تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

نصف سطر استبدال المحور الخلفي على VAZ سيارة 2106
2016/09/13
كيفية جعل قصبة الصيد في ماين كرافت
2016/09/13

ما هو مدرج في ممتلكات الزوجية

ما هو مدرج في ممتلكات الزوجية

وتشمل الممتلكات الزوجية جميع الممتلكات بين الزوجين، والتي تم الحصول عليها، التي حصل عليها أي منهم أو معا أثناء الزواج.

وتقدم بعض الاستثناءات لهذه القاعدة قانون الأسرة.


الملكية المشتركة تتضمن القانونيةنظام الملكية بين الزوجين، والذي يستخدم تلقائيا عند الدخول في أي الزواج، وإذا لم يكن هناك اتفاق ما قبل الزواج. الممتلكات، والتي تعتبر مشتركة، المحددة في المادة 34 من قانون الأسرة للاتحاد الروسي. وفقا لهذا المعيار لهذه الممتلكات يشمل جميع الممتلكات، والتي ظهرت أثناء الزواج. على سبيل المثال، وهذه الخاصية يسرد كافة الأموال من قبل أي من الزوجين مثل الدخل من العمل، والأعمال التجارية، والأنشطة الأخرى، والفوائد الملموسة التي ليس لها طابع الهدف الواردة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، اعترف الجنرال أي اكتساب المنقولة والممتلكات غير المنقولة، ودائع البنوك والأسهم وحصة. وينص القانون صراحة على أن نظام الملكية المشتركة لا تنطوي على أي اختلاف في الذي جعل بالضبط أي عملية شراء جعل المال اللازم لذلك.

ما يتم استبعاد من الملكية المشتركة؟

هناك بعض الفئات من العناصر التيتستبعد قانونيا من الملكية المشتركة. لذلك، من أو التي تم الحصول عليها قبل الزواج الملكية هي ملكية حصرية للزوج الذي حصل عليه، وحصلت بطريقة مختلفة. إذا كان أي بند التبرع، تلقى نصيبا من قبل أحد الزوجين مع الوضع الحالي، فإنه هو وحده ممتلكاته، لا تغطيها مثل هذه الأمور من قبل نظام الملكية المشتركة. كما لا تعترف بها الأشياء المشتركة التي تهدف للاستخدام الشخصي، نتائج النشاط الفكري الزوج معين. إذا كان من المسلم عنصر من استخدام الشخصي الفاخرة الثمينة، بل هو أيضا خاصية مشتركة.

يمكن للفرد الحصول عليها بصورة مشتركة العقار؟

قانون الأسرة، وكذلكلأنها توفر الحالة الوحيدة التي الممتلكات الشخصية من أحد الزوجين قد يتم الاعتراف بها بشكل مشترك. وهذا ممكن عندما يكون الزوج الآخر مع عملهم زيادة كبيرة في قيمة هذه الخاصية، بذلت الاستثمارات في هذا شيء من الأموال العامة من الزوجين. وتعتبر كل حالة من هذا القبيل على حدة، وقدر المحاكم على خشبة المسرح تقسيم الممتلكات. وفي وقت لاحق، في الحكم يشير إلى الاعتراف أشياء محددة المكتسبة بصورة مشتركة الملكية، والأساس المنطقي لهذا القرار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

REPLACEMENT semiaxis of the rear axle on the car VAZ 2106
09/13/2016
How to make a fishing rod in Minecraft
09/13/2016

What is included in the marital property

What is included in the marital property

The marital property includes all property of the spouses, which was obtained, acquired by any of them or together during the marriage.

Some exceptions to this rule are provided by family law.


Joint property involves legalproperty regime of the spouses, which is automatically used when entering into any marriage, if there is no prenuptial agreement. The property, which is considered a joint, defined in Article 34 of the Family Code of the Russian Federation. According to this norm to such property includes all property, which appeared during the marriage. For example, as of this property lists all monies received by any spouse as income from labor, business, other activities, tangible benefits that do not have a target character. In addition, the general recognized any acquisition of movable, immovable property, bank deposits, shares, share. The law expressly stipulates that the joint property regime does not involve any difference in who exactly made any purchase made money for it.

What is excluded from the joint property?

There are some categories of items thatlegally excluded from the joint ownership. So, from or obtained before the marriage the property is the sole property of the spouse who acquired it, got a different way. If any item donated, received an inheritance by one spouse with the current status, it is solely his property, such things are not covered by the joint property regime. It is also not recognized by common things that are meant for personal use, results of intellectual activity of a particular spouse. If an item of personal use is recognized luxury, precious, it is also a joint property.

Can an individual be jointly acquired property?

Family law, alsoIt provides the only case in which the personal property of one spouse may be recognized jointly. This is possible when the other spouse with their work significantly increased the value of this property, investments have been made in this thing from the general funds of the spouses. Each such situation is considered individually, estimated courts on property division stage. Subsequently, in the judgment indicates the recognition of the specific things jointly acquired property, the rationale for this decision.

Comments are closed.