منزل / علم النفس / التحليل النفسي / ما هو ذكر الشعور بالوحدة

ما هو ذكر الشعور بالوحدة

/
89 المشاهدات

ما هو الشعور بالوحدة الرجل </A>

الرجال فرض مطالب ثقيلة على الأحبة، والخطر أن تترك وحدها.

ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يقال عن لعمله، الأنانيين، فضلا عن ممثلين من الجنس أقوى مع مهارات الاتصال المتخلفة.

لماذا الرجال وحدهم؟

الوحدة الرجال باعتبارها الاجتماعية والنفسيةوتتميز هذه الظاهرة بسبب عدم وجود ممثل للعلاقات أقوى عاطفة الجنس والأسرة. قد يكون لذلك متأثرا بجروح اصيب بها نتيجة العلاقات الفاشلة، أو تحدث في خلفية مطالبات مبالغ فيها للعروس المستقبل.
ويعزو بعض الرجال وحدتهمجدول مزدحم في العمل، والذي يستغرق فترة تصل تقريبا كل وقتهم الحر. انهم فقط لم يبق جسديا القوات في التواصل والتعارف مع الجنس اللطيف. أما بالنسبة لأسباب الشعور بالوحدة الذكور بعض السلوكيات، مثل الإفراط في شرب الكحول، والقمار، وما إلى ذلك
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجوز حرمان الرجال من النساءالاهتمام يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مجرد لا تسعى للبحث عن النصف الثاني على أمل أن كل شيء سوف تحل من تلقاء نفسه. يتصرفون بأنانية جدا تجاه المرأة، يكرسون حياتهم لمتعة، والأصدقاء، والإبداع وتحقيق الأفكار. في فئة المخاطر تندرج أيضا الرجال الذين هم عرضة للاكتئاب، طفالة، فضلا عن وجود مهارات الاتصال الفقراء وأمراض العقلية.

ما هو الخطر بالوحدة الذكور؟

في الرجل وحيدا لا تسعى الروحيةالنمو، فإنه لا محاولة لتحسين أنفسهم، لأنهم لا يرون هذه النقطة. في كثير من الأحيان أنه يتبع الطريق يوميا nakatannomu "العمل في المنزل"، ويقضي وقت فراغه في الكمبيوتر أو التلفزيون. على مطاردة كل عام للتعرف على تضعف الجنس عادلة، والعالم يصبح أبيض وأسود الطلاء. أسوأ شيء هو أن الوقت الذباب لا محالة إلى الأمام، وممثل من الجنس أقوى، وتبدو أي وقت من الأوقات، من حوله سوف يكون هناك لا شيء سوى الصمت الجليدية.
تجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن شعب واحدالأكثر عرضة للإجهاد. خاصة إذا كنا نتحدث عن كل وحده، عندما كان الرجل لديه أيا من الشوط الثاني، ولكن أيضا أصدقاء وأولياء الأمور، والمعارف، والتي يمكن أن تتدفق قلبه. الرجل يحتاج دوريا للتخلص من المشاعر السلبية، إلى "نزع فتيل" الجسم والتخلص من التعب.
وبطبيعة الحال، لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن كلشخص يختلف عن غيره، لشخص ما الشعور بالوحدة - طريقة المعتادة في الحياة. بعض الناس حتى مكتفية ذاتيا، وأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى الدعم الخارجي وتشعر بالراحة وحده تماما مع أنفسهم.

ما هو ذكر الشعور بالوحدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where can I find the supplier of goods
09/11/2016
10 tips to listen to you baby
09/11/2016

What is man's loneliness

What is man's loneliness

Men impose heavy demands on their sweethearts, risk being left alone.

The same can be said about a workaholic, egoists, as well as representatives of the stronger sex with underdeveloped communication skills.

Why do men alone?

Man's loneliness as a socio-psychologicalphenomenon is characterized by the absence of a representative of the stronger sex affection and family ties. It may be a consequence of wounds received as a result of failed relationships, or occur against the background of excessive demands for a future bride.
Some men attribute their lonelinessA busy schedule at work, which takes up virtually all their free time. They just have not physically left forces in the communication and acquaintance with the fairer sex. Also, the causes of male loneliness are some behaviors, such as excessive drinking, gambling, etc.
In addition, men may be deprived of femaleattention due to the fact that simply do not make efforts to search for the second half in the hope that everything will be solved by itself. They behave very selfishly towards women, devote their lives to entertainment, friends, creativity and realization of ideas. In risk category also fall the men are prone to depression, infantilism, as well as having weak communication skills and mental pathology.

What is the danger of male loneliness?

In a lonely man does not seek the spiritualgrowth, it does not try to improve themselves, because they do not see the point. Often he daily follows the route nakatannomu "work-home" and spends free time at the computer or TV. On the hunt every year to get acquainted with the fair sex is weakened, and the world becomes black and white paint. The worst thing is that time flies inexorably forward, and a representative of the stronger sex, and look not have time, around him there will be nothing but an icy silence.
It should also be noted that the single peoplemost exposed to stressful conditions. Especially if we are talking about all alone, when no man, not only the second half, but also friends, parents, acquaintances, which could pour out his heart. A person need to periodically empty out the negative emotions, to "defuse" the body and get rid of fatigue.
Of course, we should not forget that everyperson is different, for someone loneliness - a habitual way of life. Some people are so self-sufficient, they do not need external support and completely comfortable feel alone with themselves.

Comments are closed.