تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إجراء مكالمة فيديو
2016/09/07
وصفة كوكتيل لمجموعة من كتلة العضلات
2016/09/07

ما هو المثير للاهتمام أن نرى في سيمفيروبول

ما هو المثير للاهتمام أن نرى في سيمفيروبول

مدينة سيمفيروبول لها تاريخها الخاص والحدائق مريحة والمعالم السياحية والأماكن ذات الأهمية، مثل أي مدينة في شبه جزيرة القرم.

المصطافون في كثير من الأحيان لا يعرفون سوى عاصمة محطة شبه جزيرة القرم.

ولكن في المدينة لا تزال هناك العديد من الأماكن التي تستحق الزيارة.

نابولي محشوش

تسوية القديمة نابولي محشوش علىالشارع Tarabukina. الوقت المحدد لتأسيس مدينة غير معروفة، ولكن يفترض أن ذلك قد بلغ ذروته في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد الثاني واندثرت - في القرن الثالث الميلادي. المشي من خلال المدينة القديمة، يمكنك ان ترى ما تبقى من جدار دفاعي، الضريح، ما تبقى من المنازل والمباني العامة، والنقوش اليونانية وبقايا جدارية. ومن هذا المكان يوفر إطلالة رائعة على المدينة والمنطقة المحيطة. نابولي محشوش، يمكن بحرية مطلقة لزيارة يوم الثلاثاء 18،00-20،00 ويوم السبت 12،00-14،00 لك. باقي من الوقت تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم رمزية للتذكرة الواحدة.

المتحف المركزي من توريس

هذا المتحف يعطي الانطباع العام من تاريخ وطبيعة شبه جزيرة القرم. يضم المتحف المعارض الدائمة والمؤقتة. في المتحف "الخزانة الذهبي" يمكنك ان ترى الكنوز الفريدة من شبه جزيرة القرم، التي لن تترك أحدا غير مبال. متحف توريس في شارع غوغول و 14 و يرضي زواره كل يوم ما عدا يوم الثلاثاء.

متحف لتاريخ كهربائي

المتحف التاريخي، مكرسة لتاريخيقع سيمفيروبول القرم الترام والحافلات العربة، وتقع على الشارع كييف 78. وفي 100 متر مربع 3019 المعروضات، بما في ذلك فريدة من نوعها. والمتحف اقول لكم بكل سرور عن ظهور الترام الأول، عربة القطار، وبناء لمسافات طويلة خط عربة ترام الجبل الوحيد في العالم، والعديد من وقائع أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام.

الحديقة النباتية TNU

كما دعا الى "بارك Salgirka" وأنه وحده هذه الحديقةمن أكبر الحدائق من سيمفيروبول. حديقة تقع على الشارع يالطا، ويتم حصاد 2. 42 فدانا البتولا، القيقب، الصنوبر والتنوب، الارز، فضلا عن العديد من أشجار البلوط القديمة والذكرى المئوية الثانية لندن شجرة الطائرة. على أرض الحديقة الحفاظ على المباني المعمارية من 18-19 قرون. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك حاجة لزيارة المشتل: المسبحة، iridary، siringary. الحديقة هي موطن من الهيكل الأصلي - بيت فورونتسوف. زيارة حديقة بكل حرية للجميع.

حديقة للأطفال

بين الشارع ونشرة من كيروف شميدتومن حديقة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. انه، مثل حديقة نباتية، مجانية للأطفال والكبار، هي التي زرعت مع الفواكه وأشجار الجوز، ونباتات الزينة. الحديقة مليئة الجذب السياحي، والمنحوتات، زوايا الحياة البرية. تأكد من زيارة المنطقة من الحكايات الشعبية و-حديقة الحيوانات المصغرة.

اقامت حديقة النحت

استقر بارك Dybenko في حديقة بالقرب من ميدان الاتحاد السوفيتي. جميع التماثيل التي أنشأتها الحدادين المحليين وهنا تستطيع أن ترى دراجة نارية مع أجنحة، والتنين، ومقاعد الحديد المطاوع، وهو رقم رائع.

