك عدة تعاريف من الهامش. الهامش - مفهوم هام لاقتصاد السوق، وذلك اعتمادا على المنطقة من السوق، ومعنى كلمة "هامش" يمكن أن يفهم بطرق مختلفة. من حيث هامش السوق العام - وهو مرادف لكلمة "الربح"، ويمكن أن يقاس على حد سواء في روبل وكنسبة مئوية من التكلفة.
في المجال المالي، في سوق الأوراق المالية، "هامش" سيتم قبول كضمان، والتي بموجبها إجراء المزاد.

الاحتكارات هامش

أكبر هامش أدرجت في المنتجاتالاحتكارات. نظرا لعدم وجود منافسة وليس هناك أسعار "السقف". تلك المشاريع الذين يديرون مؤقتا على الأقل الحصول على احتكار المنتج، تصبح أغنى الناس وشركاتهم تزدهر.
تحدث الاحتكارات الطبيعية في مناطق "لأول مرةالضرورة ". المواد الغذائية والنقل العام، والطاقة اللازمة للجميع. أحيانا كبرى الشركات المصنعة للسلع والخدمات الأساسية تتآمر لضرب من رجال الأعمال من أصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة. الوضع بسيط: يمكن احتياطياتها النقدية في الوقت ذاته بخفض الهوامش إلى الصفر (أو حتى بيع بخسارة). صغار المنتجين ليس لديهم احتياطيات نقدية، تعتمد بشكل كبير على التدفقات النقدية. شهد المشترين الانخفاض الكبير في الأسعار في اللاعبين المعروفين، مبتدئين ترك "عاطل عن العمل". عندما فشل الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة، كبرى الشركات المصنعة يعودون وزيادة هوامش في بعض الأحيان، بفوزه على التكلفة.
في أمريكا وأوروبا وروسيا لديها نظامتنظيم الاحتكارات الطبيعية. تنظيم احتكار البرمجيات وتكنولوجيا أكثر تعقيدا - الشركات الرائدة حماية أنفسهم نظام البراءات. الأعمال الخاسرة كله يمكن شراؤها بسبب براءات الاختراع التي تسمح احتكار نشر تحسين الهوامش.

ضريبة الدخل للشركات

هامش الضريبة هو الأكثر شيوعاطريقة تمويل حكومة الولاية. يجب على أصحاب العمل المساهمة في تنمية البلاد: التعليم، وبناء الطرق، والمستشفيات، واعتقال المؤسسات الميزانية. وبما أن كل رجل الأعمال الدخل يعتمد على الهامش، وأدخلت العديد من الدول، بما فيها روسيا، ضريبة الدخل لأصحاب المشاريع - ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT).
منذ العديد من رجال الأعمال لا يدفعون أنفسهم راتبا، فإن ضريبة الدخل على الأجور لن يكون له معنى. لذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة هو وسيلة معقولة هامشي الضرائب.

التجارة مع "الكتف"

هناك مفهوم "التداول بالهامش". يتم استخدامه في القطاع المالي. يقدم البنك أموال القرض بضمان من الأموال المتاحة أو السائل (قابلة للتحويل بسهولة إلى نقد) الأدوات المالية. الرافعة المالية - هو نسبة من مبلغ كضمان للقرض ( "المال في جيبك" مالك) إلى مبلغ القرض. النفوذ أو النفوذ، قد قدمت حتى 01:10 (على القائمة ألف روبل يعطى قرضا بقيمة 10000)، 01:20، 1: 100، الخ باستخدام كتف يضمن هامش يسمح الممولين والتجار لإحداث تغيير طفيف في أسعار صرف العملات والأوراق المالية - ينتشر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where did the tradition of making holiday asyandi
09/12/2016
How to buy a Yorkshire Terrier
09/12/2016

What is margin

What is margin

The goal of every entrepreneur is to earn income.

To do this, he needed to put the consumer products / services, adding to the cost of trade mark.

The margin is the engine of the market system.

Defining margin

There are several definitions of margin. Margin - an important concept of the market economy, so depending on the area of ​​the market, the meaning of the word "margin" can be understood in different ways. In terms of general market margin - is synonymous with the word "profit", it can be measured both in rubles and as a percentage of the cost.
In the financial sphere, in the securities market, "margin" will be accepted as collateral, under which conducted the auction.

margin monopolies

The biggest margin incorporated in productsmonopolies. Due to the lack of competition and there is no "ceiling" prices. Those entrepreneurs who manage at least temporarily obtain a monopoly on a product, become the richest people and their companies thrive.
Natural monopolies occur in the areas of "firstnecessary. " Foodstuffs, public transport, energy necessary for everyone. Sometimes major manufacturers of goods and essential services conspire to knock out of the business of small entrepreneurs. The situation is simple: their cash reserves can simultaneously reduce the margins to zero (or even sell at a loss). Small producers do not have the cash reserves, are heavily dependent on cash flows. Buyers saw a huge decline in prices at the well-known players, beginners leave "out of work". When a small business fails, the major manufacturers are returning and increase margins at times, beating the cost.
In America, Europe and Russia have a systemregulation of natural monopolies. Regulate monopoly on software, technology is much more complex - leading enterprises protect themselves patent system. The whole loss-making business can be bought because of the patents that allow monopoly deploy improving margins.

Income tax for businesses

Tax margin is the most commonway state government funding. Employers must contribute to the development of the country: education, construction of roads, hospitals, detention of budgetary institutions. Since all income entrepreneur depends on the margin, many states, including Russia, have introduced income tax for entrepreneurs - Value Added Tax (VAT).
Since many entrepreneurs do not pay themselves a salary, income tax on wages would be meaningless. Therefore VAT is a reasonable way marginally taxation.

Trade with the "shoulder"

There is the concept of "margin trading". It is used in the financial sector. The Bank provides loan funds under the guarantee of available money or liquid (easily convertible into cash) financial instruments. Leverage - is the ratio of the amount of collateral for the loan ( "money in your pocket" proprietor) to the sum of the loan. Leverage or leverage can represented as 1:10 (available on a thousand rubles is given a loan of 10 thousand), 1:20, 1: 100, etc. Using the shoulder guarantees a margin allows financiers and traders to make a small difference in exchange rates and securities - spreads.

Comments are closed.