منزل / سيارات / قطع غيار و اكسسوارات / ما هو في السيارة

ما هو عليه في السيارة

/
55 المشاهدات

ما هو عليه في السيارة</A>

مركبة - تعني حركة مريحة، هو جهاز متطور، والذي يتألف من عدة عقدة مترابطة النظم والوحدات الأساسية والإضافية.

مركبة تحمل عناصر

في بداية تجميع السياراتتم تنفيذ كافة الأجهزة على أساس من إطار جامد. يقدم إطار كأساس لتحديد جميع آليات الجسم، وبالتالي، ودعا الناقل. وكانت هياكل إطار اليوم في المقام الأول على الشاحنات والسيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات على عدة أنواع من نمط الذكور. الآن تجميع سيارات الركاب التي تنتجها الأحادي، الذي هو العنصر الأساسي لتركيب المكونات والتجمعات الأخرى. داخل الجسم لإنشاء صالة مريحة ومريحة.

الرسوم الأولى المعروفة للسيارة مع الربيع بالسيارة التي يملكها ليوناردو دا فينشي، ولكن أيا من الحالة الراهنة، ليس لديه معلومات عن وجودها حتى يومنا هذا لم يأت.

محرك

محرك الاحتراق الداخلي - وحدةأداء دور رئيسي في امكانية نقل السيارات. أنه يحول الطاقة الكيميائية في الوقود الذي يتم حرق في المحرك، إلى الأعمال الميكانيكية من غرفة العمل، التي من خلالها السيارة لديها للتحرك. العيب الرئيسي لهذا المحرك هو انتاج الطاقة العالية إلا في نطاق ضيق من السرعات. في بعض الموديلات الحديثة من السيارات كلها من المرجح أن تكون قد استخدمت، والتي يمكن أن تعمل على الوقود الهيدروكربوني أو الكهرباء محركات الهجينة والكهربائية الجديدة. ولكن تماما ليحل محل محركات الاحتراق الداخلي، فهي حاليا لا، وبالتالي فإن الغالبية العظمى من السيارات المزودة بمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي. يتم تنفيذ بناء تزييت المحرك مباشرة في النظام زيت المحرك.

نقل

نقل - مجموعة من الأجهزة المعدةلنقل الطاقة من المحرك كما عزم الدوران إلى العجلات بالسيارة. نقل السيارة ينتمي إلى المواقع الهامة جدا في السيارة. التمييز انتقال الميكانيكية والتلقائي. تحديد نسبة العتاد للانتقال، والذي يحدد كمية من عزم الدوران على العجلات مدفوعة من السيارة، قرر احالة سيارة المعلمات المحرك والخصائص الديناميكية.

نظام التعليق

تعليق السيارة - نظام معقد من العناصر،التي تشمل الأسلحة، وامتصاص الصدمات، والينابيع، وتعتمد العناصر. اعتمادا على نوع من تعليق، يمكن أن يتكون أيضا من عنصر كهربائي أو هوائي إضافي. مع العقد نظام التعليق عجلة يمكن أن تكون استدارة والتغلب على نحو فعال أي تفاوت سطح الطريق. يوفر عجلات الاحتفاظ مستقيمة أيضا العملية الصحيحة للنظام. تعليق غير مسؤولة عن سلوك السيارة على الطريق وراحة الركوب.

توجيه

باتباع التجميع الرئيسي من أي مركبةيعني يرتبط مباشرة مع نظام التعليق، فإنه ينطبق على القيادة، والتي تنص على الحركة في الاتجاه الصحيح للسائق. العنصر الرئيسي للنظام التوجيه هو عجلة القيادة، حيث يتم تنفيذ تحكم اتجاه السيارة تتحرك.

نظام الكبح

يتم تضمين نظام الفرامل في قائمة كبرىوحدات مركبة. يتم التحكم في هذا النظام عن طريق دواسة الفرامل، والتي في إطار العمل من قوة دافعة ينتقل الى الفرامل نظام الطاقة الكبيرة.