سيمفيروبول خزان

الى الجنوب مباشرة من مدينة واحدة من أكبرالبرك الاصطناعية من شبه جزيرة القرم - خزان سيمفيروبول. السكان المحليين سعيدة مع استخدامه للاستجمام وصيد الأسماك. على الضفة اليسرى من الخزان التي أنشأتها شاطئ المدينة والشاطئ للأطفال. خزان مخزنة بشكل مصطنع سمك الشبوط، الشبوط، سمك الفرخ، الدنيس ورمح. على الشاطئ الشرقي "بحر سيمفيروبول" هو المشتل، حيث يمكنك أن يجتمع أشجار "القرم" على الصعيدين المحلي ولا. والحقيقة هي الآن مشتل في حالة من الإهمال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a video call
09/07/2016
Cocktail Recipe for a set of muscle mass
09/07/2016

What is interesting to see in Simferopol

What is interesting to see in Simferopol

Simferopol city has its own history, cozy parks, attractions and places of interest, like any city in Crimea.

Vacationers often know only the capital of Crimea station.

But in the city there are still many places that are worth visiting.

Naples-Scythian

Ancient settlement Naples-Scythian is onTarabukina street. The exact time of founding of the city is unknown, but it is assumed that it has reached its peak in the II century BC and ceased to exist - in the III century AD. Walking through the ancient city, you can see the remains of the defensive wall, the mausoleum, the remains of houses and public buildings, Greek inscriptions and the remains of frescoes. And from this place offers a great view of the city and surrounding area. Naples-Scythian, you can absolutely free to visit on Tuesday from 18.00 to 20.00 and on Saturday from 12.00 to 14.00. The rest of the time you need to pay a small fee per ticket.

Central Museum of Tauris

This museum gives a general impression of the history andthe nature of Crimea. The museum has permanent and temporary exhibitions. In the "Golden Treasury" museum you can see the unique treasures of the Crimea, which will not leave anyone indifferent. Museum of Tauris is on Gogol Street, 14 and pleases its visitors every day except Tuesday.

Museum of the History of electric

Historical Museum, dedicated to the historySimferopol Crimea tram and trolley bus, located on the street Kiev 78. At 100 square meters is located 3019 exhibits, including unique. The museum will gladly tell you about the appearance of the first tram, trolley, construction of the world's only long-distance mountain trolleybus line, and many other interesting facts.

Botanical Garden TNU

This garden also called "Park Salgirka" and he aloneof the largest parks of Simferopol. Garden located on the street Yalta, 2. 42 acres are harvested birch, maple, pine, spruce, cedar, as well as several ancient oaks and bicentennial London plane tree. On the territory of the garden preserved architectural buildings of 18-19 centuries. And, of course, are required to visit the arboretum: rosary, iridary, siringary. The park is home of the original architecture - Vorontsov's house. Visiting the garden is absolutely free for everyone.

Children's park

Between the street and the prospectus of Kirov SchmidtIt is a very interesting park. He, like the botanical garden, free for children and adults, is planted with fruit and nut trees, and ornamental plants. The park is full of attractions, sculptures, corners wildlife. Be sure to visit the area of ​​folk tales and a mini-zoo.

Forged sculpture park

Park Dybenko settled in the park near the Soviet square. All sculptures created by local blacksmiths and here you can see the motorcycle with wings, dragons, wrought iron benches, a fabulous figure.

Simferopol reservoir

Just south of the city is one of the largestartificial ponds of Crimea - Simferopol reservoir. Locals happy with his use for recreation and fishing. On the left bank of the reservoir created by the town beach and a children's beach. Reservoir artificially stocked carp, crucian carp, perch, bream and pike. On the eastern shore "Simferopol Sea" is the arboretum, where you can meet both local and not "Crimean" trees. The truth is now an arboretum is in a state of neglect.

Comments are closed.