تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يشربون كبيرة
2016/08/18
كيف تناسب بابوا
2016/08/18

ما هو مثير للاهتمام السمك سكين

ما هو مثير للاهتمام السمك سكين

مدهش apteronotus سكين السمك (albifrons Apteronotus)، أو شبح أسود - واحدة من سكان الأكثر غموضا وغرابة من مساحة الحوض.

الشكل الخارجي للأسماك سكين

Apteronotus تأتي من الروافد العليا لنهرالأمازون ينتمي للنظام Apterontonovyh. واحد فقط من ظهورها اللافت: من الأسماك أسود عميق لا زعانف المعتادة والجسم على شكل مثل ثعبان البحر أو الانقليس موراي. انخفاض زعنفة يولد حركة متذبذبة، فإنه يسرع حركة ما يصل إلى 10 سم في الثانية ويعطيها القدرة على المناورة فريدة من نوعها.
هنود أمريكا الجنوبية المنعقد في الأنهارسمكة كبيرة "شبح أسود"، اقتادتهم لتجسيد أرواح الأجداد الذين قتلوا في المعركة - كان رائعا حتى ظهور أسماك أنثراسايت السوداء. من جانب الطريق، وحتى لون لها غير عادية: أثناء التزاوج من شبح أسود لا يمكن أن تسمى على هذا النحو، لأنه بعد ذلك يصبح الجسم الأحمر الأرجواني لونا، وزعانف والزيتون.
ويعتقد أن السكاكين يمكن أن تنمو لنصف متر في الطول، ولكن هذه الممارسة منزل حوض السمك يقولون انه هو حالة نادرة جدا. متوسط ​​حجم هذه الأسماك - 7-20 سم. مع ثعبان البحر لأنها تشترك في وجود جهاز استشعار الكهربائية التي تسمح الظلام للعثور على المكان من خلال تفاعل مساحة الإنتاج في الحقل الكهربائي للأسماك.

"الأحرف" apteronotusa

تبرير من الغربيين اسم «شبح أسود»،السمك يمكن أن تكون الحيوانات المفترسة عنيفة جدا إذا لم يتم السماح لهم للتعامل مع المواد الغذائية. الخبراء لا يوصي لتسوية الأسماك الصغيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع "السكاكين"، أو في نوبة من الإثارة من الصيد، فإنها يمكن أن قتل زميل قليلا.
ومن المعتقد أن الأسماك سكين لديها طابعها الخاص،كثير حتى نسميها مؤنس، لأنه هو السباحة الأولى لجدار مصغرة بركة لتحية سيد. وهبت هذه الأسماك مع قدرة رائعة على السباحة مع نفس الجهد، ليس فقط الرأس أو الذيل لأول مرة، ولكن أيضا عموديا إلى أعلى أو إلى أسفل، أي خلقهم في تاريخ مجد المخلوقات السحرية.

محتوى الحوض

الحفاظ على "شبح أسود" في الحوض بسيط: أنها لا تتطلب شروط خاصة، باستثناء الأماكن التي يمكنك الاختباء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لهذا السمك هو أفضل لشراء حوض كبير، لأنهم يحبون لمطاردة ونمط الحياة الرياضية، وهذا يتطلب الكثير من الفضاء. إذا كان السمك نمت أكثر من 15 سم، في الحوض لديك لتثبيت الغطاء: سكين السمك قادرة على القفز من الماء ويسقط على الأرض. إذا كنت تعيش في واحد من اثنين apteronotusov الحوض، وتقديم كل من الأماكن لكمين، أو أنها سوف تبادل الأراضي ويمكن محاربة محمل الجد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

BIG drinkers
08/18/2016
HOW do suit Papuan
08/18/2016

What is interesting fish-knife

What is interesting fish-knife

Amazing fish knife apteronotus (Apteronotus albifrons), or black ghost - one of the most mysterious and exotic inhabitants of the aquarium space.

External features of knife fish

Apteronotus come from the upper reaches of the riverAmazon belongs to the order Apterontonovyh. Only one of its appearance is striking: from fish deep black no habitual fins and a body shaped like an eel or moray eels. The lower fin generates oscillatory motion, it speeds up the movement of up to 10 cm per second and gives it a unique maneuverability.
South American Indians, meeting in riversbig fish "black ghost", took them for the embodiment of souls of ancestors killed in battle - so impressive was the appearance of the anthracite-black fish. By the way, even the color of her unusual: during the mating of black ghost can not be called as such, because then the body becomes red-purple hue, and fins are olive.
It is believed that knives can grow tohalf a meter in length, but the home aquarium practice argue that it is a very rare case. The average size of these fish - from 7 to 20 centimeters. With eel as they have in common the presence of an electric sensor that allows the darkness to find the location by the reaction of production space on the electric field of the fish.

"Character" apteronotusa

Justifying its western name «black ghost»,fish can be quite violent predators if they are not allowed to handle food. Experts do not recommend to settle smaller fish along with "knives", or in a fit of excitement of hunting, they can kill the little fellow.
It is believed that the fish-knife has its own character,Many even call it a sociable, because it is the first swim to the wall of a mini-pond to greet the master. These fish are endowed with a fantastic ability to swim with the same effort, not only the head or tail first, but also vertically up or down, which created them in the history of the glory of magical creatures.

The content of the aquarium

Keep the "black ghost" in the aquarium is simple: it does not require special conditions, except for places where you can hide. In addition, for this fish is better to buy a large aquarium, because they love to chase and athletic lifestyle, this requires a lot of space. If the fish has grown more than 15 cm, in the aquarium have to install the cover: fish knife is able to jump out of the water and fall to the floor. If you lived in one of two apteronotusov aquarium, provide both places for an ambush, or they will share the territory and can seriously fight.

Comments are closed.