النظام الكهربائي

النظام الكهربائي للسيارة أيضاواحدة من الوحدات الرئيسية للسيارة. ويشمل المحرك نظام تشغيل، والضرب، مولد والأسلاك. سيارة النظام الكهربائي هو المسؤول عن سلاسة بدء المحرك وعمل جميع العناصر من السيارة، وتستهلك الكهرباء.

وعلى الرغم من مجموعة واسعة من السيارات المنتجة في أجهزتهم يمكن دائما تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية هي: المحرك، الهيكل والجسم.

وصف الأنظمة الرئيسية والوحدات وينبغي أيضا أن تستكمل التدفئة والتبريد وتكييف الهواء والغسيل والعناصر والتفاصيل، وخلق مزيد من الراحة.

ما هو عليه في السيارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baeziawl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT ointments and suppositories help from hemorrhoids
08/20/2016
What place does Russia in the global economy
08/20/2016

What it is in the car

What it is in the car

The car - a means of comfortable movement, is a sophisticated device that consists of a number of interconnected nodes, basic and additional systems and components.

The carrier vehicle elements

In the beginning of the automotive assemblyall machines was carried out on the basis of a rigid frame. The frame serves as the basis for the fixing of all the mechanisms of the body and, therefore, called a carrier. Today frame structures were primarily by truck and off-road vehicles throughout the several views of male pattern. Now the assembly of passenger cars produced by monocoque, which is a basic element for fixing all other components and assemblies. Inside the body create a cozy and comfortable lounge.

The first known drawings of the vehicle with a spring drive owned by Leonardo da Vinci, but none of the current instance, no details of its existence to this day never came.

Engine

The internal combustion engine - unitperforming the main role in the possibility of moving cars. It converts the chemical energy of the fuel which is burned in the engine into mechanical work of the working chamber, through which the car has to move. The main drawback of this engine is considered high production capacity only in a narrow range of speeds. In some modern models of cars all new hybrid and electric engines have been used more frequently, which can run on hydrocarbon fuels or electricity. But to completely replace the internal combustion engines, they currently can not, so the vast majority of trucks equipped with engines of internal combustion. Engine lubrication is made directly to the built-in engine oil system.

Transmission

Transmission - a set of devices intendedto transfer energy in the form of engine torque to the drive wheels. The transmission of the car belongs to a very important nodes participating in the vehicle. There are manual and automatic transmission. Selection of gear ratio transmission, which determines the amount of torque to the drive wheels of the car, determined by the purpose of the car, engine parameters and dynamic characteristics.

Suspension system

Vehicle Suspension - a complex system of units,which includes arms, shock absorbers, springs and hinge elements. Depending on the type of suspension, it can also consist of additional electrical or pneumatic element. With harness assemblies wheel can be rotated and effectively overcome any unevenness of road surfaces. Rectilinear retention wheels also ensure the good work of this system. Suspension is responsible for the behavior of the car on the road and ride comfort.

Steering

By following the main assembly of any vehiclefunds directly connected with the suspension system, steering system applies, which provides movement in the right direction for the driver. The main element of the steering system is a steering wheel, with the help of which you are directional control of the vehicle.

Brake system

The brake system is included in the list of majorof vehicle components. Managed by the system is the brake pedal, which is under the influence of a driving force is transmitted to the energy system of enlarged brake pads.

electrical system

The electrical system of the car is alsoone of the main units of the car. It includes engine start system, battery, alternator and wiring. Electrical vehicle is responsible for the smooth start-up of the engine and the work of all elements of the car, consuming electricity.

Despite the great diversity of the cars, their device can always be divided into three main parts: engine, chassis and body.

Description of the main systems and units should also be supplemented with heating, cooling, air conditioning and washing, elements and details, creating additional comfort.

Comments are closed.